You are here: HomeSports2016 11 10Article 485554

Ayew unconcerned with Egyptian media antics

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Don't bother them Dede. They are just pulling stunts to frighten you guys. It will network. Ghana will win

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Don't bother them Dede. They are just pulling stunts to frighten you guys. It will never work. Ghana will win

• RICHMOND BOATENG U.S.A. 7 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE WILL WIN

• Defender 7 years ago

You are winning

• Defender 7 years ago

You are winning in the name of Almighty Allah.

• OLUWA 7 years ago

GO STARS GO!

• Kay 7 years ago

Ghana Black Stars knows how to play big games. Let's just give them the morale support to deliver.
    The Pharaohs are dead scared

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Ghana had some selfish player's among them.they can only win if they stop that's selfish play.Atsu , badu, and Jordan.they should talk to them.

• Apollo Way 7 years ago

Egyptians are wise they want to win the game through psychology saying because no Gyan n Kwadwo stars will find it difficult to play Please stars have focus u will win

• open 7 years ago

Bro this people know we are the only obstacle in their way to Russia don't allow them . Their best will be draw .vi predict 2-1 in favor of black star

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Take it or leave it.

• R. Boateng USA 7 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD GHANA WILL WIN.

• T and T 7 years ago

what is your problem, Mr Alata?
    the difference between Ghana and Nigeria is that We rise to the occasion when the stakes are high, Nigeria shrink because of fear, we have no fear.(U kill thousand, thousand will come, never r ...

• okazaki fragment 7 years ago

Another alata idiot from de cursed land of Abacha. Why dont u go n comment on ur 419gerian amateur game. Foolish idiot.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very well of you and we pray for you to be very save and nothinh else and......we wish you a very win on that to bring home of victory ,The Ghana Black Stars by the Grace of God!,and do not forget very backing up and well sh ...

• Benjaimin Dogli 7 years ago

Das brilliant Dede Ghana 3 Egypt 2.dede n Jordan will score 1each is a revelation

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Dede Ayew, Ghana loves u n live in u.U r just like ur Dad.

I don't actually care about Gyan.He killed my Castro for money.He has already lost his captainship n going down gradually until he land in the pigs den.

• T and T 7 years ago

U are indeed 3rd world person-People who are very vicious, always wanting to hurt some one by using wicked words, or through corruption they can hurt children and women.

• kotoko nie 7 years ago

So u think u can beat egypt in their soil. Stop dreaming.

• T and T 7 years ago

Who is Egypt? we represent black Africa as U saw in South Africa. When the stakes are high, we never disappoint.

• Damm 7 years ago

On their soil or in their country. Geez!!!!

• Andy weeee 7 years ago

Who care them GH is going to the world cup

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

19 abdallah saied, 13 mohamed abdel-shafy 21Trazeguet 14 Ramadan sobhi all play link up 10 mohamed Salah for aerial balls, headers and strikes

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

LEAVE THEM LET THEM TALK THEIR WAHALA MASSA!MAY GOD GIVE YOU GUYS MORE ENERGY,MORE COURAGE MORE SKILLS TO BEAT THESE EGYPTIANS VERY WELL AMEN!

• Joseph Mukasa 7 years ago

Those Arabs are only worrying themselves.Nonsense.They should concentrate on their own affairs.What has the absence of the duo got to do with them?Andre, the Joggo Bu from Navrongo-Paga, you are invincible.You triumphed over ...

• kpodo Chris mensah 7 years ago

Dede, I know you can do it, so be objective and talk to your team mates. No fantasy, score, score and score that all. Good luck.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE GHANA SPORTING PRESS AND SOME UNINITIATED INDIVIDUALS ARE JUST CREATING TENSION IN THE MINDS OF THE BLACK STARS PLAYERS BY CONTINUOUSOY REFERRING TO THE OPENING DRAW GAME AGAINST THE CRANES OF UGANDA, BUT THAT IS NOT AT A ...

• Elias Kledo 7 years ago

Ayew, the Egyptian you see today, you would see them no more. Ghana is God's own country so therefore, the BATTLE IS FOR THE LORD AMEN!! God be with you all.

• Zargon 7 years ago

Why don't u people concentrate and practice practice and train instead of mouth mouth all the time... That's what you people dis in the last match and were claiming we are going to beat them. What happened? Draw!!!!! Just sh ...

• SULIYA 7 years ago

The great team of Baba Yara Ibrahim Sunday Osei Kofi OPOKU Nti Malik Jaber Abedi Pele Ahmed Polo Robert Mensah ASAMOAH GYAN SULLEY MUNTARI. Ghana Black Stars no size make us happy in Egypt.

• okazaki fragment 7 years ago

King Ayew says it, it is alrdy done. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and if we think Positive for our nation, it will come right back to benefit us. Thank you Ayew. I named my son after ur dad tho.

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

The BS should score goals, the ultimate goal is who wins. Almighty Allah has better things to than play soccer. The men on the pitch are the ones that should not just draw but win the match for Ghana with or without Gyan and ...

• OSEI CHARLES 7 years ago

by God grace ghana will win this match easy,dede pls try get more confidence and ur play maker

i was in Egypt

• Emmanuel Agyiri 7 years ago

The Black Stars shd not mind them b'cos d spirit of d stars is still hunting them , ISHA ALAHU ,we shall carry d day , by d GRACE OF GOD AMEN .

• Anaaga Augustine 7 years ago

we will win Ghana 4

Isha Alahu d Spirit of d stars is hunting them we shall beat them in their on backyard

Isha Alahu d Spirit of d stars is hunting them we shall beat them in their on backyard.

• Yahya ganderr 7 years ago

Ghana will win

• EDDY 7 years ago

AYEW WAS AS GOOD AS NOTHING YESTERDAY. GHANA SHOULD HAVE PLAYED 10 AGAINST 11 INSTEAD OF FIELDING AYEW,