Kotoko to begin pre-season ahead of G6 tourney

Asante Kotoko Latest Kumasi Asante Kotoko Sporting Club are due to commence their pre-season schedule ahead of the G6 tournament as well as the 2016/17 Ghana Premier League season on Monday, October 24, 2016. Kotoko placed fifth in the 2015/16 GPL season and are keen on improving their status as one of Ghana’s heavyweights, prompting an early recruitment of new players into the team. Head coach, Michael Osei, revealed to Ashh Fm that the pre-season preparations will commence on Monday at 3:30pm while subsequent sessions will be at 8am and 4pm each day at their Adako-Jachie training complex in Kumasi. The “Porcupine Warriors” will participate in » Read More

Oct 22
Afranie slams Grant’s critics
Polo reveals 5-year Development Plan
Oct 21
We’ll beat Ghana back to back - Zidan
The Hearts of Oak rebuilding program will take time - Odotei Sowah
Master Richard wants Hearts coaching job
Oct 20
Joe Baah urges Eric Ofori Antwi to quit Asante Kotoko
Ashgold seals Sponsorship deal with KAPPA
I am ready for Black Stars – Latif Blessing
Oct 19
Ghana International School holds annual sponsored walk
Oct 18
We will start slapping our leaders –Ex- Kotoko defender
GPL: Medeama on the verge of bankruptcy
Oct 15
Newly promoted Bolga All Stars involved in match-fixing scandal
Appiah emphasizes media role in resolving FA – MoYS feud
Mustapha Essuman receives cash prize as best player for Hearts in 2015/16 season
I have received an offer from Middlesbrough – Kwesi Donsu confirms
» More Sports News