You are here: HomeSports2015 08 03Article 372660

Wakaso to undergo medicals in Milan today

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Its looks like the next African Cup of Nations, or World Cup Ghana would be fielding players from sub-standard leagues in Saudi Arabia, China, Vietnam etc.

Well FIFA referees are not going to allow teams with players from ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Are they thinking of themselves or Ghana? You are sick.
    When Jones Attuquayefio was ill, what help did Ghana offer him?
    Are you in your right mind?

Those playing in Swansea and Aston Villa are playing to get money to car ...

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Exactly what I mean. You seem not o have comprehension problems from the early demise of your English teacher in Class 1.

Of course they have to work for themselves and families. That is the right thing for them to do as ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You are an Animal... Who did Costa Rica have when they made it to the Quarter Final of the world cup... A feat the overhyped Ivorians have never achieved??

• Reverend Rasheed 8 years ago

Please do not remind me of my class one teacher,who died after taking part in apketeshi drinking competition.

• TK 8 years ago

You should go in for cash but not for big Teams with big names.Money dey talk.

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

This is about the fifth time you've stated "When Jones Attuquayefio was ill . ." Was he ur uncle? Hey Oponko, Jones wasn't the only footballer who suffered that fate. You are as boring as your name.

• Reverend Rasheed,Ghana. 8 years ago

How dare you ridicule The Stallion? Don't you know he is our president on this forum? I will make sure you are punished by OGOGLO the next time you misbehave.Stay cool buddy.

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

Your drunk advisers - Stallion Oponko Vodman and Ogoglo Quarter - don't scare me a bit. I pay no attention to ne'er-do-wells. They're known as nature's liabilities.

• Oko 8 years ago

How can a perpetually vodka-drunk individual make any sense? EVEN Ogoglo Quarter makes better sense than Stallion. Just watch his comments. I thought Kwame Burmingham was worse than Professor Calculus but I've changed my mind ...

• Reverend Rasheed 8 years ago

If we no get better players wey dey play better league how we go fit win wey u go dey booze ya vodika.Abi u wan make dey invite lee Addy and Aminu dramani dem dem?me sef i fit play pass Wakaso.walahi.

• Sir KOndos 8 years ago

this guy needs to make way. he is not good enough. he is not an intelligent player boom boom nkoaaa. the guy is so dumb he shoots the ball from 40 yards every time he gets the ball instead of just passing he want to shoot ver ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

The criminals at FIFA are being investigated by the FBI... The days of corruption are close to an end. If any animal steals they will be punished by the USA!!

• Kwame Kwaku 8 years ago

Do all these players going to Arabain, American etc. leagues think that they are Asamoah Gyan and can still keep their form??

• John,Tema 8 years ago

After being to the CAN Finals twice(i.e. 2010 & 2015 and being to WC 3times,I've a feeling that most of our BS players are loosing their ambition they're now thinking of money.Don't be surprised we don't qualify for Russia 2 ...

• Yahaya Kasim 8 years ago

Kwasia.what else shd they be playing for??idiot.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

You don't have the brain to understand what I'm saying.Did you go thru the names of the Spanish & German squad which won the last two WC?What about Ivory Coast?How many of them play in inferior leagues?

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Wakaso is not Gyan or Sulley4qndwill be easily replaced

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

...other players will hesitate before going to these obscure leagues. But because Gyan was retained, the other players feel they can play anywhere and still be in the national team. Grant should end this nonsense. If Jordan m ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

He will not be replaced if he performs... We are not Nigeria!!

• Samirt 8 years ago

Now soccer is not about where you will be challenged more or where Ghanaians will watch you every week in TV but it is now about cash.You go where you can secure your future because that is more important.Just stay in Ghana a ...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Leave the ignorant people. The players are making choice for their future, you guys are saying it is the wrong choice. Have you ever fed an ex-footballer in Ghana?
    If you want to go and make your name in Man U or Madrid, go. ...

• Tamare 8 years ago

You sad it right.The days of home is home is gone.Now your home is where you make your living and cash.If you want to call Ghana your home by selling dog chains that is your choice,if you want to make a place where water,elec ...

• yussifawal 8 years ago

we thanks God for Mubarak when he go to sudi Arabia GOD Bless him and Bless tamale players i thank GOD

• Bola Ray 8 years ago

No wonder black stars is a dead team . Our stars can't even shine in celtic.lol