You are here: HomeSports2017 07 01Article 554502

Kwesi Appiah still struggling to understand how USA beat Ghana in 2014

Read Comments Comments (22)

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

WHY WONT U HAVE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS? U LEFT CERTAIN PLAYERS IN THE DARK

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

GHANAIANS TALT TOO MUCH,KWASI APPIA IS BETTER THAN GRANT 100 TIMES.

• JO 6 years ago

Based on what

• Akash 6 years ago

Try starting your best players on bench because you want USA to get tired.

• 4 Year Old 6 years ago

This doesn't take the brains of Albert Einstein to figure out what happened at that world cup fiasco; The goalkeeper, Adam Kwarasey was simply NOT good. He was a poor, unprepared, fearful, and no goalkeeper. This is plain and ...

• i say 6 years ago

this coach paaa. u still dont know how u got beat? really? its simple. u left your best players on bench whilst you played new comers in hopes of tiring out the opponent. u said so yourself, forgotten that already abi? what s ...

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

Yes, your father is a better keeper.

• B4world 6 years ago

My brother u r 1million percent right,the goalie n that retarded defender they call John blue fucked up everything,John boye was also our down fall in the Portugal game,akwasi Appiah calling essein n that price Boateng guy al ...

• JO 6 years ago

Why are you blaming the players called. Blame the one who called them, aka Appiah. Anyway, Ghana lost to USA again and to Mexico team B all with Appiah.

• JO 6 years ago

Can you really fault Kwarasey for the two US goals with a straight face.
    Absolute nonsense

• i say 6 years ago

his coach paaa. u still dont know how u got beat? really? its simple. u left your best players on bench whilst you played new comers in hopes of tiring out the opponent. u said so yourself, forgotten that already abi? what se ...

• Mercy 6 years ago

Yes coach Appiah,you underestimated the US team and left some players sitting on the bench.The benched guys would have made the difference, remember that was an international match.Am a woman soccer fan, your selection was po ...

• Akash 6 years ago

• Angst 6 years ago

Get to the kitchen even you don't understand soccer. It's men's game.

• Woyome is phony,fraud,a conman 6 years ago

Why won't you lose ,when used decided to bench your experienced players in such a crucial game.Just Stop!! don't annoy us.

• +233506182344 6 years ago

• JAY 6 years ago

I already said it,Kwasi Appiah is a FAILED coach,no wonder he is having sleepless nights,he is a FUFU coach with FUFU tactics

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

The answer is simple. Ghana had beaten the USA twice.The USA has being preparing,strategizing, rehearing how to beat Ghana for the four years before the match.They studied all our tapes,all our players and had a plan for us.G ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Akwasi Appiah should not invite the Ayews to Black Stars no more.They are unpatriotic.What the hell is Dede doing in Guinea? He should have been in the U S with the team.No wonder Sarfo Gyamfi once said they don't play with 4 ...

• fii 6 years ago

truth is BS is now a shit team which lacks good leardership. the BS will never work again like it was bak then

• Truth Teacher 6 years ago

Your 100% right. No communication between the keeper and the defender, Abu's terrible display, Gyans lack of concentration on the penalty...we can be rest assured that the World Cup is hopeless and Afcon is looking grim. Gran ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii