You are here: HomeSports2017 06 14Article 548011

Don Bortey urges Kwesi Appiah to recall suspended Muntari and KP Boateng

Read Comments Comments (21)

• b4world 6 years ago

smh at the stupidity of this don bortey guy

• DI ASEMPA 6 years ago

DON BORTEY IS RIGHT,GHANA NEED THE SERVICES OF MUNTARI AND KP BOATENG.THOSE WHO ARE MAKING NAABU NAABU HERE HAVE NOT EVEN KICK A BALL BEFORE.

• Sammy the Sheriff 6 years ago

Who listen to this thief. You were sacked from your Israel team after stealing teammates watches no wonder you reason like a cow.

• John,Tema 6 years ago

If you want us to talk about morality,I can tell you there are a lot of ppl in our parliament who were thieves when in secondary school & the uni.Go & ask Ursula Owusu at least she mentioned one of them sometimes ago.

• Toogb3 6 years ago

Name that person

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

What do you want kwraaaaa? For the past 3 days na so so non fa wey you dey talk. Just give us a break. Onu lo?

• kofi adu 6 years ago

who is this guy, telling kwasi appiah what to do? I don't know about that, but he shouldn't be publicized. fool, you expect your children, if you have any to respect you. you must be bukom boy.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WAKE UP DON BORTEY, AND STOP BEING SUCH A MORON. BUULU!

• luvzone 6 years ago

Appiah himself is nt qood 4 the job. He may be qood as a coach, but he just cnt have that control over the players, in other 2 make the player humble themselves b4 him

• Kootse 6 years ago

So the solution is to bring in two incorrigible scofflaws who have repeatedly shown gross disrespect and indiscipline wherever they have played? Enablers like you keep arguing that whatever problems they cause, they make up f ...

• Randy 6 years ago

I thought he knew better. So if yu are good, regardless of your behavior to team management , yu shd be allowed to play ? Go tell Mourinho that. Go tell Alex Ferguson that. Go tell D. Simone that. Many good players are coming ...

• Baafour 6 years ago

We don't want indiscipline in the Stars team. This disrespectful duo are still unrepentant. Muntari is even still insulting officials. Kwesi Appiah, bring thess guys on if you need their slaps and to kick you out of your lucr ...

• JAY 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan don't want Muntari and Kevin back,that is the reason he has not backed their return,but he backed Kwasi Appiah because he can control him

• EDDIE 6 years ago

I quite agree with Don Bortey, but they can be recalled on merit, and currently, I don't see Muntari to be in form for a recall, but Kevin Prince Boateng deserves a call. He is in good form, and so far the best among the Ghan ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Is good to have them back, as KP is the best inform Ghanaian player in Europe now. Kwasi Appiah stand above what they did and call them back. we need maturity in the team. #bringthemback

• Florida 6 years ago

foolish ghanians reason up, Don is saying the real truth...those insulting him are all stupid, after all freedom of speech, the only thing u remember is his past deeds, you forget he was wow for gh and hearts times ago,,,fooo ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

It's Long over-due. Kwasi Appiah shd act without delay !!!!!

• Joe 6 years ago

This guy just wants attention. But for your information we neither need Muntari nor KP period!

• James Arthur 6 years ago

What if these ancient relics (in football years) were dead? would we ask Akwasi Appiah to wake them up, bring them back to life, to play for the Black Stars? They did their bit and we remember their exploits in their hey days ...

• Toogb3 6 years ago

These 4 issues are possibly what Don Bortey wants. Either h edoesn't want the best for Kwasi Appiah or he wants confusion in camp or he is not intelligent.

• jay say 6 years ago

DON DADA YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. PERFECT STATEMENT.
    THAT WAS GOOD DISPLAY OF SPORTSMANSHIP , OUR MEDIA HOUSES ARE FULL OF GREEDINESS AND STUPIDITY , THESE ARE THINGS YOU ARE SUPPOSE OT TALK ABOUT .