You are here: HomeSports2017 05 11Article 536716

It's an honour to be 1st CAF Vice President - Kwesi Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Rashed 6 years ago

The sky is your limit. Your haters just hate.

• RUBY MAHAMA 6 years ago

Kwasi ,,,, atanfo ani awu. Onyame be y3 wo kese daa.God will continue to bless you abundantly, he will let your cup overflow in the presence of your enemies. Your name Kwasi Nyantakyi even creates confusion in their camp, t ...

• OBINALO 6 years ago

IF YOU DON'T ENEMIES, YOU SHALL NOT HAVE A PARTY. SO DON'T BE AFRAID. MORE GREECE TO YOUR ELBOW.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

@ OBINALO, it's not a must to comment ok,wicked person,such a English cannot be entertained in this platforms. Wicked person!!

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Please leave Gods name out of this

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

.12 ys no trophy for bstar. Colts is dead. 1 astro turf and you are proud of ur caf vice? Idiot!...do u see the Egyptian, naija, ivorian and cameroon caf reps? Look at what their national teams have accomplished? Senegal even ...

• babs 6 years ago

Bitter loser.when it's time for GFA election,tell ur dad or who evers ass u r licking to go and pick a form.35 years without trophy take 12 years out and tell me how many years left.

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

.....and people think God has blessed him. Tweaa

• I love ghana 6 years ago

Why nyantakyi leave Ghana football please we Beck you, leave us alone, you a disgrace to our football, Ghana football has totally collapsed all because of you nyantakyi, we ghanaians are not happy, leave our football alone

• Mho 6 years ago

Stop talking nonsense. What can he do. The players are lazy they not like the old players. All Ghana players abroad are sitting on the bench using them as substitutes. They really lack confidence when they are playing abroad, ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

so now he has confidence and dont see himself as a monkey muahahahaaaaaa. dont u see his skills at newcastle?

• babs 6 years ago

How did ghana football collapse? Is he responsible for kotoko and hearts failure? Or is he the one who ask kotoko to be making silly mistakes?

• Mho 6 years ago

Ghanaians should appreciate this. He is gold getter. He is doing well both Ghana and himself. Well done .

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

BRAVO! BRAVO! ! BRAVO! ! ! , MR. NYANTAKYI ; BRAVO! BRAVO! ! BRAVO! ! ! .MORE AND MORE BLESSINGS ARE COMING UPON YOU AND GHANA.

• FRANCIS AHIMA OF SOUTH AFRICA 6 years ago

Good LUCK Ghana

• BIG SHERIFF BELGIUM FOTO JOURNALIST 6 years ago

STEP BY STEP YOU WILL ONE DAY BE ON TOP CONGREATULATION TO GFA KWASI AND GHANA

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

Play ur cards well to win d ultimate in the near future.

• Alex Sarfo 6 years ago

Congrats you are Ghana's greatest

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Cool j 6 years ago

I always tell his critics to just stop bcos who man bless no one curse.congrat president Nyantakyi.

• HOLY SINNER 6 years ago

The SHORTINGOS at post

• CHARLES. 6 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS, KWASI
    The good Lord who has blessed you with this success will continue to protect and guide you.May He grant you courage and divine insight into your area of operation and expand your territories. May you m ...

• WHY OH WHY? 6 years ago

HONOUR AMONG THIEVES IS NO HONOUR BUT A WHITEWASH.

WHAT HONOUR IS THIS?

• babs 6 years ago

Hater detected..........
    U can go burn the sea.God has bless the man and raised him tall among his enemies.he is working hard to earn what he wants while some lazy people r sitting down waiting to be appointed ted on a silve ...

• wiring90@prontonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
    MONEY TRANSFER TO

Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...

• Nana Yaw Kwakye 6 years ago

Congratulations

• Gyakabram 6 years ago

Congratulations to GHANA, GHALCA, the GFA and Kwesi Nyantakyi.

This is what those of us who originally founded the OGLCA have spent over 30 yers fighting for. Kwesi is a product of our sweat as a Club Representative who ha ...

• Lixo 6 years ago

All hail the coefficient thief

• babs 6 years ago

Hater detected...........
    Now go burn the sea.only thief is always suspicious of others because he knows all the tricks.

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Most white people love to work with Africans who can steal from Africa bad world with a lot of wicked human

• babs 6 years ago

Hater detected...................
    Now go burn the sea.
    God has bless the man.
    Go find something meaningfull and do with ur life.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

GHANAIAN PEOPLE LOVE POSITION THAN ANYTHING SHALOM PEACE

• Alhaji Pope 6 years ago

Mahama Ayariga. should be jailed for selling Ghana for sex.

• Congratulations 6 years ago

Congrats Senior. God bless you for your achievements

• Isaac Nuamah Antwi 6 years ago

I am happy for your appointment. I hope you will use that opportunity to help bstars secure cup

• Isaac Nuamah Antwi 6 years ago

I am happy for ur appointment .use that opportunity to help black stars get trophy

• Bossman owusu 6 years ago

OK Kwasi Ghanaians do congratulate you, we wish you all the best AMEN