Read Comments Comments (31)

• Nkwarehene 7 years ago

??????????????

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

He should drop him like hot potato.

• amuzu 7 years ago

ACTIONS SPEARK MORE THAN WORDS, BEST WISHES AND GOD BLESS

• Lobi Nima 7 years ago

Keep doing your thing. We need to support and help our own Africans and pay them as we pay the foreigners for doing the same jobs. That's how they'll earn respect from the stars. Kwesi Appiah is bae

• GRANDFATHER 7 years ago

1) Take Kweku into the team, He is your father's, uncle's brother's cousin son. You are related- like ONE-FATHER ONE MOTHER.

2) How can you put Ayegbeni /Pepeni in that position when your own Akan brother is waiting?

3 ...

• fafa 7 years ago

BIG WAHALA FOR JAMES KWASI APPIAH OOOO

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

It makes no sense for me to have aa Mayele as coach of the chan team. He should be using his time to focus strictly on blackstar duties. He can be called on as td for the chan team but not as coach. Look, instead of aa Mayele ...

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

????????

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

Not everyone with an English lastname is from the central region or a Fante. Dummies

• him 7 years ago

Right pal, We need to start from somewhere. Giving price to our own hardwork

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

Agreed!!!

• I.s.k 7 years ago

This is what we all expect from Coach to done wakaso and so on today they are top star all true coacht Appia.we all need to give huge support to him he will bring local ones more to second team.is great development.thow his p ...

• JOSHUA 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT GHANA NEED ELSE THERE WILL BE LESSER LOCALS IN INTERNATIONAL TEAMS GHANA IS TIRED WITH THESE FOREIGN PLAYERS WHO CARE LITTLE OR LESS AND MONEYDICIOUS. DEVELOPEMENT OF TALENTS START FROM LOCALS WHO WANT TO GET TO ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Kwesi Appiah should adopt a similar style as in the US. Every three months, play Ghana all stars. You play Northern All Stars against Southern All Stars. Northern all Stars will comprise the three northern regions plus Ashant ...

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

Good point. I remember those time

• T and T 7 years ago

excellent point, we must also go back to inter schools, colleges and universities

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

It's now "justify your inclusion" for both local and foreign based players.No favoritism!

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Please appiah should go to remote villages to tap more talented

• Abdul Gafaru 7 years ago

This appointment of Kwesi Appaiah is a good moved in Ghana.
    If he get support, motivations as we give to foreign coachers he well axcele .we should all support him with prayers or one way or the other.
    Appiah is our own bro ...

• TETTEH 7 years ago

WE WILL SUPPORT OUR OWN GHANAMAN KWASI APPIAH RAIN OR SHINE.HE SHOULD PICK WHOEVER PLAYERS HE WANTS. BUSH POPLE YOU ARE NOT TIRED OF OBRONI CONTROLLING YOU LIKE ANIMALS.LOOK AT HOW GRANT WAS INSULTING GHANAIANS.MO Y3 MBOA ANA ...

• Nana y 7 years ago

Akwasi appiah and GFA must select a new assistant coach. Maxwell Konadu must go now. If you stay in a house for too long you begin to act like the landlord. Konadu must go now. We must give other local coaches chance to learn ...

• Tahiru 7 years ago

Cry baby

• Tarik Muniru 7 years ago

think b4 posting stupidity. na yo mama be the cry babay dog

• lenzy 7 years ago

KWESI Appiah shouldn't try to bring Konadu anywhere near him. He has never achieved anything this while

• Tahiti 7 years ago

Good move because that was how Asamoah Gyan was unearthed there are some locals who are hungry to get their names heard on the world scene and believe me you will get someone who's at least better than Jordan.Dede is a replic ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Ghana is a country blessed with a lot of human resources, but we dont cherish and give them the necessary support they need to thrill .
    like Akuffu Addo said guggisberg economy.
    there is no way you can develop your country ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

What is he begins is a very good to let the players becomes a well direction of playing in footballing ghana,and we wish him a well done of the talent that he is moveing with,God bless you AND oman ghana.

• Kwasi Nkansah 7 years ago

Nkwasisem do we have football in Ghana? Our leaders are sitting down unconcerned about the fate of our local football, whilst our stupid and so called FM sports presenters are busy promoting foreign football for 90 minutes of ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR. NYANTAKYI IS TOYING WITH GHANA FOOTBALL AT HIS WHIM AND CAPRICE, USING KWESI APPIAH LIKE A HOUSEBOY TO WHOM HE GIVES ORDERS - NOT TO FIELD MUNTARI, KPB AND ESSIEN AGAIN - FOR HIS EGO AND EMOTIONS SAKE, FOR EXAMPLE! KWESI ...

• Brezhnev 7 years ago

Please, recruit tall, well-built (physical)and intelligent players.