You are here: HomeSports2017 04 22Article 531263

Abedi Pele joins Decathlon in record breaking attempt

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Hovah 7 years ago

WHY IS HIS HAT SIDEWAYS LIKE A THUG THOUGH...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

What has the positioning of his hat got to do with you. If you don't have anything to write, please don't occupy space.

• asem 7 years ago

skin pain, get a life

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 7 years ago

NO SHITTING NEAR THIS PLACE OOOO,,,,I DEY BEG,,

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

This guy torment Nigeria into civil war muahahahahaaaaaaa if u go to naija they will kidnap u and send to to boko haram as ransom muahahahahaaaaaaa Abedi wo ye heavy!

• aluta bologna.Italy 7 years ago

They should try and keep it neat .that's Ghana for you

• General 1 7 years ago

Credit PICTURES By Sammy Heywood Okine

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

just come back in one yr and see how ghppl would have messed this place up. if u want to destroy something. just call on ghppl. they know how to destroy, not build...

• asem 7 years ago

still going strong

• stateman 7 years ago

Abedi Pele,l still remember senegal 1992.He was very instrumental.