You are here: HomeSports2017 03 20Article 520590

Don’t push me, I’ll go myself – Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (27)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Criminal Kwasia Nyantakyi just go peacefully simple,

• AAA 7 years ago

Please help, what dose the following mean?, 'it is believed his impact will have a huge toll on Ghana football'. Kwasi go go go to hell.

• jojo 7 years ago

please leave now

• Baba 7 years ago

What kululu is this. Nyantakyi is a hipocrite! Was he not a staunch supporter of Issa Hayatou in all elections. When it's time to share the loot he is pretending as if he was against him all along. Thief!

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Don't allow Ghanaians to push you. They're always "kuku kuku kuku" for nothing, just like the sound of a corn mill machine's engine. They'll take over and cause untold blunders.

• Jobman 7 years ago

Is he killer or mafia the voodoo Tycoon he has consulted every occult in Ghana just to remain in that position until kingdom come. God will punish him

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

12yrs as fa president. 1 astro turf, no afcon trophies. U17 disqualified, u20 failed to qualify. Meteors and chan useless. Bstar now fighting for bonuses rather than trophies. Even our local clubs can't make it past first rd ...

Tweaa, Nyantathief. You should have been gone long ago, and taken that "talking cricket" Sannie Daara with you!

• Son of Man 7 years ago

Sepp Blatter, Michel Platini, Jack Warner all stayed too long. Arsene Wenger is facing a similar problem. Nyantakyi, when do you want to go?

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The ploblem of you Nyanteyi is to decide very well ghanians of their demanding,about the high top dicissions of the caoch now as the people are demanding that you have to bring inn the caoch Kwesi Appiah and one again of Desa ...

• Baba 7 years ago

He must go with all his staff otherwise the value will be the same.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

FUCK YOU. YOU WILL BE SHOVED.

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

is better now coz Emp Rassh is coming after you

Rasheed only knows how to blow his horn just like Countryman Songo. This guy kept running his mouth "we have evidence, Nyantakyi did this and that". Finally, Nyantakyi went to court and Countryman went missing. When the case ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

Such a corupt guy like you. You Think Ghana Foot Ball Belong To You .

• Kobby 7 years ago

then Fucking go now! you arfogant fool

• Mensah 7 years ago

The time is now

• Banana 7 years ago

Its not true that nyantakyi played any role in the election of the new caf boss..nyantakyi was the chief supporter and campaigner for hayatou..he and hayatou had been close and was in the good with hayatou..caf election is li ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

He must be one of the 20 who voted for Hayatou

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is a crook and thinks he can dribble all Ghanaians. He must be told that only his thieving cohorts and a few stupid Ghanaian journalists would buy this Kwaku Ananse story he has come up with.

Nyantakyi, you have ...

Just wait for the next 4 years and meet him at the ballot box.

That is the problem! The GFA/FA setup that Nyantathief controls, with their co-efficient payments is like a mafia group. They always vote for him to keep their bread buttered, on all sides.

• STEVE 7 years ago

The answer is a big NO, NO, NO. You have to go now or we shall drag you out by the ears.

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS , MR. NYANTAKYI , ONE STEP AHEAD OF PROGRESS. YOU MADE IT.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

FUCKING. YOU DON'T DECIDE WHEN TO LEAVE.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Go now because we can't wait any longer.And that stupid referee Lamptey is all over the BBC news.Thieves.Go now.You are not the only one endowed with football administration knowledge.Vamoose.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Who shouldn't push u? Don't u know you yourself have slipped COEFFICIENTLY into an abyss full of stinking shit ?

U should be ashamed that football fans in Ghana know u are a greedy THIEF. Swine