You are here: HomeSports2017 02 27Article 513950

FIFA President Infantino touches down in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (14)

020-3633227... HOUSE FOR RENT :EXECUTIVE STOREY 3 BEDROOM EN-SUITE ESTATE APARTMENT FOR RENT @ BEACH DRIVE ESTATE, WEIJA TOLL BOOTH, 3 MINUTES DRIVE FROM WEST HILLS MALL...0203633227

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Infantino, Kwasia Nyantakyi is most corrupt and Criminal in football administration in the whole of Africa so advice him to step down or your next visit to Ghana will be Nyantakyi funeral

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI MUST BE EVICTED BY ANY MEANS.

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Mr Kwasi Nyantakyi is comfortable with the visit of Mr Infantino,s visit to Ghana.His visit re affirms Mr Nyantakyis position as the country,s president of the Association and no one else.He is lucky that,NDC could not win ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

ORR ELSE WE THE VOTERS WILL VOTE HIM OUT IN 4 YRS. IM SURE NYANTAKYI CONTRIBUTED TO HIS CAMPAIGN BUT THE GUY IS A FUCKING RETARD. 12YRS, 7 AFCONS WITH NOTHING TO SHOW FOR. OUR LG WAHALA

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Seen?this what l was trying to point out when you called me a faggot and insulted ma deceased mum .
    We're in the same boat,l just hope Nana\Bawu government will walk their talk of fighting corruption by getting rid of this ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

stealing in the name of football arent u ashame of yourself,
    do these groups of people had any integrity left for them ?

• inercycl 7 years ago

Thanks for recognising our contribution to soccer the world over by your visit.Please take Nyantakyi with you when you leave.He is a thief made from hell and coached by Sir Blatter! You should put the two in the same bed!

• plyyywywiwisjs 7 years ago

They are even wearing the same suits hmmmm

• Mr Billz 7 years ago

Any special reason for the blue suits?

• Onipanua Toronto 7 years ago

It reminds me of communism

• idiot nyantakyi 7 years ago

see that kwesi man. corrupt wicked nyantakyi

• Munir Mohammed Adam 7 years ago

You can hardly believe the above statement coming from the caliber of the former Sports Minister. Probably ,someone twisted his intention and subsequent utter.Let us be honest Ghanaians and stop gimmicks.The FIFA President's ...

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Why these $hit cars? They are not good cars.