You are here: HomeSports2017 02 09Article 508237

We were wrong for not sacking Razak Brimah – George Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Siisi 7 years ago

I think the Brimah story is one-sidedly presented. The first part of his submission was positive and the last part negative but his critics seem to focus on only the last part to demonize him and this is unfair.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Criminal Kwasia Nyantakyi and his cohorts must go now.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Go to your dad and say: 'dad, I love you so much but you're a fool'. See if the first part of your statement will be remembered?

• babs 7 years ago

Kweku trouble! Don't think ur father will be insulting and abusing u the way u r doing to the players.any way r u his father.instead of taking positive from the above comment,u r still thinking negative.

• Siisi 7 years ago

I think the Brimah story is one-sidedly presented. The first part of Brimah's submission was positive and the last part, negative but his critics seem to focus only on the last part to demonize him and this is unfair.

• Idan 7 years ago

Wo maame twem demonize, aboa nabeww. Kwasiakwa

• babs 7 years ago

With this insult Razak is right to fuck u all.u don insult and expect kind words in return.

• NDC 7 years ago

Is he the only GH player? Even Asamoah Gyan thems never insult cos they know what we say is all out of love and not specifically directed at them..... It's the same with politicians and other public figures... Just quit your ...

• ISAAC 7 years ago

comot ur skin there! Odwan meee and coefficient assistant

• Edem Kojo 7 years ago

They found their scapegoat so quickly.. Was Razak Braimah the reason for their poor performance? NO.. Instead of dealing with the real problem, they quickly settle on a scapegoat to cover their mess like they did with sulley ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You thought we are fools , we are wrong with not sacking brimah , then resign . I know you try to switch all the GFA problems of under carpets . You all wait and see .

• Dollar 7 years ago

suck him fool dis is wat happen in 2014 n the team is no good stay out of ghana football if u dont like it n stop blaming our players

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

they should never cal razek again.foolish keeper

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Eeeei eeeei, when these hustlers from Bush start getting peanut and they starts talking rubbish.

• don't ask my name 7 years ago

since you fail to sucked him from camp Ghanaians are now saying both you and Razack should sack yourselves from black star. bcos we don't trust you as a leader again. razack issue is very serious as compare to Sule, kelvin a ...

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

You were not wrong the harm had already been done. Ghana is out. I'm only disappointed in them. It's time to start using the local players whether we win or not. For 35 years no one single cup just say bye bye to the foreign ...

• Killer 7 years ago

My brother u are right is time for us to used the local players even if we are going to loose.we have been using the foreign players for so long and no cup no good result n no deciplaine.so lets try the local n i believe the ...

• OseiK 7 years ago

Masa nyatakyie and his cabal are the problem. They have killed the local league and love to pull abroad players due to dollar kickbacks for selections

• babs 7 years ago

How did they kill local leagues.how can the nation grow when citizens rely on frebees.
    How many of u go to stadium and pay to support ur team or how many of their products do u buy?

• Mho 7 years ago

Always excuses

• alhaaji foobia 7 years ago

are u see okey we are in ghana

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Happy this semi illiterate buffoon, George Afriyie, has admitted that the GFA has always been indecisive in matters of Ghana Football.

I remember the Dzamefe Commission banned this idiot George Afriyie never to go near th ...

• Adam 7 years ago

You feel offended because Razak insulted you people back, how ironic. Remember the players are also human. The way you felt when Razak insulted you is the same way they also feel. Being a public figure doesn't mean you should ...

• Him 7 years ago

Being a public figure men's you don't take things personal, it's all part of the love. Besides, you work for the public and if you think it's okay to insult your employers so be it. Wait and see how low his career spirals fro ...

• osofo 7 years ago

Is it because of hatred for northerners and muslims? People insulted him and he insulted back. What is his crime? Stop this hypocrisy and hatred.

• nana 7 years ago

gyimii, whose talking about Muslims or northerners here? what about Asamoah Gyan,? Laryea Kingston,? Ayew brothers, Sammy agyei, even SAMMY osei kuffuor? have s level headed and call a spade a spade. the guy was wrong.

• babs 7 years ago

If those people were silent,fair enough.instead of advising Razak,advice urself and the abusers to stop insulting players.

• OM 7 years ago

#GetNyantekyieOut
    #StepDownNyantekyie #ChangeMustComeAtGFA
    #GetNyantekyieOut
    #StepDownNyantekyie #Ch ...

• OM 7 years ago

Good you admit that... If it was kervin or sulley... Quick! #thieves

• kanda 7 years ago

KP boaten insulted the coach and he was sacked but Braimah insulted the whole Ghanaian people yet he started for Ghana again. Hmmm Ghana for you

• babs 7 years ago

The coach didn't insult Boateng.
    Ghanaians did insulted Razak and he gave u bask.what's the problem now.if u r feeling hurt,then u shud know that he also felt hurt.
    U do me I do u man no go vex.

• babs 7 years ago

The coach didn't insult Boateng.
    Ghanaians did insulted Razak and he gave u bask.what's the problem now.if u r feeling hurt,then u shud know that he also felt hurt.
    U do me I do u man no go vex.

• tiago 7 years ago

Kwasea. You rather should be sacked. Aboa like that

• nana 7 years ago

when I realized Braimah was in posts for Ghana, I really wanted Ghana to lose, no, Brimah, shouldn't have any medal after insulting Ghanaians in that manner, I only watched the the match to the end for my love for Ghana, and ...

• babs 7 years ago

So when Razak apologised u didn't hear huh? when ghana lost who were the losers?
    Ghanaians r bickering like little girls.

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

There are more foolish people in Ghana football than one can imagine

• semantical 7 years ago

dat no class keeper was not called on merit so hw would u d beneficiaries sack him. he would hv exposed u pple. dere aa better keepers in gh division 1 dan dat razack.

• semantical 7 years ago

dere aa many better keepers in gh division 1 dan razack yet he could insult us with impunity. bcos pple benefit from his call up.we aa not kids ooo.

• Max Romeo 7 years ago

listen to the vice... always masterminding moves. we are simply tied, u ND yr boss must just live office. Just like u came ND change the face of Ghana soccer. we Ghanaians think ur change is not good enough. live. Just like ...

• ALPHA 7 years ago

Is high time You guys stop putting blame on players...
    you think you are so quick.. your time go come.... dey there