Read Comments Comments (21)

• Nafiu Moura 7 years ago

Gudluck broda

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's
    numerous phone problems operating
    within a chosen area...even an estate
    within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and
    see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! ...

• Adam. 7 years ago

E no dey go anywhere!! He is toast. He will be without a team for the rest of his life. Who needs him? Apuuu! My akpalapkaji will make sure that he doesn't find any team. Mutumbanza.

• OSEI Tutu. 7 years ago

Massa Adam, have you forgotten Essien and KPB? Make you mention them also to your akpalapkaji.

• Dav 7 years ago

more hope broda

Good luck sulley.. Your own enemies will come n beg u. All the best

• sybwoy 7 years ago

good luck senior!

• Compaore 7 years ago

sulley u re always best player I would want to see u performed to the fullest

• Kelvin 7 years ago

I thank Almighty god for helping my best prayer sule

• Kennedy Lapoah 7 years ago

Good luck and the Almighty God bless you for everything in your life.

• Abi@Northaneshie 7 years ago

mutari is one a fantastic player would rebel when ever the system is shit and not favourable such are the people we need our body politic not ... M To our fresh president let see some jailings pls let feel we have a president ...

• Grandpa Asti 7 years ago

U r one of my best. Will continue to remember you in my prayers......... God bless

• Big Jo 7 years ago

Wish u all the best brother man.

• MUNTARI 7 years ago

We are waiting to welcome you brother

• Bismark 7 years ago

I wish you all the best bro.ur destiny is not in the hands of human beings just carryon with ur hard work and determination God is solidely with you.ur enemies will knell before you

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Wow midfielder general we cant wait to see you in the midfield of pescara team good luck bro

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Many across the continent of Africa are your adoring fans, you are the black stars survival instinct... Unforgettable black star.

• Osman Osinco 7 years ago

May Allah be with you
    were ever and what ever you do

• CHOUAIBOU ABDOULAYE NOMBRE. Italy 7 years ago

All the best. Masha-Alla.

• Mortious 7 years ago

Sulley God will help you ......you will get more jobs all the times and your so call enemies will see you and they watch your face.

• Don king 7 years ago

in the name of Allah it will come pass