You are here: HomeSports2016 12 14Article 494369

Nii Lante antagonised the GFA – Kwesi Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Ask yourself why? Theif!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI is a thief and criminal and i hope it's time for us to Lynch him verbally and psychically

• NDC 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU THINK IF HE WAS YOUR FATHER OR BROTHER YOU WILL CALL HIM A THIEF. TAKE HIM TO COURT.

• Asempa 7 years ago

A thief is person who steals. It cuts across age or relations. The man is thief. His time is coming.

• Don Sylla 7 years ago

I hope you won't become like Abaate and Countryman Songo when you are called to defend yourself in court! He is the best GFA President we have ever had and may probably ever have. Three consecutive world cup appearances and y ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

beyond bounds? who can put the FA to order? blatant mafias?

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

This is quite ridiculous. Now he has teh guts to talk knowing that Nii Lante is going. There is ROT at GFA and he tried to hold them accountable.

• NDC 7 years ago

ITS A CONTEST SO YOU HE CAN BE VOTED OUT IF THOSE WHO VOTE THINK HE IS NOT GOOD.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI'S DAYS ARE NUMBERED, AND HE KNOWS IT. HE IS AS RIDICULOUS AS JJ RAWLINGS ASKING THE NPP PRESIDENT-ELECT TO CHASE CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OFFICLALS! TOTALLY RIDICULOUS BABBLINGS!

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

because nii lante couldn't get his hands on the GFA coffers he never liked it. thank God he is now history. an arrogant damn twit who thinks he was untouchable. now he can go and ask GOD why his incompetent and corrupt gover ...

• SAME TO YOU 7 years ago

You are the Wanker-full hate- Nii Lante will not go away for you.

• blessing 7 years ago

Nyqntqky shld be sacked,greedy n corrupted.Nii LANTE didnt give him the chance to steal.

• sam k 7 years ago

May be for now but don't be too sure the world will end with npp only in power. You guys are not running the GFA well and you have the nerve to talk this rubbish? Hope you are thinking your NPP will give you a stooge to work ...

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

You think we will sit there for your incompetent ndc to snatch power from us in 2020? We have learned our lessons from 2008 defeat, never again.

Arrogant Nii Lantey is history, go to hell if you don't understand.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Nyantakyi leave that goon to go and display his rogue lifestyle in his constituency. That "kobolor" gangster posture is what may cost us a place in the world cup. He was undoubtedly part of the looting brigade that depleted t ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Mr Nyantakyi, please , please you and your people disgraced Ghana at Brazil, you are lucky this is Ghana. In any civilised country you and your people could have been locked up . You are paying this useless coach 50,000.Doll ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Who is gfa treasurer? No transparency even to.govt always lying about revenue and evading taxes.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Nii lante only help you accountable . U were afraid of him now that he gone you have opened your mouth. I hope the npp government sends another police to the sports minister position to give you more hell. Kwasia u and your s ...

• C.H. JOHN 7 years ago

So now players buying their own tickets causes then to loose matches. Dont they travel?, is Nii Lante a coach nw?? Because there was no avenue to chop money fire burn u ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Nyatakyi your time will come God will surely bring the truth out

• WONTRA 7 years ago

NYANTAKYI IS A TRIBAL BIGOT, A COWARD, SYCOPHANT AND HYPOCRITE.

WHY DIDN'T NYANTAKYI PUBLISH THIS CRAP BEFORE THE ELECTIONS?

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

That Nii Lante was an enemy and obstacle to the Black stars and the happiness Ghanaians have with the National team. Thank God he is gone. Take brooms and sweep behind his back .
    Ghanaians must pray that this type of evi ...

• tom 7 years ago

ur time will also come very soon. the problem is u and not nii lante

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

We can read through the lines and we do remember vividly the many ways this this Minister (Nii Lante Vanderpuiye) has ruined the Black Stars. He went to the extent of interfering into selection matters even when he was not tr ...

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Kwasia nyantakyi coefficient theif because of you Ghana football have collapsed foolish man

• ARKORFUL 7 years ago

The Akufo Addo government should be wary of Kwasi Nyantakyi.He is a very dangerous man who drained the national coffers in the name of Black Stars.He is a nation wrecker who should not be tolerated at all.He is really dangero ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Aboa ba nyantakyi ugly face your mouth is like that of a pig. Thief nyantakyi coefficient thief. Akuffo Addo should be careful of kwasia nyantakyi

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

GOOD BYE NII LANTEY, FARE THEE WELL..
    THAT IDIOT DID NOT KNOW THAT HIS END WAS NEAR, HE THOUGHT HE WAS UNTOUCHABLE AS LONG AS JOHN MAHAMA WAS PRESIDENT. BUT HERE WE ARE TODAY BEING GUIDED BY THE ADAGE "TIME CHANGES" GFA SHAL ...

• Aware 7 years ago

I don't disagree the may be rots in the FA but Nii Lantey attacked the FA at the wrong time. At the time when the black Stars needed their Peace of mind to play and win matches was not the time the Ministry should fight the F ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

He wants sympathy from the new government . This man is a corrupt thief. He is a type that would be a dictator if he was in politics . He says that it was God who anointed him to be GFA boss and only God can remove him. I hop ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

if the incoming administration want ghanaians to applauds them the first person to put on corruption trial is you Akwasi osmani nyansadie

• T and T 7 years ago

We also need the coach to go, 6 games no win and still in charge? Let us be honest, what would happen if he was a local coach?
    I personally think Akwasi Appiah and Stephen Appiah should be given the job. They understand the ...

• Rashid 7 years ago

Yes the minister is holding you into account for the good people of Ghana and their taxes that is used to run the GFA. God will punish you all. At the FA for duping the good people of Ghana.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Now you talking? I thought you were a brave lawyer

• Senior citizen BS rmany. 7 years ago

It is good that the illiterate out going sports minister,mr Nii Lante Vanderpuye would be out soon.He has not left behind him the charracter of young Ga boys behaviour of Mayibo, Mayibo, which would not end better for him in ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Better to be an antagonist in the Supreme interest of the nation than to be a a useless THIEF.

Nyantakyi, u are a damn criminal and your criminal cocaine party is now in power. Pack the COCAINE in the football's and expor ...

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

This should be a lesson for all of us.
    If you have a position as a minister you must learn to work with people to succeed.
    Nii Lantey was rude,rigid and behave as if he knows it wall. His name will be written in the histor ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THANK YOU FOR INFORMING THAT NII LANTE WAS ANTAGONISTIC TO GFA PLANS. HE DID VERY WELL. HE HATED YOUR GREEDY AND CORRUPTION-PRONED BUDGETS AND SCHEMES TO GET FREE MONEY AGAIN AND AGAIN. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE APPEARANCE FEE ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Akufo Addo must use his own hands to dissolve the rotten GFA, THEY'RE THE MOST CORRUPT PEOPLE HERE IN GHANA, WITH THEM IN PLACE WE CAN NEVER WIN THE AFCON TROPHY,THEY ARE ALWAYS WORKING AGAINST SUCCESS TO KEEP MONEY, WAIT AND ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ghanaians must know that Akufo addo is never a good choice to replace Mahama Mahama is by far better than all heads of state probably Nkrumah is exception. What did Rawlings do?killed all the country's military brass,fightin ...

• Jmmore 7 years ago

He glad they are out ,, He suck's Big time

• Kobby 7 years ago

After reading this piece all I can say is if it's true nyantakyi said these words then only one word defines who he is: COWARD. Nii will still be in Parliament and may yet after you, Kwasi