You are here: HomeSports2016 12 04Article 492228

Majeed Waris scores third goal in French Ligue 1

Read Comments Comments (11)

• johnson 7 years ago

God is gooood ooooooo!!! Congrats!!

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Don't jubilate oooo Massa, this guy can go back to sleep at anytime. Where was he all these while? He was sleeeeeeeping abi.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price of $2 ...

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

God is good because he scored? Religion indeed is a mental disorder.

• laonimh1 7 years ago

Or it's a humanly reasonable explanation for the various number of logical paradoxes that we make mathematics, linguistics, and thereby science incomplete. You live in a world where you daily put your life in the hands of mat ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price of $2 ...

Look at Good man like this.something in GFA.why?

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

If you really believe there's this mystical being called God, who sits somewhere beyond the clouds, then I've got ten acres of beautiful ocean front property to sell you in Arizona.

• laonimh1 7 years ago

You spoke in your ignorance, we get it. Don't further insult your intelligence by making something off the top of your head which betrays geographical ignorance as well. Arizona, as you should know asleep, is landlocked. Now ...

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

School? Been there and done that, Moron. It started with St Johns Prep in Ghana and ended with Gonzaga University. Seriously, who hijacked your reality and at what age was that stolen from you? Brother, religion is the disea ...

• laonimh1 7 years ago

Gonzaga, nice basketball school but they don't even rank in the national university category. You call me the moron eh? You come onto an African website, where the vast majority of persons are religious and call them mentally ...