You are here: HomeSports2016 11 16Article 487430

Show Avram Grant the exit– Foh Amoaning

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

He is the most disgraceful coach ever appointed by the GFA, his tactics are are that of 20 century, Kwasi Nyantakyi n his executives dumped him on the nation. They must be held for causing financial lost to the nati.

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi and GFA are shi*****t in their underwear. Grant's hiring was a mistatke trying to cover up. Until Kwasi Nyantakyi take a full newspaper ad and apologize to Ghanaians for the Brazil nonsense this is the end.

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 7 years ago

IT WAS A COMPLETE COVER UP.NO MATTER HOW BAD AA WAS,HE AT LEAST TOOK BS TO W/CUP.THAT OBRONI DOES CARE A FAAK ABOUT GHANA GOING TO WORLD CUP,AFTER ALL ,HOW MANY TIMES HIS COUNTRY HAS GONE TO W/CUP.HE HAS A CONTRACT,IF YOU TER ...

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Exactly, that is what I was saying. Kwasi Appiah would have at least beaten Uganda well well and we would be in the race despite the defeat in Egypt.
    The average Ghanaian still shivers when he/she sees the white skin.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

WHERE DID U GET THE MONEY TO BUILD A HOTEL IN DUBAI? WHEN U COULD HAVEBUILT A HOTEL IN GH, CREATE JOBS AND PAY TAXES. U ARE INSTEAD FEEDING THE DUBAI ECONOMY. U PRESIDENT BANZA LAAKA FOOL...

• anokwale 7 years ago

What he said about Asamoah Gyan saving him at AFCON 2015 was exactly on point. I said the same thing even right after AFCON when people were singing his praises. That goal against Algeria saved him and now he has been expos ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

He's killing the development of our national team and takes us for granted, he has no respect for us at all, he must go immediately

• MANNUEL 7 years ago

And what has happened to his pidegree as a successful Chelsea coach, reasons which largely tilted opinions on his choice. The GFA even boasted they've hired one of the world's best coach, its amazing why the sudden U-Turn of ...

• kb 7 years ago

Grant is just a talker, always able to come out with the right words to masquerade his way with the media. Ibrahim Tanko and Stephen Appiah as an assistant can do way better

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, toys, gym

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• tsalekpor 7 years ago

I do not understand our likeness for foreign coaches. They have been nothing but failures. Name one single foreign coach who has ever brought glory to Ghana. I can name many Ghanaian coaches who have made us proud. We need to ...

• Am David O..base USA. . 7 years ago

Avram grant, is soo lazy coach, , he can even look into the local player , and put one or two players and tell them am going select to play this match,, to make a name for yourself. ..a lot of foreign coaches has than,,he do ...

• S.k 7 years ago

God bless you lawyer truth is one is bater we apollogise Coach Appia back to his boys they have more respect then foreiner coach.he have strong record his time till today.not Grant now coach Appia is high then him true FiFa r ...

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 7 years ago

HERE SINGING THAT WINPY SONG ABOUT AA,,,

• The Stallion 7 years ago

Rasheed will regret it. He cannot stop me from enjoying my vod lai lai.
    If sea dry, we go by land.
    Next Saturday is a vod day!!!

• Sixtus adongo 7 years ago

U knew this was an important game,u were staring failure direct in your eyes and u have not made an adjustment.What were u thinking?all what the Egyptians needed to do was to keep an eye on Andre and Atsu and game was over an ...

• Jeff 7 years ago

I think avram grant must go

• SAMMY 7 years ago

look at this abino you Dzamefe and the fucking sports minister are the problem. leave the coach alone rather tell the sports minister to allow Nyantakyi to do his work

• Neequaye 7 years ago

What does been albino got to do with this? Albino cannot have mouth to talk?

• Vibes 7 years ago

Massa...Kwesi Appiah ohh...Govt Screwed up and he took the fall...That man was on his way to making the black stars great...Oooo

• Akamai 7 years ago

Long passes and hoping Gyan gets a chance abs score.

• Kwas 7 years ago

A.A at least helped us defeat egypt

• Haha 7 years ago

We always blame the wrong guys for our problems.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

The team has not improved one bit
    No new addition. The team has gotten worse under his watch and we've had the worst ranking in ten years. Give him the boot. No wonder he's been fired everywhere he went. He is junk rubbish ...

• nana arhinful 7 years ago

Grant must be fired asap alongside nyantakyi

Can someone disband the blackstars until we get players with right attitudes

• K.s. 7 years ago

Mr.lawyer as sports man call GFA prisdent and Coach Appia on table to clear all problem both have been happen.to shake hand and take his mother land in high motivate as nation blood will safe our eneigie.bater all is GFA pri ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

KwesI Appiah is not coming anywhere. Let him stay in mediocre Sudan anddeceive them. U people don't even realize the problem or the solution. The problem is the GFA and the solution is not rehiring kwesi appiah. Kwesi appiah ...

ANOTHER COMEDIC IDIOT WHO THINKS HE OWNS SPORTS IN GHANA.
    WE SAW YOU WORTH AT THE COMMISSION POST THE BRAZIL DEBACLE. WHERE EXACTLY DO YOU BELONG?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EVERY COACH IS BAD, AND THAT IS THE MINDSET OF GHANAIANS. NOW THAT GRANT IS SEEN AS A BAD COACH, I DARE ASK, WHO IS THAT GOOD COACH THAT WE ARE LOKING FOR? MILO WAS BAD, APPIAH WAS BAD, SO WHO IS GOOD? AND NOW THAT THIS TREND ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Well said bruh ... nothing left in the locker .. we need some sanity as well ... GFA and Sports Minister need to sort out their differences to

• Thank God for Jesus 7 years ago

Yes,because a Ghanaian was earning so much,some were jealous.All the foundations he raised have been destroyed by Avram Grant.He does not even know who and how to read a game.

• PITO 7 years ago

1) Marcel DessaiIlly
    2) Herve Renard
    3) Ibrahim Tanks
    4) Steven Appiah
    5) C.k Akunnor

Any one of them will be perfect. No old big stomach coaches for Ghana team!

• PITO 7 years ago

I forwarned that Egypt was going to have a halal party with our team so GFA should supply baskets for the goals. Where was the basket??? THE ONLY REASON I SUPPORTED THE HIRING OF AVRAM GRANT was BECAUSE I THOUGHT HE WILL BE A ...

• black 7 years ago

so every two years the Gfa should hire a new coach and we wonder why the football is doing so bad. This country has 27 million coachs. We have played football on beachs, out on fields but not too many have played professional ...

• Marcus Gavy 7 years ago

You can't solve the problem if the problem is your face

• Ghana 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very difficult people.

• Ata 7 years ago

Players used to fight for positions in the team in 80s but now we beg them to play.A team that players bluff on can't achieve goals folks.Appiah made it a bit competitive in positions than Grant.I stand to be corrected but At ...

• Kojo Afriyie 7 years ago

The GFA were very fast and firm in sacking Akwasi Appiah who has committed no crime but finds it difficult and herculean to sack Avram Grant who is a truant and travels outside the country anytime he wants. The candid truth i ...

• seini 7 years ago

In football it is good results that guarantee a coach's job. So what are the authorities waiting for?