Congratulations, happy for you chief

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

So why does he look so distraught?
    The powder spray is not enough?
    "Oh, Geez, now I have to leave the FA".

• Sule04 7 years ago

How many photos you shot ? Please please do a good job

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

that's what I am talking about. is he looking happy man? his demeanor.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Same photos
    same story

• real 7 years ago

congrats!

• Abena Dufie Adu Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Congratulations sir

• safianu 7 years ago

congratulation

• inercycl 7 years ago

Thought he was gone for good.Or he is come to pack bag and baggage.Please leave.Nobody wants you here anymore.... period!

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

FUCK YOU Nyantakyi, FILS DE PUTE DE TARAMS.NOT KWESI BUT KWASIA FOLL Nyantakyi CORRUPTE MOTHERFUCKER.I AM KING GEEDORAH HOE!!

• Benito. 7 years ago

Strangely enough I haven't read any where of Nii late vanderpoeje congratulating him.Wow!!! So it's true there's rift between.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Don't say what you don't know. The press release or whatever is here on Ghanaweb.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

What's going on BraaKwasi?
    You've just got elevated, you have all your yesman around at the meet. Yet, you're posing a gloomy face.
    Is it Brazil, Ei! sorry; Russia yet? Rwanda nkO? Wake up mann!.
    Soon, its gonna be 'chob ...

• ktz 7 years ago

Ghanaians and mediocrity. what is the jubilation about? oh Ghana

• IMMANUEL JEFF 7 years ago

Master not all surrounded u are with pure heart ...

• Obama 7 years ago

Thief