Mahama's son or Gaddafi's son?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BOTH MAHAMA & GADDAFI ARE WICKED, CORRUPT AND DONT RESPECT RULE OF LAW

• facts 7 years ago

How many children has Mahama?

• ERIC 7 years ago

he is just a disgrace.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

He should be call into Black Stars now,because he can afford to buy his own ticket,Nii Lantey if the F.A is broke.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

"Sharaf is son of Ghana president John Mahama who is training with Belgian top-flight side KV Mechelen..."

So President Mahama is the one training with the Belgians, huh?
    Ha!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Can you imagine that? Ghanaweb is crap, foolstop!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

3no no na meti ase3 no, I don't think far, I don't think madness... lolx...

• Nonsense article 7 years ago

Awwww ka na Ka biem is the story mahamas son or gadafis don?

• yoluis 7 years ago

Who and where is your mother baby boy?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

by the way is Lordina son or one of dead goat women son apuuuu

• fosu 7 years ago

be serious abt ur bus becos ur father was serious dat is y he is now enjoying ooo God will make away for u ooo sharaf

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Actually mahama is not serious at all We can easily figure that out from his motto: YE BE Dii BI Keke....the presidency fell on his lap...like one who wins the lottery...but rapidly become broke due to lack of knowledge. .. m ...

• flavour 7 years ago

N so what shd we do? tick of the economy mr president

• don king 7 years ago

Is the article about gaddafi'son or mahama stupid reporting

• karim 7 years ago

wat at all does dis mean

• Raskobe 7 years ago

And soo what thing

• pkirks 7 years ago

Stupid news. Your headlines doesn't match the written news .

• nana usa 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians what is wrong with this Other lordina or not

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

jus like his fada....just wait n see. his career aint going nowhere. he better go n work with his corrupt uncle ibrahim..

• Wise up 7 years ago

Brother don't waste your time on that he goat, all he does is fathering bastards and illegitimate children. Useless fool. Father of bastards.

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

mahama has given muslim names to all his children meanwhile none of them pray including him.He followed a woman to christianity eiiii mahama why.

Summarize in two words....FAKE CHRISTIAN..need I say moi.

• SYLVANUS 7 years ago

Is Christianity not a religion? Massa freedom of worship or are there not Christians who converted to Islam? ? Give us a break.

• qerc 7 years ago

Ghana web u be real bomb ,what a story

• BR 7 years ago

you call ur president dead goat will u ever get his shoe to clean as his worker? no matter what u can never get 1/10 of his achievement . You have never being a class p during ur school days yet u insult someone who is a pre ...

John mahama is a big fool...I said it...you know where am @.

• SYLVANUS 7 years ago

U're insulting the head of our country, but to be frank with u, ur stupidity has no limit. )kwassiaa a )ka nkwasias3m..

• aikins 7 years ago

BR give us a break, apart from the fact that he killed Mills to become the useless president that he is today doesn't make him special, if you BR want to be his gateman or shoe cleaner go ahead and do it but don't think any r ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You call the nation"s poor state an achievement? You need your head examined. What kind of respect would you have for a president who impregnated his maid servant ?

• Nana Boateng 7 years ago

Well said budy, we should be mindful of words pls...... Thanks

• Manama John 7 years ago

What are you talking about is that not dis. man who says I'm dead goat I fear no cutlass masa give us a break

• djan 7 years ago

am worried and ask, why do the big men in this country always take their children outside the country to enjoy good facilities. aoooo ohia y3 ya

• ghWilson 7 years ago

dis is wer we end Ghana.God help us

• Boss 7 years ago

He is a thief

• Ketu 7 years ago

This family seems obsessed with the get-rich-quick mania of the AYEW FAMILY.

TURNS OUT PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL AND GHANA POLITICS ARE THEIR PREFERRED ROUTES TO ACHIEVING THE "AMERICAN DREAM" BY HOOK AND CROOK.

WHY DIDN'T ...

• ,,,,,,, 7 years ago

It's the game where midgets are tossed over the bar.

• pablo 7 years ago

Bad reportage. If you want to talk about Manama's son then come again

• truth 7 years ago

Ghana web....do u have an editor?
    this bull shit site must be close down.

• pablo 7 years ago

It has become obvious that ghanaweb.com has a dirty agenda against Mahama. What is wrong with the President's son playing football outside Ghana. Children of poor people are out there playing football too.

• philosopher 7 years ago

Wish him well. Make Ghana proud as krumah n azuma did

• kwabena 7 years ago

Is nothing serious, I guess is "pay to play" it got nothing to do with hard work

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Some of you are just jealous about the President.

• obogya 7 years ago

Apuu Apuu what kind of storie is mahama son or gaddafi son

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama, you are more than a he_goat

• Concerned 7 years ago

In the history of Ghanaian politics, there have been no hard working president apart from JJ Rawlings, the next may be Nana Addo.

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Is this story about Sharaf or Gadafi son? Ghanaian journalism

• Dennis 7 years ago

Is it mahama or gaddafi son exactly

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

ndc foot soldiers, you see where mahama's son is?

• karaff 7 years ago

mahamans son n so

• Afua. 7 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUITS.

Indeed GOD has really blessed the president.When GOD blesses no man curse.
    You are blessed Mr President with such a wonderful family.

• Daffiama konzogala 7 years ago

if u have nothing to report pls stop don't confuse your viewers. This is nothing.

• EKB 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaaaa, and so what? You can go to hell n pray for Satan. We careless. They are securing their future at the expense of we the Ghanaian populace. Leave us alone. We are tired of your corruption and chop chop. We are go ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

and so what Ghanaweb?

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Who cares. We need bread and butter not this useless piece. He can be appointed the captain of the black star team. Stupid

• akos 7 years ago

but this is no news we want better news

• Pius 7 years ago

How does it concern us

• Zango boy 7 years ago

Perhaps there is a correlation here. Just thinking

• ella 7 years ago

so can't we comment without insulting? hmm

• Shirley..NY 7 years ago

Don't be surprised oo,it's their up bringing!
    Parental mistakes ghanaian parents often make.

• Foster 7 years ago

WHO is the mother of that son of mahama

• tnk 7 years ago

why can he a business tycoon like formal president Kufuor's son

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Everybody is different. Anybody can be rich, but playing soccer to that level is only for few people

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

Why are you so bitter over President Mahama's leadership just simply because he is a Northerner. Foolish idiots over there.You can go to hell but JM all the way.

• kk 7 years ago

Some one tells me the hole world whom of the President son is a footballer unless the thief President of GH shame unto mahama no vission president will allow the sun to be footballer huuuuuuuuuuuu apuuuuuuu shame

• SYLVANUS 7 years ago

So are u such a dumb guy? What's wrong if a president's children follow their ambitions?? Abaa!! U people should reason up a bit.

• Otikoton Djabaton 7 years ago

article about who? aboa journalist

• SYLVANUS 7 years ago

People can fool ooo. How can an article about Mahama ended up on Gadafi?? anyways happy for Sharaf..

• JOHN MATRICKIMO MAHAMA 7 years ago

Ash t shirt paa? Hmmmm

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

And so what, you spent most of your write-up on Gaddafi's son, so who is the story about ?

• Kotrobako 7 years ago

Don't mind him because he was just beating about the bush.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

kid inherited father's bizarre facial expression

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

KWASEA BI BA

• Nana JB 7 years ago

Almost all the comments exhibit that People are just angry. Whom should we blame? JDM, si fam wate? Power no de3, it tastes good but just think of how you have defected the country. Go rest wai

• Manama John 7 years ago

enti d3n?

• admirer 7 years ago

pettiness Nd enviness, go to de hottest part of hell or go drink de entire sea water if it pains u dat mahama is our president. if a full , stupid or useless person as some of u put it is ruling over u ,den ask ur self quest ...

• wandi 7 years ago

u people get no better news for better gh abi.atopa prez with atopa pikin

• BUSH DOCTOR 7 years ago

Much respect to Sharaf. Definitely not following in his father's footsteps of massive thievery of the national coffers! Here the son will make his money through his football skills. No access to unearned money via politics!!! ...

• CR7 7 years ago

were u interested in writing abt Gadaafi's son or President Mahama's son. Confused article!

• De Game 7 years ago

Monk)so ntena GH na monnyi N3mkwaa saa!! Shame!! GH WEB!

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

Manama is the worst president Africa has witnessed. He has very low self-esteem and no confidence, the people around him are "eating into his beard" and he is to blame for the severe pain and suffering.