You are here: HomeSports2016 07 27Article 458326

Kwadwo Asamoah's wife bucks the trend of lazy Ghanaian WAGs

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

You guys are very right and i really respect her for what she has achieved,not just like those uncultured n gold diggers flying privite jets without thinking that their husbabd wont be playing football till thy kingdom come

• Stinky finger 7 years ago

You can always tell when a man is married to a good woman.He is almost always happy, easy going, motivated, kind, focused and most evidently he is the envy of his peers.I adore this lady for redeeming the image of Ghanaian w ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

IF I HAD THIS WOMAN AS MY WIFE. I WILL PLAY BETTER THAN MESSI N RONAALDO SEF...TWEAA KASA, U SHAA OO....DABIAA INJURY

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

U have any cute friends or sisters u can hook me up with? I don't want yenko nkoaa girls or girls who build skyscrapers in their bellies and don't work out nor.go.to church and refuse to work on their mind, body and spirit. T ...

• OBENG 7 years ago

ABENA, CONGRATULATIONS FOR GRADUATING WITH MASTERS DEGREE. YOU ARE A GOOD PARTNER TO MY FOOTBALL IDOL. KEEP IT UP

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Do not let it go in your head that you are better educated and so you are the authority in the home. The few years in a Ghanaian class room may not be enough to make you better educated than kwadwo who has well educated peopl ...

• John 7 years ago

She is not the only intelligent WAG around I think Maha Ayew studied law in UG some 30yrs ago & has behaved well since her marriage.Its up to current footballers as to whether to marry those flashy illiterate ones who will di ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

I know Maha very well and a very respectful down to earth personality and very beautiful woman

• pkay 7 years ago

pls there issome kind of comparison that doesn't hold water. 1. the article didnt say she was the only or the first or last to do that...do read the article well and understand it.2. can you compare your this era of wives to ...

• pkay 7 years ago

aaba my guy...did u read the thing well. how can you compare 30yr ago to now...and did the article say she was the only one...ghanafo) kraa why.by the way dont confuse your self ooooo kwadwo asamoah is part of the current foo ...

• pkay 7 years ago

read this part very well:
    "Unlike others who are known for courting unwanted controversy and attention on social media, she has mirrored the attitude of her hubby who always shuns the media spotlight."
    did we have social me ...

• ekumfi akyen 7 years ago

iDIOTIC JOHN. STOP READING IN-BETWEEN LINES.DID YOU SEE ANY LINE IN THE WRITER'S ARTICLE THAT STATED THAT ABENA ASAMOAH IS THE ONLY EDUCATED AND WELL-MANNERED A "WAG"? YOU MSON OF A RAGGGGG-GA-MU-MU-MU-FFF-FIN TWAT

• obi 7 years ago

well done

• Arike Joel Pundro 7 years ago

It is true poverty is a curse, yet so many wants to be become a slave to them selves.If it is because poverty in countries like Ghana it is distingtively hard to believe girls like Esther Nkrumah chasing dreams of selling her ...

• AMERICA LOVER 7 years ago

She is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen in my life. Moreover,she is well educated.Jesus Christ has has bless you my brother.

• Efo 7 years ago

Congrats Abena ....