You are here: HomeSports2016 07 04Article 452594

Youngster Kevin Danso picks Austria over Ghana

Read Comments Comments (9)

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Another midfielder!! Massa, you made the right decision cos Gh abounds with Lotta midfielders. We are with you though. Would have come for you if you were an excellent striker since that's our handicap. Best wishes young man.

• KWESI 7 years ago

Kwesi Nyantekyi and his corrupt GFA will have waisted your carrier. See what they did to Kelvin Boateng, Kwarasi the goalkeeper! Goodb decision, my bro. Stay with Austria to avoid football fans and presenters insulting you.

• kuma 7 years ago

Bro. better play for Austria Ghanians will insult you in any mistake you do,they talk too much,they will spoil your carrier. If you dare you will be frustrated you don't know Ghanians.. Talk ,talk, people.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Kevin Danso is right.He does not want to be like how Kevin Prince Boateng was treated.
    If the GFA had treated Kevin Prince Boateng with respect,he would have played for Ghana.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Hey Ghanaians would never change. First it's" hoseaana" and then it becomes crucify him. The same people congratulating him for not playing for Ghana, would be the first to start jumping around ,if he should switch nationalit ...

• SK 7 years ago

Smart boy! Very good decision!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This kid is useless and has nothing to offer Ghana. We don't want him. What does this midget have which we don't have in abundace? Who are Austria in world football?? useless boy!!

• kuma 7 years ago

You are among the talk talk people,you are jealous of this boy.

• nelly norway 7 years ago

Bro best decision u ve taken.am proud of u.you are true son of Mr.danso