You are here: HomeSports2016 06 26Article 450728

K.P Boateng finally weds fiancée Melissa Satta

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ama 7 years ago

congratulations to you brother!
    but i prefer you marrying black woman than this albino white. no racist ok just my wish thank

You want him to marry you. If you're white you'll wish he marries white.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Go around the world an animal in a suit and pig in wedding gown will not last in their old
    age.If and an animal in a suit gets cash he goes for a pig.Worthless animal.

• Adu 7 years ago

I thought you should be happy for Kelvin on this occasion even if you hated him. By the way you are not God.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Congratulations!
    May you revel in peace and joy till death do you part.

And, Kevin, thou shalt never covet thy neighbours' wives.

And Melissa, no Ronaldos anymore!

• RALO 7 years ago

CONGRATS BRO.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

God bless you Bro. You did the right thing . you show that there is no boundry between black and white we are all the same people .

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

is no diff between black white.Are so foolish
    and color blind can't you diff white from black.Your slave mentality these KKK will enslave you niggers the rest of your life.Have seen a white old lady and black old man b4.NI ...

• jojo 7 years ago

why are some people just stupid

• Adu 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY GOD CREATED SOME PEOPLE AT ALL. I WISHED THIS IDIOT OF A MAN STOPPED BREATHING

• Amen 7 years ago

Well done

• Sir Bob 7 years ago

Its good find a wife. Congrats. May de blessing of marriage locate u and ur beautiful wife.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Congrats bro n hope you all happy life together, Amen !!!

• Hannah 7 years ago

Waooo congratulations to u bro. May u live happily marriage nd after. God bles u

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

I think, his mum is white right? So, what's wrong if he marries a white lady? Marriage is about love and understanding. Do not marry someone because of his/her size, color, education background, tribe, financial status. Ever ...

• seth 7 years ago

Agrtena beating cheley to day

Yh

• XXX 7 years ago

cheley, waooo

• Man power 7 years ago

Congrat bro.. Stay blessed

• Cudjoe 7 years ago

Congratulations to your honour and please come back to the black stars, there's a new dawn

• Richard 7 years ago

congrat KPB

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Congrats, Kevin Prince Boateng/Melissa Satta.

Stay safe!

Stay humble!

Ghanaians and Ghana supporters appreciate deeply all that you've done for Ghana.

A super-blissful future to both of ya!

//\\
    Prof Lungu, ww ...

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU BOTH.

• CPU 7 years ago

You did not invite me brother peace be to you

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Does she know how to cook? Wash,? Scrub toilet n bath? Or she is fooling our lovely brother with her looooooooonnng clitoris n puffy pussy

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

She is a German woman? She's going to be cooking some good stuff for the brother! Some Yummy cakes and soup! Just wish him them well.

• Chris 7 years ago

Stupid

• Abusco Power, Wa-Upper West 7 years ago

More grease to ur elbows KPB

• Koby 7 years ago

I'll also prefer you allow intelligent and sensible people comment on this platform as I can't stand ignorance and stupidity. Not racist just my wish

• Nayaki 7 years ago

Nice one there bro.enjoy her big.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

congratulation,prince

• Ntawa Moshe 7 years ago

Ahhh,the old Italian trick;she will soon divorce him and rip him of all his money!
    Mark my words for future references.Golden rule:do not marry Italian woman if you are rich!

• Anthony effisah nyanyano 7 years ago

Well done k p boateng but sister ama said you should have married black beauty than obroni

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Upon all the black beauties you chose to marry that skunk perker devilish pink evil swine.you are doomed

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Do you not know that his mother is White? A German? He could have gone Black; he was in Ghana but the sisters did nothing to grab him. Sorry.

• ??? 7 years ago

not invited.shame

• Thomas Tweneboah 7 years ago

Happy marriage Kelvin

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

You know what? Some Ghanaians are very racist. What is wrong with Some people? He is a half German. So what the Fuck is wrong with him marrying a White lady? Fuck all those you thinks he should marry a black lady... Good luck ...

• richard mensah 7 years ago

No comments by K.P Boateng on his kiss

• Adu 7 years ago

i DON'T KNOW WHY GOD CREATED SOME PEOPLE AT ALL. I WISHED THIS IDIOT OF A MAN STOPPED BREATHING.

• goodman 7 years ago

May u be bless in jesus name. AMEN.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Congratulations bro..