You are here: HomeSports2016 06 09Article 446155

Kotoko fined €153,000 for Clottey’s 'illegal' registration

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

HOW STUPID ,KOTOKO,

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Former players play 'big-shot' Sport Administrators! These guys should heed His Royal Majesty's call to the FC, to find an amicable settlement with David Duncan asap, or they may find themselves coughing up yet another hefty ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

OTUMFUO HAS NO MANAGERIAL EXPERIENCE AND HIS MISTAKES CLEARLY SHW THAT. OTUMFUO MUST GET A PERSON WITH MANAGERIAL EXPERIENCE OE EVEN KENPONG TO MANAGE THE CLUB...EX PLAYERS WITH NO SIGNIFICANT TERTIARY EDUCATION ARE MYOPIC TO ...

• Archi 7 years ago

Ayeeeeekooo, Opoku Nti

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

So don't Kotoko have any intelligent one among its management. Am so devastated. Opoku Nti, if this is true, then please resign by 9.00am tomorrow morning. And to think that he didnt play any competitive game. How can you be ...

AGAIN, WHEN I SAY THAT OPOKU NTI WS A GREAT PLAYER BUT HAS NO MANAGERIAL EXPERIENCE. ILLITERATES DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT IM TALKING ABOUT. CANT U SEE THE GUY IS LEARNING ON THE JOB? LOOK AT THE FIAQNCIAL MISTAKES HE HAS MADE SIN ...

• Osono 7 years ago

I wrote here on this platform that Osei Kufuor would have done a better job than these illiterates. They have no knowledge about management. The team is already 8n financial crises and you have to pay this useless money.To ma ...

• Nana Thommy krobo Manaam 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with lord zico manegment is it true he don't have interletuarers on his board or intentionally if its true that KOTOKO is fine over registered of aplayer

• vat 7 years ago

This Kotoko people don't learn. So they didn't learn from the Charles Taylor saga. Anyway I don't blame them at all. The club is club is being managed by a bunch of uneducated people who know next to nothing about football ad ...

HE THINKS SKUUL(SKULL) IS EBUNUEBUNU AND BORDIE3 AMPESI3...MUAHAHAHAAAAAA!

• kuuso 7 years ago

oh Kotoko why are not football people or only talking that you do or you dont learned the rules.as for Hearts not this mistake pls learn the game rules from us.

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN U HAVE PPL RUNNING THE CLUB LIKE EBUSUA EGYAPADIE3...FAMILY BUSINESS....IF ALL COMPANIES WERE RUN LIKE EBUSUA EGYAPADIE3. WHERE WILL THESE BUSINESS BE TODAY? THEY WILL ALL LOSE MONEY N BECOME SMALL O ...

• riches 7 years ago

kotoko is always anxious to sign players. sometimes taking advice from presenters who most times lobby for players for money. kotoko mus grow.

• Efo 7 years ago

Foolish Opoku nti came to kill kotoko

• Kweku sakyi 7 years ago

Infact it is a big disgrace to Ghana FA

• Kwesi APPiah 7 years ago

I am not surprised that kotoko will be fined. Are you for got C Talor issue?. Hearts of oak made protest agaisnt kotoko about their player and verdict went agaist them but later when K . Nyantakyi ...

• yep 7 years ago

oyer asem oo

• obeng 7 years ago

thats why i dont like kotoko,kotoko managent rush for players. Eeih kotoko paa nie hmmmm

• Wojnarowski Albert. 7 years ago

I cant believe they ignored this,now its biting their red asses.the whole team is not evenvalued @1000 Ghana cedis.arose arose arose.lol

• Isaac Adututu 7 years ago

o!why my kotoko???hmmm Opoku Nti and his manegment must resing

• Runnable, US 7 years ago

It's not true.