You are here: HomeSports2016 04 06Article 428666

Kotoko players enjoying breakfast

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dy Jee - Shanghai, China 8 years ago

The Asantehene should buy the bus as promise to the players only if they are able to win the next 5 matches!

• Dr. F.M 8 years ago

how can old players win match against Liberty's young fresh blood players. They are bound to lose again. foolish players following those behind the scenes to cause the downfall of Duncan and Opoku Nti. just as they did to DiD ...

• OBIBA GENTIL 8 years ago

Kotoko need good players.They are weak so management should buy good players and stop doing yama yama things

• kutsii 8 years ago

Okafour didi ampa. Your house is burning and you are eating. Otumfuor paa de3, these teabofr3 players aren't pulling their weights and you put blame on Duncan. He ain't going nowhere!!

• Onipanua Toronto 8 years ago

He has never been for the good of Kotoko as a team.His only purpose was to come and destroy the team and make money.Wait and see how he will be fighting for every last dime.Opoku Nti was not smart

• Dr. F.M 8 years ago

shameful bunch of players. God will judge your careers one by one. mark it here, just as Hearts of Oak were saved by the FA u people will go down this season. curse be on all u people who are behind the scenes against Duncan ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HIS CAPTAIN MUST BE STRIPPED..

• Simple 8 years ago

Eei, empampa man mo edi no sei.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

LAST PLACE PAA...TWEAA, REDUCE THEIR WAGES AND REDUCE THEIR MEAL SIZES. RESULTS = MONEY...

• menahs 8 years ago

this koborlor looking piece of shit

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Enjoy the food and loose to liberty come Sunday.Amen

• Paa 8 years ago

They should be whipped instead of being fed breakfast

• Ga fire 8 years ago

Kotoko must relegate, Second division all the way- phooooooobia

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Kotoko players at breakfast really have bad taste in their mouth.

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

What is wrong with Duncan? Your emplyer says "stay aside", and you insist that you are in charge. If you think there is a breach of contract, what are the law courts there for? Stop behaving like a rural illiterate.