You are here: HomeSports2016 04 05Article 428337

David Duncan reports to Kotoko training ground without players

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS GUY PAA...U HAVE BEEN TOLD TO STEP ASIDE. SO IF U HAVE ANY ISSUES. U BETTER MAKE THOSE KNOWN TO THE BOARD AND MGMNT IN A MEETING. DONT ATTEND ANY FURTHER TRAINING EVENTS...

• Osono 8 years ago

This is the state of Kotoko now.After you people scheme to turn everything against Samuel Osei Kufuor. This is what you have reduced kotoko to.You insulted Kufuor, told the world that he was not experienced, educated,old etc ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

KOTOKO GO "KP3M33"

IDIOT. WAT PRIOR MANAGERIAL EXPERIENCE DOES KUFFOUR HAVE TO MANAGE KOTOKO? HAS HE MANAGED A CLUB BEFORE? HAS HE MANAGED A CHOP BAR? WHY DONT U LET HIM MANAGE UR FATHER'S BUSIMESS, KWASIA...

• Osono 8 years ago

Stupidity at his best.I know you. Your mom was chopped by isis militants.Over hundred of them.You're therefore a hardened bastard. I'm not talking about your extended family because they're all stupid. Who in your hometown de ...

JUST BECOS U PLAYED SOCCER DONT MEAN U HAVE THE ACUMEN TO MANAGE A CLUB. IF U DONT UNDERSTAND THIS THEN U ARE THE FOOL. U THINK CLUB MNGNT IS LIKE KICKING BALLS AND GIVING AWAY BACK PASSES TO TOTTI? MUAHAHAAAAAAAA PUSSY NIGGA ...

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Name just one of Opoku Nti's managerial experience prior to managing Kotoko and I'll buy you a sachet of "wapi" candie.

• Still Duncan is coach for kotoko 8 years ago

Why all this lies this picture is not Duncan why why give fake article very poor journalist in Ghana
    This pic is not Duncan stop lien to this man

• Amanaman 8 years ago

In the front picture, Coach Duncan appeared feeling cold. Then he started picking objects for training. Sad and funny, isn't it. Sometimes the work of a coach appears unfortunate.

• kwame 8 years ago

Funny though.Cant stop laughing.Duncan is very funnypapa.so he mean he don't know what happened to Paa Kwesi Fabian.uve being sacked mass.Go coach Dormaa chenchenche

• Akora 8 years ago

If you tell a coach to step side but will still pay him for doing nothing, is it not a case of incompetence and mediocrity on the part of management?

MUAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!.....NO MANAGERIAL EXPERIENCE. IF U LOSE MONEY AS A MGR. U OWE THE CLUB THE DIFFERENCE.IF U LOSE MONEY RUNNING THIS CLUB THEN U NEED COUNSELLING

• KULABAKA 8 years ago

Someone need to break it down for David. Its a "PC way" of saying you are fired !!!

• ESSSEL 8 years ago

Y NT LAST CHANCE

• Cornelius 8 years ago

S not fear