You are here: HomeSports2016 03 29Article 426779

Alhaji Grusah fires Grant over ‘Bull***t’ comments

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

please leave Paa Grant and attack that ugly boy called Usman Nyantakyi. He is the one who has allowed Paa Grant to talk bullshit to us. I can assure Grant that he has bitten off more than he can chew.

• Minnehaha., USA 8 years ago

Is not so hard to understand or you are too thick in the head!

• Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 8 years ago

You should have posted " It is not hard to understand". "Minnehaha.," is also wrong. Please you don't put a comma after full stop,or period.You dunce.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

GFA should have taken the coach on. Imagine Coach Akwasi Appiah said that, it would have been hell in Babylon. We don't trust our own.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

MUST I TELL U WHY? EVEN THE DEAF N BLIND KNOW BETTER. GRUZAH, PLS SHUT THE FUCK UP...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF PAYING ATTENTION TO WAT HE SAID N MAKING AMENDS. THE MEDIOCRE PPL ARE YELLING.....IF YOU HVE RESPECT FOR URSELVES. 60YRS OF INDEPENDENCE N YET LOOK AT GH...?

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Grant told it as it is. No bullshit, I love his bluntness. Grant can do better and get paid more elsewhere. He so far has an impressive record with the Black Stars.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

"If Ghanaians will concentrate on the development of football and getting the national team to the highest echelons of world football and forget the bullshit, Ghana can achieve that". Is that all or there's more to it? If thi ...

• Slimzay, the unshakable, shaker 8 years ago

I never knew some people in the country have targeted the coach. They are calling for his head because of this comment he made? Which wrong doing or disrespectful behavior this man called Alhaji Grusah, hasn't demonstrated to ...

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Are you back here or up there in Europe? Long time no hear from you. I lost all my numbers and am gathering them again. Check you mail please and let me hear from you.

Please let us know the "disrespectful behavior" Alhaji Grunsah demonstrated toward GFA committee,and went scot-free.

I am surprised you are supporting that old man.He must respect us and use a decent language in his speech.No journalist has insulted him, so why is he being insolent? He will eat his own words very soon.

• Joe Sala 8 years ago

You are extremely petty - what the heck is wrong with what he said. Nit picking will not help football development in ghana. So please stop writing bullshit like some of the incompetent Ghanaian journalists. Have a nice day ...

• MILKIBOI 8 years ago

so when will Ghanaian's be satisfy with our national team heads everything we will talk

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

Ghana is more than BULLSHIT and will continue to be if we Ghanaians dont accept that facts and change.
    Any serious person like Grant will call us bullshit.
    Is not only Grant who has called Ghanaians bullshit,others have don ...

• Real Soccer 8 years ago

Say that again, and I think that is what the coach was saying. We talk, talk, talk for nothing...only bullshit!!!!! And I for one thinks the coach is right. We just talk bullshit, and Grusah himself is number one bullshit tal ...

• Bobby Bombo 8 years ago

This alhaji grunsah talks more BS and yawa than any sports admin in Ghana. Kwasia Kwa.

• SEIDU FUSEINI 8 years ago

HE DIDN'T SAY WE ARE BULLSHIT, HE SAID IF WE "FORGET THE BULLSHIT," THEN WE CAN TAKE OUR LEVEL OF FOOTBALL TO THE TOP ECHELONS OF WORLD FOOTBALL. DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND ENGLISH? WHERE AND HOW DID HE INSULT GHANAIANS WITH THIS S ...

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

People like this ugly useless Grusah are always starting trouble in football. Where and how did he insult Ghanaians? You should go back to school and learn how to read and comprehend before making statements.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Thank u

Simple As

• Odikro 8 years ago

Will you shut up Alhaji Grunsah. Advise the useless sports journalists who just criticise even when the man has been doing well with the Black Stars. You Grunsah, has anybody done anything to you after the Fulani herdsmen yo ...

• SLY 8 years ago

YES I AGREE...THANK YOU. LEAVE GRANT ALONE AND LET HIM DO HIS JOB IN PEACE.

I guess Grusah is too dumb to understand his own bullshit!
    You want to talk about football and the performance of the boys, please do that.
    All these nonsense about which player this and which player that. Some individuals ...

• Alberto 8 years ago

I am not surprises about avarm grant comment and attitude toward ghanaians becos the gfa president does not respect we ghanaians.foolish man,fire burn you nyantakyi

• nana 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are sensitive with unfamiliar words. Avram's point is, we must not mix politics with soccer organization. Politics is the culprit of the nation's soccer downward spiral

• Harrison 8 years ago

Leave the coach to do his work.
    1. You have no league running, yet you want him to stay in Ghana monitoring what?
    2. He made his selection of players for call ups. You are questioning his competence in selecting some p ...

• Minnehaha., USA 8 years ago

Nonsense. It is called free speech! Why don't you go to school and learn English, something you haven't done! You're full of Bullshit and you know it hence your uproar!!!

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

Old Boy Minnehaha, give it to that thick-headed Grunsah.

I beg it's u talking Bull Shit big man ... sort yourself out please

If we stop our Bull shit and he is Fucking right ... never satisfied

Seriously, I think Grusah is a bull engulfed too much in his own shit to recognize it.

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

Why is it that,we Africans are so stupid,idiotic and senseless bush animals that we are willing to eat whites shit.How can u support this silly dying white.Think Africans bcos your heads are empty.

• Angels 8 years ago

TRUE. GHANAIANS SHOULD FORGET THE BULLSHIT. AVRAM U HAVE SAID IT ALL. THIS IS NO INSULT. IT IS THE TRUTH WHICH IS BITTER. GHS TALK TOO MUCH.

• big fredo 8 years ago

This is so stupid the coach is absolutely right....Ghanaian journalism if you read some of the posting on this site is bullshit. Look at his record as a coach and while I'll maintain that he spends too much time outside the c ...

• foster. amoateng. from DORMAA ahenkro 8 years ago

nyantakyi you and grant are one that is way you support him you too busit

• Tahiru Mohammed 8 years ago

He is right and I spot hem

• Tahiru Mohammed 8 years ago

No

• kaionti 8 years ago

This is the kind of gallantry we need if we have to be importing imperialists to continue to insult us whiling exploiting our talents to make money. We don't need any FOREIGN GOVERNORS; when we win the world, which we could e ...

• MIKY DARLING 8 years ago

Avram Grant has said it all. How can our ladies wear oversized jerseys. this is a bullshit. Grant well done, you owe no apology.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 8 years ago

Guss who is talking,Grusah of all people who speak best insults,ur team is where it's because of u trying to presiding on all insults to everyone especially on the darling boy Nhyantakyei,keep ur advice to urself Alhaji,barik ...

• Saviola,u.s.a 8 years ago

In a civilised world,Grant was supposed to abbreviate the bullshit.eg BS.That would have still put his message across but in a respectable way.
    My only concern is that,since he said the word without censoring,it's either he ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Avram Grant spoke bluntly but what he is saying is true. We like to talk and not do. Leave the guy alone to achieve results and stop pestering him.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

This is the same bullshit Grant was referring to being shown on this post. Some people don't understand the Queen's language and are twisting the words. He did not refer to Ghanaians as bullshit (sometimes we really are) bu ...

• Shapoo 8 years ago

He never insulted Ghanaians, but rather the answer that was asked. If the question had asked appropriately as they respected the coach, he would had given polite answer. Let us respect our coaches.

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENTAL : TWO & ONE MODERN BEDROOMS WITH P.O.P CEILING WITH AIRCON,CEILING FANS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.
    CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR S-TYPE GENUINE PARTS(NEW/HOME USE)AT GOOD PRICES.
    CALL: 026 471 6238

• Winger 8 years ago

So Grusah knows what is decent language. At his age, Grusah spews more vulgar language than any Ghanaian.
    It's a case of the pot calling the kettle black. Maybe Grant learnt from shameless Grusah

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

shame on you ghanaians.you import every thing from common chicken to football coach.brain wash fools. they only Think with their anus very soon you will import water.good for nothing stupied GFA

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Forget the bullshit all we wan't is our national team to win.
    So stop and forget your bullshit.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Why are you insulting the jews .
    No to Antisemitism

• Antonio 8 years ago

Ghana is indeed bulls hit. Alhaji prove to us why you think Ghana is not a shit?

• 2020 8 years ago

GETS ALL OUR FULANIS AND CATTLE OUT OF AGOGO AND STOP ALL YOUR STUPID TALK

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Papa u not making no sense kwasi appiah took over the Black stars and what was the result he failed miserably leave that man alone

• king Dada 8 years ago

pls, grant is stupidity plus those of u hu re still supporting him to disrespect us. sam Ghanaian citizen is tooo foooooooool. I don't think mouse n cat can fall in de same relationship.

• BSB 8 years ago

it will be hard for us to understand Mr Grant, because truth is very hurtful when it is put straight to your face.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Is annoying every idiot can come to Ghana to misbehave and you look on sheepishly?where is the b,n,i andofa yaw?

• Mubarak 8 years ago

Heeeey Aladji what do you know about. football hein haaaba """