You are here: HomeSports2015 11 24Article 396191

Transparency International damns GFA

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

The whole world has seen how ugly and gangrenous you are. You don't run an open-book administration, that can seen by all. There is no need to cry now, because the die is already cast.

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Ghana Fraud Association GFA don't like the word Transparency. Its a bad word. Kwesi Nyantaky would be evoking the great almighty FIFA's name.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

That boy is now powerless FIFA will not defend a thief like him.

• Bozango 8 years ago

Nawao! West Africans!!,German Football Federation´s president resigned about a month or so ago,(a man who actually is on his first term at post,which started just before the WC in Brazil) on a FIFA´s investigation involvi ...

• Kotey 8 years ago

Well he won't go anywhere because he says God put him there to be a the gfa boss. It's a really sick situation in this country of ours. Everything is just in chaos. No one is held accountable for anything. All invited to loot ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

This moron is using his position to enrich himself and his cronies. Just ask nyantakyi who the gfa treasurer is? Nyantakyi is the unofficial gfa treasurer.....

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

It appears you think yourself very handsome, eh? Somebody asked you to publish your photograph to see who is the ugliest, you or Nyantakyi. Till now you have not been able to do that. All you do is dodge the question and inst ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Hahahahamuhaha.Are you now ugly Nyantakyi or his lawyer.All the comments are attacking ugly Nyantakyi,and yours is against handsome Rasheed.Yes, I am as handsome as Adiyiah.Do not worry,I have asked Oko the herbalist to treat ...

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Rashes don't mind Nyantekyi, he always comes here defending himself. We know it's you ooo, kron4 nyantekyi

• Esi 8 years ago

Well well well, it's a bad week for the GFA. Hope Mr. Nyantakyi doesn't end up seeing "angels" in the hospital like his godfather Blatter.

• DAMTAR 8 years ago

I have said this several times that Kwabena Nyantakyi is the most pompous and corrupt individual in Ghana. That guy is too full of himself for nothing. He doesn't know how to even talk.
    Now, the time is matured, let's wait a ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Is it news at all? Thieving Nyantakyi is at the helm of affairs and we still doubt there is corruption at GFA? Corruption is a mere euphemism for larceny on grand sale at GFA.Are there no competent law enforcement to ar ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

larceny on grand scale

• .... 8 years ago

Transparency International cannot damn GFA when they don't know what co-efficient of 7 is. All Ghanaians have been bashing Nyantakyi without understanding this simple mathematical concept

• Aliu 8 years ago

If Ghana wants to shake- up the GFA its now. Reason is that FIFA body is under serious investigation now. so if Ghana take on GFA now FIFA can't be in a position to sanction Ghana now

• Aliu 8 years ago

Oh poor Ghana. Foreigners have taken over Ghana. Do you people know that the GFA secretary is not a Ghanaian? Pls check the spelling of his 2 names. Its a Francophone spellings.

• KKb 8 years ago

Aliu are you surprised? He is an Ecowas gfa executive. Huh. You ain't seen nothing yet. Many Chiefs because of our weak laws and security system have resettled foreigner in many parts of Ghana. In a few years they will take c ...

• Nana Bnana 8 years ago

This report only shows how myopic
    transparency international is?Armchair...You
    surf the net for info and concoct rubbish...

• paa joe 8 years ago

Tl itself is racist organistion only poor countries it damns

• paa joe 8 years ago

No european country make financial report publicly. nonsense report

• Abugri 8 years ago

Followers never mind the word "Transparency" it will always be there. By the way we must also understand that Ghana Football Association is under FIFA. FIFA always give millions of dollars to membership FAs who participate in ...

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

WHAT IS ANAS WAITING FOR NOW IF U HAVE SOMTHING TO PROOF

• Kow Mensah 8 years ago

But what does one expect when an Asanteman is the President of the GFA? Of all the Akan sub-groups of Ghana, the Asantes are the most corrupt. They have no sense of shame when it comes to the issue of corruption. They have de ...

• Musah N/Easten 8 years ago

Kow Mensah please keep your peace. I understand Nyantakyi mother is a Northerner. Is corruption clothed in tribal garments? There is corroption in all public institutions in Ghana. Are these institutions tribal based? We shou ...

• Apeletey Prah Dosseh 8 years ago

Mr. GFA prez, i know u a smart one of taking advantage of belly GA "nyafunyafu" people then you can buy their conscience then you can proceed to destroy the future of Ghana football in the name of arrogant and fraudulent natu ...

• AT 8 years ago

Patrick Osei Agyemang aka Country Man Songo come for ur stone.

• Alets3 8 years ago

33bob)ba, ay3 huhuuhu

• zambia waatete 8 years ago

Mr corrupt man bring back Essien and Muntari becuase this guys dont have experience to qualify Ghana to the world cup,guys trust me on this one.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Oyiwa oooo Oyiwa !!! Thief Nyantakyi is out of the bag. I am not a fool, so Nyanatakyi's coefficient nonsense of corruption is absolute nonsense to me. As for George Afriyie he shd continue to lock the stinking anus of thief ...