You are here: HomeSports2015 11 17Article 394391

Grant targets knock-out stage at 2018 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (13)

• The Stallion 8 years ago

What's the meaning of "do well?"
    I don't understand this phrase.

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

GO N COME BACK WITHOUT A TROPHY. THATS WAT IT MEANS...

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Correct for 100 points!!! This answer never occurred to me at all. Brilliant!!! Nyantekyi started this English.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Robert Mensah is dead but Dodoo Ankrah is alive. Call Akwasi Owusu, Afro Joe Dakota and Lantey Mills. Salisu, I'm sure, but I saw Mfum the other day at the trotro station. With these guys, you ticket to Russia is booked!

• Adamu. 8 years ago

Kutsii, w'agyimi paaa. We aren't joking here, ok?

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

I WONDER IF PAA GRANT EVEN KNOWS DODOO ANKRAH AND COS YOU ARE MENTIONINIG,,I ALSO SUGGEST GRANT CALL ADOLF ARMAH ,KOFI BADU,SET AMPADU AND AYOMAH....

YOU COULD NOT BEAT THE LOWEST RANK TEAM IN AFRICA IE,COMOROS HOPE YOU BEAT THEM TODAY OR ELSE DREAMS ARE FREE,,,

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

AND STOP THE DAYCARE SUNDAY SCHOOL TALK. JUST BECOS WE DONT HVE WORLDCLASS STADIUMS IN GH. DONT MEAN WE SHOULD BE AIMING FOR SEMI FINAL AT THE WCUP...LOL

• nkomo 8 years ago

the coach has the cart before the horse. the team is struggling in every department and he's relishing something far beyond the present.

keep on dreaming coach.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

AA did it against all odds, they say you are a better coach, what will happen if we ran into one of the strong African teams? We are struggling with Comoros, how can we go past Ivory Coast, Algeria, Senegal, Egypt, etc? I thi ...

ELSE, WHY ON EARTH SHOULD GRANT CRYS FOR MISSING ATSU,,DEDE MUST MUST WAKE UP AND PROVE TO US WHY WE SHOULD VOTE HIM AS AFRICA NUMBER ONE,,,

• Bozo 8 years ago

Well, at least their stadium is 10 times better than ours, besides being really skilful on the field. Ghana, where is all the money? Look at our stadiums; what a shame!

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Mr Grant, am sorry it appears you don't watch a
    ny of them, matches your team has been playing recently. You keep calling the same people, but can't perform now. Your goalkeeper is poor, your defence is poor, your midfielder ...