You are here: HomeSports2015 10 09Article 386696

'As far as I am concerned, we have our points back'

Read Comments Comments (32)

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

What position is Kumasi Asanti Kotoko moving up to and what position is Accra Hearts Oaks moving back.You must Stop your half bake reportage.YOU HAVE THE INFORMATION BUT ASHAMED TO REPORT IT.KUM APEM.NDC CAN GO AHEAD AND MESS ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

KOTOKO HAVE BEEN OFFICIALLY INFORMED THEY PLACED SECOND AND QUALIFIED FOR AFRICA BUT MANYSHIA WITHELD THE INFO SO AS TO GET RID OF OPOKU NTI AS SECOND PLACE IN LEAGUE AND FA CUP IN A SEASON WHICH WAS TURBULENT WILL HAVE BEEN ...

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Some of you come to this platform to look for troubles. One of those people is Dr. Truth who doesn't know even when hclearly he is lying. I will call him Dr. Untruth.

• Donaris 8 years ago

Opoku Nti is very very very funny. Kotoko can't even interpret the football laws, unless Hearts of oak interpret it for them.
    What point is he talking about!?
    You are lucky ash gold accepted your bribe to drop their case, ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are an illiterate and don't understand the football rules. If anybody should thank Ashgold, it should be Hearts and I will explain it to you illiterate.

Let's even assume Kotoko should lose points for fielding an unqua ...

• ashanti power 8 years ago

only foolish people talk tribal when it comes toserious matters. if u are not scared mention where u also come from so dat we all can help in arguing foolishly. stupid people

• kodjo 8 years ago

They only go for boardroom points

• nii Gyata 8 years ago

Sarpong or who you call yourself you are an educated illiterate, no wonder you supports a porno club do really understand the game at all my friend go and sleep and dream again. Finito

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I will rather my club be a porno club than your armed robbery and watch stealing Hearts team, you puta.

You know you dumbasses Hearts illiterates have been educated.

• nii Gyata 8 years ago

Sarpong or who you call yourself you are an educated illiterate, no wonder you supports a porno club do really understand the game at all my friend go and sleep and dream again. Finito

• nii Gyata 8 years ago

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Dumbass, are you that thick you have to hit send five times or you have arthritis?

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Oh shit what a big disgrace. No doubt Opoku Nti is replaced as managing director of Asante Kotoko because of all this incompetent qualities. You have to prove the reason why you should get your points back and the evidence th ...

• Yess 8 years ago

And their stupid mentality..always confusing their uneducated folks

• Hanas 8 years ago

Thanks for manipulating teams like Ashagold..you should have been relegated

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Another dumb illiterate. Hearts need to thank Ashgold for withdrawing their protest against Kotoko.

Hearts also need to thank Berekum Chelsea, Medeama, Hearts of Lions

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Another dumb illiterate. Hearts need to thank Ashgold for withdrawing their protest against Kotoko.

Hearts also need to thank Berekum Chelsea, Medeama, Hearts of Lions and WAFA for the fixed matches to save Hearts from rel ...

• john vida 8 years ago

One of the confused fool

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Illiteracy is a disease.

You can't even write one sentence correctly?

What is the meaning of the 'One of the confused fool'? Go back to school and learn how to write properly.

It's ONE OF THE CONFUSED FOOLS AND NOT ...

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Who doesnt know your last match you scored 4:0 was fixed match? W3 gyimi aa ma. You think kotoko wouldnt have been relegated if Ashgold had moved on with the protest. Kwasia! Illiterates like you who lives in London think you ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"Who doesnt know your last match you scored 4:0 was fixed match" HUH?

'Illiterates like you who lives' HUH?

"Even when Kuffour was president you were still losing when it comes to rules cos mab)ne and fools like you a ...

• Takpara Rateh 8 years ago

This is not true.
    The GFA Appeals Committee has not decided on the Obed Owusu case.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

SARPONG after all said and done who came out as the culprit for breaking the rules of GFA ? Asante Kotoko and it's going to be painful for a long time to come for losing 6 points 3 for Hearts 3 for the thin air and that is hi ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You are going to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

Hearts the so called educated lot thought they have signed Salifu of Berekum Chelsea to a three years contract without getting any approval from Berekum Chelsea offi ...

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

One of my childhood favourite players in the eighties was Opoku Nti of Kotoko and Black Stars fame. When I was in the middle school, he was in form five at Tarkwa Secondary School (now SHS).

But for the first time, I thin ...

• Eddie 8 years ago

You have your points back?
    yes "IN YOUR DREAMS

• paa sei 8 years ago

So if Kotoko places second u consider that as an achievement. Measure it against the backdrop of going trophyless this year then u can be happy about that. Please, let's stop the propaganda and run Kotoko on purely professio ...

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 8 years ago

This is certainly a good piece of information. Kotoko will now occupy the second position on the league table. Congratulations Coach David Duncan and his Technical Team for the respectable position on the log.It is gratifying ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

Please educate me.I may be ' old school' as some may say. I , the 1st person singular , have .

You the 2nd person singular or plural , have.
    We , the 1st person plural , have.
    They the 3rd person plural , have.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

What a ridiculous notion ! When did kotoko become NDC ? I know that you have to politicize every issue in Ghana but please ,please and please !!! This one is not marketable.Good thing you had hide behind a synonym ; you would ...