You are here: HomeSports2015 10 02Article 385321

Christian Atsu named in FIFA Ballon D'or list

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

THIS FUKING MUST THINK TWICE PLAYING ATSU ON THE BENCH/STANDS..

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Tweaa not even at Bournemouth!

• Paa 8 years ago

It's a farce. How can a Bournemouth bench warmer make that list?

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

Neuer (Bayern)

England: Harry Kane (Tottenham), Wayne Rooney (United)

Argentina: Sergio Aguero (City), Javier Mascherano (Barcelona), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Nicolas Otamendi (Valencia-City), Javier Pastore (PSG), Car ...

• HIS HOLLYNESS ACH BISH OGOGLO QUARTER 8 years ago

THANKS FOR OMITTING MY NAME ,,,

Your name was first on the list.but ,i asked the selection commitee to drop it.Reason was somewhere last year you called the drop-dead gorgeous Roselyn Ngisah(the actress) fat and urgly.2 you made inappropriate remarks abou ...

ATSU,DEDE Harry Kane the one man one season and Wayne Rooney among.Ronaldo all the way.

• Bryte 8 years ago

this is the most expensive joke ive ever seen...whaaat

read above ???the real deal TRUE the list

• ken 8 years ago

ITS SO AMAZING HOW GHANAWEB WILL NOT MENTION AND PRAISE EBENEZER ASSIFUAHS ACHIEVEMENT YESTER NITE..... CRAP SITE LOOKING TO PRAISE USELESS PLAYERS LIKE ATSU

• JORGITO 8 years ago

tweaaaaaa no way

• Sam Fianko-ofori 8 years ago

So funny to read this. Even in his low tier team he is always on the bench. Ghanaian sports jounalists are very funny

• ato 8 years ago

Is true idiot cant you read ,he was very phenomenal for the national side lets give praise when is due

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Atsu is sitting on the bench because he is a Black African, period. Rahman is not ready because he is a Black African, period. How can Dede capture the whole league just in a few games but his team mate is not ready not even ...

• Nana K 8 years ago

Atsu is being wasted by these English clubs, he must move on.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

white pussy nomination. if you want awoof engagement then love di white pussy

• Rasheed 8 years ago

One of your followers informed us that your wife is swedish.

• kweks 8 years ago

God bless you Atsu. It is well. keep pushing. we love you and Ghana is behind you. serve God and work hard.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good and well done and you must backing up as you are doing God bless you and oman Ghana.

• frank otoo 8 years ago

Dat s to de glory of Ghana.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

This is a joke, right? Atsu? Not surprising, coz even 'keeper Ospina is on the list.

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Congratulations Atsu,Deddy....I know you guys can do more
    Keep it up .