You are here: HomeSports2015 09 05Article 379889

Baba Rahman is my brother - Jordan Ayew

Read Comments Comments (39)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

So one night, the farmer gets drunk. He grabs his wife's tits and says, "If these could give milk, we could get rid of the cows." He grabs her butt and says, "If this could give eggs, we could get rid of the chickens." The wi ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

SO YOU MEAN,,,,HARD DICK = LESS COW + MORE EGGS,,,,,HUMMM,THIS FARMER IS JUS LIKE RASHEED,,,,

• Nettie Pot 8 years ago

You people are so stupid are virgins? What' has Jordan done wrong? Did he have sex with somebody's wife? Or did he have sex with any on if ur wives? The alleged relationship took place many years ago before afriyie was marrie ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Is it Reverend Rasheed or Emperor Rasheed?

• KK Bingo 8 years ago

You and baba are not from the same town. Your father is talensi/frafra from Paga and your mother is half Lebanese half Ga. Baba 100% Dagomba form Tamale you two are not one. Only ignorance make people think like what u are sa ...

• Sheff Doshie 8 years ago

KK BINGO
    u are rather ignorant, foolish guy. Talensi's or frafra's are not from PAGA. WAWA. Talensi's are from Tongo nd Frafra's from Bolga and it's surroundings

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NO BIG DEAL ALL THAT MATTERS IS THEY ARE ALL GHANAIANS AND WHERE IS THE IGNORANCE HERE ? A TRUE LOVE AND ADMIRATION FOR BABA , THAT IS ALL HE IS TRYING TO SAY . SOME OF U GUYS ARE TOO TRIBALISTIC AND SOMETIMES CAN BE RACIST . ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HELLO FROM TAADI COMING TO UR CHURCH SOON AND HAVING A BLAST AT HOME I'M ENJOYING IT ... SERIOUS OOH NO BULL.

• YEPE ETWE 8 years ago

WHY WOULD YOU GET RID OF YOUR BROTHER FOR MILK AND EGGS. THIS STORY IS SOMETHING INTRESTING

• Talook 8 years ago

Dey problem is not Jordan but Amanda dey prostitude

• samuel atorkey. (kasoa) 8 years ago

Jordan, I like you and Dede very well,keep it up.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Do you want more team mates to fall out with him?

• POSTER 8 years ago

Concern or whatever you call yourself wise up. How can a relationship that happened 4 years before Afriye-Acquah married Amanda cause disaffection amongs the players? Do you know how many men bedded your wife or girlfriend be ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Jordan will say this and before you know it he is thumping baba' wife too and calling baba a giraffe.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Jordan just called me and told me your pretty canadian wife will suffer from him.

• Taylor 8 years ago

Actually fact, what Jordan means brotherly here is northerners, or Muslims brother at the same time he added town, so is not a harm. Afriyie did not make enquiries be4 marrying the girl or he might have known that the girl he ...

• kwame 8 years ago

what brothers are you talking about, taylor? is jordan a muslim? No! are they from the same town? baba is from the northern region whereas jordan is from the upper east (nania in the kasena nankana district). so what are you ...

• Taylor 8 years ago

Kwame then u don't know, don't let the name deceived u. Jordon is pure Muslim like his entire family. I know them very well then u do. Beside all the three northern region called themselves northerners n when they meet everyw ...

• Salam 8 years ago

Hello don't jump into conclusion so fast Jordan and the entire Ayew family are Muslims I mean practicing Muslims.

• Odikro 8 years ago

can one eat halal yet fuck non halal etwe anaa? what does the mullah say

• business Dev. 8 years ago

alwayx preaching religion and been ethnocentric. who has mention that here or did jordan say that.

• fuzi 8 years ago

kwame I think you are not right,becous anybody who come's from the three northern regions are classified to be northerners.weather from upper west or east or northern regions we see each orther as brothers and sisters.accenda ...

• drop aponkyefunu mahama 8 years ago

Jordan is coming...oya hide your wives and girlfriends that man en dick dey like dorkordorkor dick oooh

• oppong london 8 years ago

la liga is the best league in the world,either you like that league or not,more football records here and there not english premier league.

• drop aponkyefunu mahama 8 years ago

Baba now you are in trouble... this Jordan cannot score goals on field of play but can chop any girl well so now Baba make your wife wear metal pants....but the problem is Jordan dick dey drill so e go fit drill metal sef... ...

• gyabu razak 8 years ago

really ur bro .dnt turn him into afriyie bcz i wont hav sec taut of ......

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

some people are just fools n flatly stupid,how has jordan done to merit such remarks.amanda says they were togther b4 aquach married her,i tink dat is all.can any of u hypocrates tell me de namba of girls u hve fuck b4?jeolou ...

• business Dev. 8 years ago

Jordan is a person who enjoys having sex with a MOKEY'S WIFE.

• Abigi 8 years ago

You should stop saying the people of the three northern regions are one and for that matter brothers. Just like the Ashantis the Dagombas in the northern region feel superior than the other tribes. If northerners are brothers ...

• HIBOUY 8 years ago

dagombas are fools not that they look down on people. they live village life. thats why civilised pple dont mind them

• Zongo 8 years ago

Abigi I support you 100%. With the exceptions of Dogombas all the tribes in northern Ghana see and recognize themselves as brothers and sisters. Dagombas like the Ashantis always look down on other tribes to the extent of cal ...

• med 8 years ago

it is not true@abigi and zongo.yu two cant divide de northers.talk on what yu know of.bastereds.

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Eiiiiii, Ghanafo) kasa...leave my dadaba alone ooo arbaaaah!

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

I fear for this boy. If he doesn't change his ways, stay grounded and and concentrate on serious training, there is no way he would be able to make it in the English Premiership. No doubt, since his signing by Aston Villa, he ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

this is how it starts; brother, brother, brother, brother.

i saw andre always close to kevin, sometimes close to essien now what has happened to the 2?

• salinsa 8 years ago

did i read sometime ago andre banged or was banging nadia?

• justy 8 years ago

good guy

• Santo 8 years ago

Body watch your wife very carefully when this guy comes to your house

• Hassa Sass 8 years ago

You guys don't know about northerners we all one family call Mma beesi as the southerners call their self Akans, so don't you ever separate us upper east and west,northern we call God Nnaweene as akans call Onyankopon.