You are here: HomeSports2015 08 29Article 378496

Afriyie Acquah brushes aside claims of rift with Jordan Ayew

Read Comments Comments (70)

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Good man!, show the media that you have bigger brains. Shake hands and pad shoulders on the pitch to silence them. No news for them .

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

It's a defeatist attitude. His so-called wife has drained him with the scandals. What a woman animal.

• Elvis UK 8 years ago

I just hope no court is going to reward that lady with a portion of Afriyie's sweat and hard earn money. She is a disgraced to her family, and no Man with his right sense should ever approach her.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Amanda and rodney want to use this tape to make money by blackmailing both jordan and afriyie. Both players declined and dats why rodney went public with the tape

• Guv 8 years ago

So why do you sleep with him? How cheap and low can you get? On top of that you are married to him. Something is not right here.

Afriyie afa Amanda quah! Infact, this picture don't do monkey justice at all

• Agama 8 years ago

Whilst people are fucking her free, you decided to marry her.

• GYIMY ACQUAH 8 years ago

I WONDER HOW MUNTARI'S WIFE DESCRIBES HIM BEHIND HIS BACK.THESE GUYS ARE IDIOTS WHO DON'T DESERVE ANY SYMPATHY.I REMEMBER WHEN MENSAH'S WIFE DUMPED HIM AFTER HIS CAREER SLOWED I CAME OUT SAYING HE DIDN'T NEED OUR SYMPATHY BEC ...

• Oboobi 8 years ago

leave that woman before u regret

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Jordan is a bad breed and will cost his career,

• Johnny 8 years ago

That boy'career has come to an end.

• Tabloid 8 years ago

He hasn't got a career left anyway just the daddy's name. Selfish player

• akpetitmati 8 years ago

Hey PPle shut up and let Amanda marry this guy!!!!She loves him and ppl are jealous that she loves this Monkey. Dnt divorce her ooooo. Sometimes we judge wrongly

• Maame dufie 8 years ago

No wonder they r friends

• Tana 8 years ago

Your wife do not have to be a virgin before you marry her they all had former boy friends before you met her same you also had a former girl friend before she met you but once the changes hands the past becomes history.This i ...

• GPS 8 years ago

Osei Kofi have called for the two players to be excluded because their presence in the team could cause confusion.

• Allotey 8 years ago

are u stupid? what did jordan d wrong? his alleged relationship with the girl was 4 years before Afriyie met her. we should lose our players because some whore is insulting her own husband?

• Armah 8 years ago

I don't see the logic in this. Osei Kofi supported Muntari after he assaulted an official and claimed we must give the unrepentant Muntari another chance but want to exclude two players who have done nothing wrong?

• Concerned 8 years ago

If you suspect someone is fucking your wife, it could be difficult working with him. I don't support keeping them away from the national team but we cannot hide away from the fact that if the matter is not managed properly, i ...

• Hovah 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN U TURN A HOE INTO A HOUSE WIFE. THESE BITCHES AINT LOYAL. GLAD HE'S PUTTING THAT BEHIND HIM

• Don The Kushite 8 years ago

Show the media what u are made of. Do not talk about jordan as jordan hasn't done anything wrong. But u need to leave that ashawo girl. She doesn't care for u

• Opia Mensah 8 years ago

Afriyie: Amanda says you are a village boy, ugly, monkey, impotent and not endowed. The statement is pregnant with a lot of meanings. Why don't you go in for your `village girl'?.From all indications Amanda does not love you. ...

• jj 8 years ago

She said all those? That's cruel.

• yaro 8 years ago

Absolutely your comments are in the same vein with me... thankx mensah

• kudjovi 8 years ago

Absolutely your comments are in the same vein with me... thankx mensah

• SAM 8 years ago

This Afriyie guy should divorce this ugly bitch lady.You deserve better;my bother.after calling you monkey and you still stay with her?hey;dont be dummy;bro;leave her now

• Milton 8 years ago

U better leave that horrifying gold digger. U'll regret one day for keeping her in your life. A word to the wise..... Upon all the decent and highly educated women out there, u went for this thing? Lol, can't understand this!

• Gabriel Amoah 8 years ago

i tink afriyie shd forget abt everytn and move on with his career

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

She is the definition of trouble

• Bongo Lion 8 years ago

Shine eye gal is a trouble to a man!
    Acquah must by all means throw her out.

• Her mouth biggality 8 years ago

The woman is poisonous considering all she said about you. Jordan is not the problem because if even he was out of the picture there will be someone else in the shadows. She has no substance, find another that will keep you ...

• GPS 8 years ago

This woman is not a woman. Everyone can go in that is not at all. Afriyie has lost public respect. Too much nasty talk very bad

• Patience 8 years ago

hmmmmmm u dnt v to keep such a woman in ur life.make u forget her koraaa

• ?pas 8 years ago

GPS or whatever, what wrong has Afiriyie done that he has lost public respect? Ooh aden?

• Ofori london 8 years ago

Afriyie Acquah be strong,go for your mind good luck.

• sam 8 years ago

deal with your wife not Jordan becuase you were 100% aware that jordan dated Amanda beofre you married here so there should not be nay beef between you and Jordan.

• Helpten 8 years ago

Let us all pray for Amanda because with God she can change. Even Mary Magdalene was trasnformed by Jesus. Afriyie can still love her wife. Because the incident happend bf He married her.

• Milton 8 years ago

Please, a cheat will always be a cheat! She's simply not fit for marriage. Why's the guy wasting his time with this good for nothing unfaithful and uncultured woman? What was he thinking before he married her?

• Koo,Ohio,USA 8 years ago

Not all beautiful women are marriageable materials-Cleopatra, Elizabeth Taylor, Marilyn Monroe, etc. Very beautiful but not for marriage.You marry them at your own risk. A word to the wise......

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yours is understandably so, but to hear her making comments behind her husband's absence as still having Jordan in mind tells volumes. One does not go calling her own man a 'villager' and a 'monkey' to a friend and tease abou ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

see mumu

• big brother 8 years ago

Afriyie i like your words be bold everything you will do and focus on your carer

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOUR SON IS LIVING DANGEROUSLY, AS A FATHER YOU NEED TO WARN HIM NOT TO HAVE QUIET ENEMY! IT IS DANGEROUS!!

• truth 8 years ago

If not walk away. You are blessed she described you as monkey because even with that features she still fell in love you. All those critics MUST look through their hearts of hearts and SEE if they are not WORSE than Amanda.Ev ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Poor comment bereft of common sense.

• Mintah-Manu, Toronto 8 years ago

Your comment doesn't make sense at all . Please, come again. Explain yourself.

• Awetse Kakloo 8 years ago

Young man you are still very young. I think whatever happens relax yourself and make the right decisions for your self. Marriage is not a race you know.

• apuuu 8 years ago

The marriage is over the boys will be okay Amanda has lost two of her favorite men because of her loud mouth Afriyie have shown his is more mature shake hands and go play ball God bless

• Asem 8 years ago

Young man, l like your spirit! You were playing football before you met her, l am also sure you did not exoect her to be a virgin when you met her, it therefore doesnt matter who slept with her in the past. If for any reason ...

• Acquah 8 years ago

Thank you for the good advice.

• Asem 8 years ago

THAT IS IT BOY.....go out there and play for Ghana. We need you. You were playing b4 you meet her and am sure you knew she was not a virgin when you met her...therefore it does not matter who she slept with in the past. If sh ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AFRIYIE SHOULD JUST FORGET ABOUT THAT AMANDA LADY AND BE FREE. A YOUNG MAN OF HIS CALIBER SHOULD NOT MESS UP HIS MARITAL LIFE IN THIS WAY.

• Happy boy 8 years ago

Some empty head girls have declared war on the stars. From Gyan now Afriyie. Guys get on your guards and make some healthy decisions. You won't be playing forever.

• rauf 8 years ago

afrieye is a lucky person in life bcs dey did not stay for long God is soo gud he suld tank God has is a lerson to all men who search to marry beatiful girls,lucky dube said a beautiful women culd b someone player thing

• Tina 8 years ago

Am surprised pple are saying a man shud divorce his wife on d basis of insults.What!?

• Mintah-Manu, Toronto 8 years ago

Don't you know she sent naked photos to other men while married? What other reason is more valid for a divorce than that ? GIVE ME SOME REASONS FOR DIVORCE.

• henry 8 years ago

Hmmmmm the end justify the means...

• Amenye 8 years ago

Man i love your courage. Be strong and shame the ennemies. Be as if nothing has happened. God be with you.

• adebayor 8 years ago

No wonder Mrs. monkey said you are a johnkey.gyimii mii miiii.can't you be bold for once in your life.ppl fuck her for free and you marry that slut.

• ?pas 8 years ago

Adebayor, in fact wa gyimi paa !! Is that how to advice a brother? Learn sense

• Afriyie acquahman 8 years ago

The best way can sustain his strength and form for progress in his career is to leave this woman. No matter what, any time he is camp with jordan, he will feel bad especially when he is in the company with the wife. Dick dead ...

Any woman with stinky pussy is having unprotected sex with multiple partners. Dangerous and not to be trusted at allllllll.

• selasie baby 8 years ago

Go to your village and get your self woman of your age and marrie, leave that old thing Pls stay focus

• gh 8 years ago

Afriyie should be careful with this lady if not what happened to odartey lamptey will happen to him ... wasn't the same Amanda lady who insulted Mona and her ex kenpong saying kenpongs has a rotten small penis hmmmm 3y3 as ...

• Simplicity 8 years ago

Hey Afriyie, ur woman is fake so be carefull oo. Leave that old cargo. She doesn't love you oo oga.

• Abubakari Adam 8 years ago

Very sad for Ghana and black ster

• Abubakari Adam 8 years ago

This is something which is been going on ,most friends are doing this which is very bad.lets come together as Ghanaians and pray against this devils habit,may Allah safe Ghana and whole world, let's say amen to this

• salinsa 8 years ago

from day 1 it didn't look a lasting marriage. the footballer is younger and seemed on the rise therefore couldn't be tied down by a lady who seemed to be having a widened pussy. the young man may be infatuated, by the skills ...

• mojah Godwin 8 years ago

Jordan ayew is a womanizer,extravagance,stupid

• mojah Godwin 8 years ago

Amanda say"s acquah is a black monkey,fine don't that pros Titus knows it was Chan Ching him up and down stupid gril