You are here: HomeSports2015 07 12Article 368073

Leave Nyantakyi alone - Wa residents warn Gov't

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Abio 8 years ago

The people WA should tell mahama and his stupid party members again.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Let us stop that foolish tribalism of ONE OF OUR SON/OWN. When Wayome case came, some traditional leaders of his area did same. Some Western region chiefs also talked about one of their own should be in charge of oil. Can't w ...

• David Ansah 8 years ago

What do you know about tribalism?Stupid old man.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Rabid dog Ansah, have you been to the vet? I have asked that you be exterminated.
    Where have you been with your idiocy. I shall tame you soon. Kwasea, don't you see tribalism and illiteracy like what you display here is kill ...

• School Feeding Caterer 8 years ago

Sikadicious, huhudious, useless, Ousmanu Mugabe Nyantakyi has got to go, period!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

+
    WHO LET THAT DOG ANSAH OUT"WOW,WOW,WOW HE NEEDS SOME BONES FROM MAHAMA'S DEAD GOAT.

• Yoosi 8 years ago

look at this impepefuo!!!!!!!! Nkwaseafuo

• murungu 8 years ago

David Ansah. You are rather more than that stupid. Should all of us begin to go on demonstrations if we realise our natives or cohorts have gone against the law to save them from being held accountable for their inefficieces ...

• sico 8 years ago

Tribalism stated from your mothers womb so how do we stop it KariKari or karikacha u call your self idiot.

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

Well that is the only area the presidency has no control over yet but believe me this devil will not retreat until his desires are met. So if you decide to enter into the ring with the devil please train for a 12 round dirty ...

• PK 8 years ago

Poor pathetic journalism. Since when did Wa become the regional capital of the UPPER EAST region? How can this journalist confuse the Upper East and the Upper West Regions? Or is it GhanaWeb that is making this ridiculous err ...

• urban man 8 years ago

poor journalism,do research before u present any information to ur readers.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Please go and bring the whole of northern region to come and demonstrate at the Accra sports.The government will still be on ass.Idiot.

• CHAKA, USA. 8 years ago

Guys, Chaka is doing just fine. I come to the forum everyday as a reader. I've been reading about the attacks on you by Kutsii, Oko and Opoku. Remember the Osu Cemetary attacks? I'm aware also of the friction between you and ...

• sico 8 years ago

Amongst your family who can you compare with mr Nyantekyi. Your bald headed father is as ugly as the vulture if u care to know.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Stop licking ugly nyantakyi's boots for some peanuts.If you don't stop you will be as ugly as he is.Okay? now be a good boy.

• Fanti Confederacy (Adze wo fie aa oye 8 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi is a Fanti man from Central Region. What are these Wa people talking about?

• Salam 8 years ago

Fool he doesn't have to be a biological Wala man before Wala people call him their man,if you care to know Nyantakyis mother is married to Wala man with five children ,Nyantakyi grew up in Wa so he is an adopted son of Wa so ...

• Fanti Confederacy (Adze wo fie oye) 8 years ago

Stupid northern goatherd. Go and find some guinea fowls to go to war over, stinking fool.

• sico 8 years ago

Am sure u came out through your mother's mouth not her stingy vagina or pussy if u prefer it that way wat did northers have to do with this discussion fante confederacy

• Fanti Confederacy (Adze wo fie aa oye 8 years ago

Clear off and take your pepeni president with you.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

That boy is from the forest.

• sico 8 years ago

U make me sad rasheed come on mr Nyantekyi is from the from the forest he knows where his coming from. Wat about u a bastard who doesn't know your father.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I know Nyantakyi has been taking of you,so you have to please him by replying to my comments.Sorry my friend.

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi is a northerner who was named after an akan man whose farm Nyatakyi's farther used to work at. In other words, Nyantakyi's father was a labourer to this farmer in the south.

• Adam 8 years ago

Sorry Nyantakye is no where near fanti he from brong ahafo

• Adam 8 years ago

Sorry Nyantakye is not fanti he from brong ahafo

• CORNEY 8 years ago

He is not from Brong Ahafo,he is from Wa where the so called demonsteation took place,having lived in Brong Ahafo does not mean he is a native of that region.
    Ask yourself why these guys in Wa are saying,their son.

It is ...

• sico 8 years ago

He is not a fanti do your home work well

• abotsi 8 years ago

The man who was laundering money?

• sico 8 years ago

Do u have any evidence to that

• sico 8 years ago

Do u have any evidence to that

• bb 8 years ago

WA u have to vote against mahama, he wants to spoil everything

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Other areas of the country are also free to demonstrate against this arrogant Nyantakyi...No one is destined to have a job for life. Sometimes you simply resign for fresh ideas unless one thinks they hold the key to everythin ...

• Goal Buster 8 years ago

If u say Nyatakye shoud go for new people so that they will be new idias,fine but do same to John Mahama n NDC,becouse they have bein in power for 7 years n what can we see, dumsor,high tareif,eg. light,water.

• sico 8 years ago

The man is elected to occupy the office he didn't i inherit it.or he should step down for your tarttered father to come. Adjoa be wise u are a disgrace to womanhood.

• THE SEER 8 years ago

This guy is supposed to represent the interest of the whole country, not just that of Wa. Why don't the people of Wa recall him and make him their sole representative and let somebody else who cares about the national interes ...

• Izdin 8 years ago

I can't understand why media persons keep making the mistake of referring to Wa as Upper East Regional capital

• S.H.Sichumu 8 years ago

The report is true, however, it didn't end at the Regional Central Mosque but rather at Regional Co-coordinating Council because I was a participant.

• ... 8 years ago

But he's corrupt. How can he vote for Blatter?

• Oxygen 8 years ago

Weda ppl lyk it or nt Nyantechi is going to be president of GFA unopposed.Excuse us wit jealousy .All dos trying to contest de man r incompetent so pls giv us brake.

• kusasi 8 years ago

in the news the Egyptians wanted to bribe him . to day it is demostrators. time is being waisted to throw this nyantakyi into jail

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

What is wa?they can go to hell nyantakye will go.an Ashanti man now turned to a Northerner, a Christian instantly turned to Muslim before the presidential commission .shame on to him.

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

Is time for election.why demonstration.why should we still fight for some one in that position for 12 years. GFA president is not for only nyantakyi. Is for all ghanaians. Can people stop wasting time for such unnecessary dem ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

He is a crook and arrogant

• mohammed 8 years ago

Why ghana don't like hard working people why wich hunting is he the only person John mahama should wake up he is sleeping why you u don't like wala people you did same to rashid oh god save ghana

• BOOTLICKER 8 years ago

Your posture in organizing a protest in support of Nyantakyi amounts to double standards and hypocrisy.You are invariably attacking the government for politically witch hunting Nyantakyi when your very action has political co ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

IF waa residents are matured enough they should be the first People to call nyantakyi to resign from the GFA because he is disgracing all of you as corrupt People with his co-efficients

• kk 8 years ago

u guys have lost your mine.

• samabia 8 years ago

You are rather exposing Nyantakyi. Wa people you always vote for NDC period but of this demonstration has been organized by the NPP supporters in Wa then they will be found out and Nyantakyi will be in deep trouble

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

Wa isn't Upper East Regional capital, not even in Upper Easr. Foolish and ignorant journalist.prrrrrrrrr!

• ELYASU ADEL UDS 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is the most successful FA president gh had ever have since independence.The issues been attributed as the faults of hin are calculated allegations been spread by unguarded people and infact the government lacks focu ...

• kwaatie teye laabi 8 years ago

i all people who hate hardwork and excellence will continue to condemn and insult nyatakyi for reviving ghana football at the time most ghanaians have lost hope in all the national teams. he brought his experience you ghanaia ...

• kelewele 8 years ago

ndc is full of foolishness because of their greed they will bring the whole country to a standstill and turn around to form a biased commission chaired by an astute justice of nonsense who was flanged by two hypocrates and ar ...

• benneteeto 8 years ago

SEE the government hypocracy what benefit do you intend for? when ghana played muritious the ministry of sport delayed paying the bonuses again, the stupid deputy sports minister came out to blame the GFA for their incompete ...