You are here: HomeSports2015 07 07Article 367050

Gyan arrives in Dubai to bid Al Ain farewell

Read Comments Comments (43)

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

Gyan's brother seems to be idle, always following your brother?

• ASHMAN 8 years ago

GYAN, BE VERY CAREFUL, ANYTHING FROM CHINA IS FAKE.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Moving to China is nothing but an attempt to put a distance between him and Sarah, the whore he had the unprotected sex marathon with. My heart bleeds for the poor wife who has to deal with the shame and agony out of the stor ...

• nicman@atl 8 years ago

u do not know?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Come on, schmuck. Write and expose your illiteracy. Check your heading before you call me a fool. Where did you school?

• Tt 8 years ago

Did Asamoah Gyan tell you he was married?

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Let us lift up the ropes of kutsii and see what is hidden under there.Who knows what kutsii is doing within the four walls.Moral Apostel please tone down the tone a little bit.

• defoe 8 years ago

which job is better than that?if asamoah gyan was your brother and he ashs you to follow him,will you or will you not?alonte bi

• stage 8 years ago

Hahhahha I like that cat offspring. Some people got nothing but issues.

• bhono holland 8 years ago

THIS IS SUICIDE GYAN COMMITED.EVERYTHING FROM CHINA NEVER LAST MORE THAN 3 MOUNTH,ANY WAY GOOD LUCK BROTHER

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Players who go.to such players like the emirates, mls or.China are considered to be retired and subsequently removed from their national teams. So why has gyan not.been dropped? His output at every afcon tournament since he w ...

• Nenebi 8 years ago

Baffour, playing the role of a wife, even he assists in cake cutting. Asamoah Gyan's wife is never never his husband. LOL

• Tight Bond 8 years ago

Jealousy, skin pain. What is your problem? Keeping the family tight.

• MODIBO 8 years ago

When I was young I saw MOhammed Ali and Abdulrahman Ali Moving together almost always. Anything wrong with that. Please tell them Brother Tight Blood. They should know that BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER. I like your name TIGHT ...

• MODIBO 8 years ago

When I was young I saw MOhammed Ali and Abdulrahman Ali Moving together almost always. Anything wrong with that. Please tell them Brother Tight Blood. They should know that BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER. I like your name TIGHT ...

• K. Pomy 8 years ago

Gyan God's blessings for you and all your endeavors. May God continue to bless you from strength to strength, Never stop the good things you do to help the needy and God will continue bless you and your family. Wish you all ...

• FIRE MAN 8 years ago

This the work of. Castro
    Bring Him Back Wicked Guy

• Kwame Appiah-Dwumah 8 years ago

The mad man of Ashiaman. We never take anything as is. Always blaming others. Castro was not dragged by the horns to the resort. Little minds always seeking explanations in African juju. Grow up in the 21st century .

• Ted 8 years ago

Say it again Kwame, it's called backwardness, immaturity and ignorance. When I read such posts I get a headache.

• Plenplen 8 years ago

U are very stupid guy what has this got to Castro issues fire burn ur mouth

• impromptus 8 years ago

Multi team, multi-cultural player, multi language as well - colourless

• Awuradebasa 8 years ago

This could be Gyan's downfall.
    Remember,Drogba, went to China with Anelka and they both were't be able to receive payments so they left.

• KOFI BONSU 8 years ago

What again does this Gyan and his company wants at all from Sunderland to mega AL AIN big money now to China the love of money is evil,Good luck there.

• Kofius 8 years ago

We need players and fans who are hungry for TROPHIES.that we can ALL enjoy. Not one man's cash. Check Raheem Sterling who left all that money in L'Pool for trophies.

• JOE 8 years ago

Kofius,

Why don't you give up the money you make from the work you do and do the same work for TROPHIES?

Nkwasea keka kwa.

• Alovor 8 years ago

I am just excited for Asamoah Gyan. More successes to you. May you be a role model for our youth.

• Fear me 8 years ago

this boy looks more lyk a fraud boy dan a footballer....

• N. Kofi 8 years ago

Maybe but he is still scoring the goals! Envy paa nie!

• Fred 8 years ago

...and you forgot to add he'll be making $350,000 per week or if you prefer 1,355,005.37 GHS and in old cedi 1,355,005,000.37.

• Kyei 8 years ago

Gyan, I seek God's blessings for you and all your endeavours. May you continue to grow from strength to strength. Never stop the good things you do to help needy peoples and God will continue to enlarge your territory as he d ...

• Abdul Rahim 8 years ago

Is better to love oneanother than huting each other.

• Stephen Teye jnr 8 years ago

Gyan why don't you stay at Al Ain, at least they are rich and you meet your demand there. Don't forget nothing good comes from China. All the BEST. GHANA IS STILL WAITING FOR YOU.

• kofi abas 8 years ago

they selling him to make money for the club. they have signed ex Liverpool player ryan babel on the cheap and think he can do what gyan has done.

• KWASI-LONDON 8 years ago

Apart from his ability he has been wise on his decisions, no wander he is one of the richest footballers in the history of African football, time waits 4 no man.

• Florence 8 years ago

When am I going to meet . Any time you come to London . Do pop in to say hello. I will like to see u .

• Loway 8 years ago

They will not pay you

• Joinmar 8 years ago

Please be an eagle in your PRAYERS put any secret idol worship away and apply THE BLOOD OF JESUS upon your life, Please my LOVER BOY.I wish you all the BEST In china.

• RASTA BANGI 8 years ago

REMEMBER THE CHINEESE FAIL TO PAY THEM?BECAREFUL GYAN!!

• la garta 8 years ago

Kwasia man so only you can you chop all that money m.ofui wate.but still Janet bandi Fada say the gods of their land say says you used their daughter for rituals thus y you dey enjoy like that.ofui

• Mensah 8 years ago

If you are a professional footballer with true interest in the game and advancement in your game, China is not a place to be. He is following the money, and I bet his form will drop to mediocre on the international stage in n ...

• last card 8 years ago

money making machine,lol,i hope all your goals you score are genuine, no agbwalagbwa.

• Obiba 8 years ago

my heart is crying 4 this move to china, you are finish

• Adams Adu 8 years ago

asamoa Agyan for use his money to invest in good business which people will benefit in Ghana.