You are here: HomeSports2015 06 30Article 365542

Shanghai make massive offer for Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nana Richie 8 years ago

Capito, just know that money is not everything even though it counts. However, this is me but the mantle lies with you. Let God choose for you. God bless

• James 8 years ago

nonsense... its about the money at the end of the day!! the man is 29 going 30, he should be thinking about how to make more money and retire. Enough of the useless talks.

• Khujo. 8 years ago

Making more is not the answer here. Saving and investing is . At his rate, $50k more will not make much of a difference. His happiness is key as he is well respected with his current club and has lots of freedom. Besides Gyan ...

• anelka 8 years ago

Thank u James, Richie says money is not everything lol don't be deluded Richie.

• kutsii 8 years ago

He can NEVER return to UAE! Sodomy aka trumutization is haram in the whole of the Middle East! It carries the capital punishment with it. Does he think UAE is USA? Kwasea.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Thank you for your comments. The $100,000 at Al Ain is tax free, let's keep that in mind.
    Also there's discrimination in both countries, but China is worse!
    If it were me, I'll remain at Al Ain and suck the dollar fila fila ...

• CASTRO'S GHOST 8 years ago

DUDE, IF YOU GO THERE AND RAPE AND SODOMIZE SOMEBODY'S DAUGHTER, YOU'RE DEAD LIKE CASTRO, SO DON'T GO THERE AND COUNT ON GHANA-STYLE JUSTICE.

IN SHORT, DON'T BE A FOOL IN CHINA.
    AND DON'T MINE THERE ILLEGALLY.

• Kay 8 years ago

Are you retarded?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Massa, are you attempting to advise the cat to stop stealing? Already, the dude is rubbing his balls and ready for another condom-free marathon with the Chinese dolls. Akoa wei? Onte gyae!!! Asore gyina so pintiii 90 degrees. ...

• adii 8 years ago

l when to no more about asamoah gyan

• observation 8 years ago

can't we comment without insult? pls lets respect opinions of others a bit

• Ben 8 years ago

Thank you

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

Chinese are not to be trusted they failed to pay Drogba and Anelka when they moved there

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

Gyan go back to Europe. Xavi is retiring in Qatar

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Go to Europe and play for which club and for how much a week?

• Edem 8 years ago

Gyan take note of what happened to Droba and Anelka in China . Stay put and follow your current contract with diligence and commitment .

• kutsii 8 years ago

The Chinese Embassy here has informed Shanghai about Gyan's condom-free marathon with Sarah. Shanghai wants to see his clean bill of health. Ei, as3m ni? Hmm! The dude moved mountains and obtained one from Korle Bu. He doesn' ...

• lastine 8 years ago

Gyn becouse of you they like ghanaians in dubai i have been there and i saw it my self so go any were stay in uae

• Murtala 8 years ago

He should stay in the Arab land if it is about money, with the $200,000 a week, he does not pay tax in Arab, if goes to China and they give him $250,000 a week after taxes he will take away $200,000,or just a littl ...

• i dey bi kek3 8 years ago

Eiii plying? very serious

• Anon 8 years ago

nothing to loose or prove to anyone.

• 12pm Techiman Tess 8 years ago

Blessen be upon you

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Gyan must accept the offer and leave UAE.Sodomy is an unacceptable act in UAE.For sodomising that legon lady Asamoah Gyan is now a persons non grata in UAE.Shanghai has come to his rescue and must accept their offer.

• jk Atta 8 years ago

Be careful Asamoah Gyan because the Chinese are not trustworthy. I will advise you first talk to colleagues who have been there before deciding on a move.Besides I am sure your Arab employers can match that offer.

• Kobina- 8 years ago

The number "250" ,000 is a slang term among modern Chinese and is used to indicate that someone is foolish or ignorant.

• Samir 8 years ago

Hey Brong Ahafo Wenchi guy this is your moment grab it just stay focused and be your self.Such is life there will be haters and lovers especially when you are being chased all over the globe.You are 29 so you are inching towa ...