You are here: HomeSports2015 06 15Article 362591

Soccer fans mob Kenpong customized G Wagon

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ... 8 years ago

I hope these avowed enemies of progressive Akans, the Ewes and Mpepes will not envy him.

• Aduana Ba, Dormaa Ahenkro 8 years ago

Nonsense. Seeing everything along tribal lines . Detractors of nation building. Grow up from your ancient & divisive thoughts

• julo INT 8 years ago

You call this sports news? Ghanaweb man. SMH

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

People may not envy Kempong but Bill Gates will not undertake such a venture. It would have been wise enough if he established a fund in his name to help the less fortunate ones.A fleet of vehicles for what. You see the black ...

• k the h 8 years ago

The Ghanaian will always be n idiot. What is the achievement in this? He would have achieved if he had spent the money on a project to help the society and the needed.
    I call this foolishness. Meanwhile our roads are not gre ...

• ghanaian 8 years ago

I love this man, but ghanaians are not serious. This what some student use in South Africa if you like go there and you will see for yourself, is a nice car, but this is not something that people should waist their time tr ...

• Charlie 8 years ago

OOOOUUUUCHHH! THAT WAS BELOW BELT. SORRY, BUT THIS WAS UNNECESSARY. WHAT IS YOUR DIRECTION, PLS?

• Charlie 8 years ago

SORRY FOR MY COMMENT, I JUST REALISED HE OR SHE IS FACELESS AND NAMELESS.

• ABREDU 8 years ago

Why this nonsensical comments all the time from these stupid idiots.

• Quixote 8 years ago

wat a foolish goat u are.
    u are very stupid. you can call me 0243372963

• Apostle 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to Ghana, wati

• ghana be yeyie 8 years ago

please stop the divisin what has it got to do with tribe .people like u destroying Ghana,have u forgotten what happened in south africa ?such comments trigger hatred

• OGIDI 8 years ago

this is a material things. he should seek first the kingdom of God and it's righteousness, else, his newly beautiful car is meaningless.

• Di asem pa 8 years ago

Is he not Akan too? why do we have to envy him. my little advice is that, the rich once in Ghana should help the poor once that's what pleases God. but, showing off your propaties to the public is doesn't benefit anyone. but, ...

• QUOJO 8 years ago

What exactly is a turbo exhaust?

• kk 8 years ago

Think about Mesut Ozyl,
    He donated his world cup winning bonus to brazil hospitals to take care of children who are sick and need surgery.

This is a man who don't need Donkan Williams to pray for him, or needing blessings ...

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

ASHANTI ARE VERY VERY BACKWARD . COME HERE IN GERMANY AND SEE HOW RICH PEOPLE ARE HUMBLY. AHSNTIS ARE VERY COMPETITIVES PEOPLE WHEN THEY HAVE SOMETHING THEY WANT FOR EVERYBODY TO KNOW THAT THEY HAVE MONIES;BUT WHEN OTHER TRIB ...

• obeng 8 years ago

God bless you bro

• Kwame Angel 8 years ago

I hope his get some satisfaction from this junk

• kk 8 years ago

oZYLS world cup winning bonus of 240,000 euros.....
    he gave it out ,from the buttom of his heart...to take care of sick children, if its in Ghana, yu will see some body buy a big car and raising his shoulders in pot holes... ...

• daladam 8 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE THAT HAVE HEALTH ISSUES ,MONEY ISSUUES,DAMSUR ,AND SO MANY PROBLEMS IN GHANA UNDER MAHAMA ,ARE WORSHIPPING A CAR ,HOW SMART IS THAT?

• Shalinsky 8 years ago

oh Africans and cars! I wonder the many poor that amount can be used to help.

• OWUO 8 years ago

Bush people! When people need help to survive you showed off with material things. Foolish Ashanti people.

• Ajit Babu 8 years ago

This Kenpong guy is from the Kwahu mountains. I wonder how Asantes got involved here.

• j-blessgh1. 8 years ago

Pimping cars whiles kids in ashanti region attend class under trees and are without shoes.More greedy elderly people in our societies leads to more crimes in our societies.

• Ajit Babu 8 years ago

Why hate asantes so much when the owner of this vehicle is from Kwahu. Jealousy will kill you and your ilk.

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

indeed blacks ppl are fools !!!

• jata 8 years ago

What the fuck is G Wagon for this to be news when little sakawa boys can buy easily.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Its a shame this news in Ghana

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A young man was showing off his new sports car to his girlfriend. She was thrilled at the speed.

"If I do 200mph, will you take off your clothes?" he asked.

"Yes!" said his adventurous girlfriend.

And as he gets up t ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Pls stop mention Ashanti people names, he is not akan .WTF u guys want from Ashanti people.leave us alone demn!

• ghanaian 8 years ago

Poor ghanaians, so this is a car that is in the news for people to read. Go to SOUTH AFRICA you will see that students are the ones driving this kind of cars, and you will see more astounding cars than this you people are rus ...

• nana 8 years ago

How much did kenpong pay u to write this bullshit ?

• last card 8 years ago

All vanity,Heaven is the best place to be.all these shall pass away, and we will all die one day and leave all behind think about your soul,have you got a resting place for your soul?