You are here: HomeSports2015 04 01Article 352764

Ghana-born Freda Ayisi sees red in English Women League

Read Comments Comments (13)

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

She thinks she is equal to the racist White Man. Those idiots with rotten teeth will pretend as if they are your co-equal till an incident happens, only then will they prove to you that you are different. You don't do somethi ...

• Freddy Mercury 9 years ago

Oh fuck you massive cunt! Are you really that stupid enough to believe that shit you've spouted off?

For sure I believe that shit and there are a lot of history to prove it. Don't feel guilty that it sinks so deep into your brain.

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

Did you all not read the full article or you just severely mentally retarded? Studies instigated the so called altercation, completely unprovoked. I am surprised Bardsley was even penalized at all because she was the victim h ...

Hey boy, respect your Boss Osei Tawiah and stop calling me a fool if you are really talking about me. Read my comment very carefully and you will realize that we are speaking the same language about this issue,except maybe yo ...

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

OSEI TAWIAH, YOU ARE A FOOL!

DID YOU READ THE STORY?

AYISI SATARTED IT.

BARDSLEY ONLY REACTED, OBVIOUSLY REFLEXIVELY BECAUSE SHE HAD TO DEFEND HERSELF, AND AYISI THEN CAME BACK WITH 2 BLOWS BEFORE THEY WERE SEPARATED ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

you dont respond to violence with violence. bardsley knows this. it is possible ayisi's knock to bardsley chest was unintentional. or could hve came off physical activity from a corner or action around the 18. it happens all ...

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

GOOD POINT, BUT THAT'S WHY I SAID "REFLEXIVELY".

AYISI SHOULD NOT HAVE HIT BACK, MUCH LESS 2 TIMES.

SHE SHOULD HAVE ALLOWED THE REF TO DECIDE TO PUNISH THE STARTER, THE RETALIATOR OR BOTH.

AND EVEN MORE ANNOYING, SHE ...

Kwasia, read my comment over again and tell me where I blamed Bardsley. You tell me why Zedane was thrown out of the World Cup finals if your logic has any reason? Ofui, any response to violence in Soccer is either punishable ...

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

NANTWI SHIT KWASIA, BARDSLEY DID NOTHING WRONG.

YOU'RE ONLY OPPOSING HER BECAUSE SHE IS WHITE.

DID YOU NOT READ THE VIDEO REPORT?

KWASIA, GET OVER YOUR PSYCHIATRIC ISSUES.

Gyimii, the video report says Bardsley fought back but that was not seen by the officilas, that's why she received no card. She is now apologizing to avoid a heavy punishment after the video review. Does that solve the 11 aga ...

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

KWASEA, SHE APOLOGISED AFTER VIEWING THE VIDEO HERSELF.

REF SAID HE DID NOT SEE BARDSLEY'S INVOLVEMENT.

SHE LATER SAW THE VIDEO HERSELF AND APOLOGISED, END OF ISSUE.

AYISI DESERVED THE RED BECAUSE SHE WAS NOT ONLY TH ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

next time break her teeth....bardsley has issues. if you hve issues dont blame them on ayisi....