You are here: HomeSports2015 03 27Article 352197

I want to play with Andre, Jordan in Black Stars - Rahim Ayew

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Sammy the Sheriff 9 years ago

You are not going to play for Blackstars when you are playing for Nania FC. You should have remained with Kumasi Asante Kotoko Football club.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

He thinks the Black Stars is the family trotro. I don't blame him. Any fool wants to play the Black Stars these days even if they warm the bench at Nania FC. Ghana now belongs to some interesting people, no wonder some men ar ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Why is he a fool?
    He has ambition.
    He says he is working hard.
    What's wrong with that?
    He is not demanding a call-up.
    You are a fool, you tribalist.

• Opoku, Ash Town. 9 years ago

Sister Rose, don't waste ur breath on this ne'er-do-well idiot. His nickname is OFUI. Tribalism is the air he breathes.

• Fine Boy 9 years ago

May God hear your prayers sir

That will surely come true Amen

• Y Abdul Kadri 9 years ago

God by ur side, i like u keke

• Salley zawa 9 years ago

It will be great bro

• SADA 9 years ago

Do you think the Black Stars is a family team for mediocre players? Even Jordan shouldn't have been there in the first place.

• Charles 9 years ago

hahahaha eiii black star paa this. Jordan is even struggling to be loved by Ghanaians. do u think sitting on the bench and collecting our dumsor money will make u happy? massa let us think about better things

• nsabato 9 years ago

ofui in your dreams .do you think the team is for your family

• CHARLES 9 years ago

THIS FAMILY IS BLESS SO STOP SAYING STUPID THINGS ABOUT THIS GREAT FAMILY

• NANA BEDIATUO NKWATABISA 9 years ago

Rahim, even Jordan is not qualified to play for the Stars. The only qualified player is Andre. Please don't let your father influence anybody. He is already making me angry with Jordan in the Black Stars.

• Nana Ama Agyemang 9 years ago

Why is difficult to see Abedi's children as independent individuals? Even you Bediatuo I believe castigated Andre when he was first invited into the Blackstars. Now you are transferring your hatred for their dad to them. Rah ...

• toooo serious 9 years ago

yes u can bro. may God see u through

• asp 9 years ago

mahama is a Dead Goat and ders not from his shamfull NDC

• me!!(jordan's wife) 9 years ago

lol don't mind the name kkk nwae i believe you will do great...because eyy the fact that you determined to work hard then that means it's coming from within so eyyy you have my support besides the fact that i am in love with ...

• Togbe Fiti 9 years ago

Playing for the Black Stars is simply not a family affair. It is not a matter of being an Ayew, period. If wishes were horses, beggars would ride. You have to work hard to earn a call up!