You are here: HomeSports2015 03 05Article 349163

Lions won't protest against Hearts on use of foreign players

Read Comments Comments (11)

• kumi 9 years ago

Why and how can they protest?when all of them are Hearts fans. Have You Ever Sseen Ayigbe or Ewe Man who no be Hearst's fan? tribalistic people, when it was Grusah' Faisal, Hearts went ahead never forgave cos it was As anti t ...

• MR TRUTH 9 years ago

I am Ewe and a Kotoko fan. What do you call me then? Have you not seen some Ewes play for Kotoko?
    Everything for you is Tribalism.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

No one has asked any Trokosi to be a Kotoko fan. We know Ewe areas in Ghana are no go zones for Ashantis. You can't be black at politics but white at sports. Go support your team in Kpandu. Kotoko doesn't need any Nyebro fans ...

• kokoti 9 years ago

u ar a fool with ur comments bush

• MR TRUTH 9 years ago

Asante girls are there as ASHAWO Girls right on the border.

• Slo Niacin 9 years ago

You should support kpando not phobia ok? Phobia don't need ny3bros as fans

• Lex. 9 years ago

Kumi,your English sucks, and stinks as well. Secondly your comments has no sense in view of the fact that all Ewes are "triabalic", and hearts supporters. Get lost with you are loser.

Hearts keep breaking every law in the GPL. What's wrong with these people?

• Emmanuel (Hamburg 9 years ago

Mind you speech. How many laws did hearts break? You don't know nothing apart from laying

How about the fines by the GFA at Baba Yara Sports stadium when they played Kotoko and won? Are you not following the news or you can't read?

• Emmanuel (Hamburg 9 years ago

How many protest did hearts lost in Ghana? Go back to school please