You are here: HomeSports2015 03 01Article 348600

Confederation Cup: Kwesi Appiah's Al Khartoum eliminated

Read Comments Comments (30)

• His Majesty 9 years ago

This idiot was coach/asst coach of the Blackstars for several years. Till the last day he still didnt know his first 11 team. What a loser.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHY SUDAN?

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

because no decent country will employ him

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

ONYE SORMIEEEE

...I know a terrible coach when i see one

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

MAYELE, I TOLD YOU TO DROP YOUR NKWASIA STRATEGY OF ALL ATTACKIN, ALL DEFENDING N ADOPT THIS: PLAY THE 442 COUNTER. USE THE LATERAL WINGERS TO STRETCH THE ZAMBIANS N GET INTO THEIR 18. YOU CANT GO TO SOMEONE ELSE' BACKYARD N ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Are you really Mohammed? Who gave you that name? I hope your dad doesn't see what you've written.

• Osei Tutu, Ash Town. 9 years ago

See what the idiot wrote? It's selling ice water and writing about faeces. That's where he belongs. Kwasea! Go and carry shit like your father and grandfather did. Here, we don't write about faeces. We're talking soccer.

Shame on all of you. We saw u during the Afcon and you are back here again! AA is OK even in defeat. What about you, idiots? Think about your wretchedness, nkwaseafou!

• TG 9 years ago

Stop attacking this great man ok, what he achieved non in people's family have attained such heights

• The Truth 9 years ago

Have you heard from your friend?

Who here doesn't know that Rasheed is "The Truth"? We miss you anyway, yes we do. You've got a lot to offer this platform, I must confess. Cut the crap and come back as Rasheed or the Emperor. Ogoglo and Vodman also miss you ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Too harsh, guys.

Penalty in the last minutes of added time.

It could be a suspect penalty.

African referees are easily bribable.

This is his first shot at Al Khartoum.

Remember, he won the first leg.

The Zam ...

• Da dapper don 9 years ago

Seriously I don't know how this guy came to be a coach and to say black stars coach. A coach who cries because his player insulted him? A coach who would wait till his opponent tire then he would bring in his best players. A ...

• Paa Nii Bongo 9 years ago

Oh Akwasi so the defeat is still persistent. I'm sure after the match in his press conference coach Appiah said and I quote...."wee gave them a good game"

This man was an assistant coach for the blackstars for 10 years and learnt nothing

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN YOUR LIFE?

I was the best ice water seller when I was a kid

Appiah is a complete failure. He has won NOTHING ....

• Eric, Italy 9 years ago

No wonder you used to sell ice water as other Awunis are doing. I've never come across a Mohammed selling ice water. Did you graduate from ice water to carrying toilet?

• KASA 9 years ago

Great coaches started like you....learn from your mistakes!!!!

• Don dada 9 years ago

agro b3 sor a ne fri anopa. This guy just don't got it. He doesn't have the skill or attitude or demeanor to be a coach. If it wasn't for the fact that he was a ex player we won't find him in this position. Nyatenteky and co ...

• Nahopa 9 years ago

Wasted our money on this useless watchman turn coach..

• GC/USA 9 years ago

KOTOKO IS WAITING FOR YOU AND NOT THE BLACK STARS. THE BS IS TO BIG FOR YOU.

This man should have never been a coach. He just does not have the basics

• PAA SOLO 9 years ago

u are just no good go baCK TO YR SECURITY JOB IN LONDON AFTER THAT GO AND FUCK YOUR FAT WIFE ADWOA KWARTENG USELESS MAN AND SELFISH PEOPLE

• Rabon Zee 9 years ago

The Silent Killer, on record , has won the first leg 1-0. It was in the second leg that Ngonga's two goals buried "The Silent Killer" and his troops in the sand.

All hopes for resuscitation of the Silent Killer's coaching ...

• Kzaaaa 9 years ago

Delighted with his output?...you think his employers are tribalist morons like you folks

• secret for winning 9 years ago

lotto lotto lotto ....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

Hahahaaha