You are here: HomeSports2015 03 01Article 348576

We try to pay equal attention to all National teams- Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STOP TALKING. WHEN U TALK, U MAKE YOURSELF LOOK DUMB....

YOU SEEM TO DO EVERYTHING RIGHT WITH BSTARS. SO WHY NOT DO..NOT TRY..BUT DO THE SAME PROMPT AND URGENT SERVICE TO THE OTHER NATIONAL TEAMS? K ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

Answer me please.

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Ghfuo ignoring you to make you look stupid? Never mind, pal.
    Best wishes,
    Chaka.

• Adjua 9 years ago

This is bull... You focus on Black Stars fir two reasons only.
    1. There is lots of cash availble for looting around the Black Stars as we have all seen. SA 2010, Brazil 2014 etc.

2. The NDC will never pass up an opportuni ...

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

This Boy has nothing to do with Sport . If a Minister is doing his duty, there is no time at all to buy Clubs

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Criminal ,,,,,,,

• The mask 9 years ago

If you haven't used Boachsoft Flames, a free PC game, then you are really missing a lot. Enter you name and then your lover's and see what it generates. Download from:

flames.boachsoft.com

• Nobody 9 years ago

It's a big lie. I v been to 2diff countries with d national handball team nd I v nt received a penny so save us d lies

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Kwasia

• NDC MAN 9 years ago

Our aim is to steal yenteobia

• Close Observer 9 years ago

IS FOOTBALL THE ONLY SPORT IN GHANA. THESE USELESS PEOPLE HAVE SUCCEEDED IN DESTROYING OTHER SPORTS. THEY NOW EVEN HAVE A NAME FOR SPORTS LIKE ATHLETICS AS ''LESSER KNOWN SPORTS'' FOOLISH AND USELESS PEOPLE. An Angry Ghanaian ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hahaha, listen to this pig snout Ayariga. He talks no sense, just like his brother, the other Ayariga. You think we have forgotten when you said the Sports Ministry is very appealing soon after you replaced Afriyie Ankrah. Yo ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

We have two thieves in charge what do you expect both are from WA. Kwesi Nyantakyi quickly claims his WA birth when he waked up realize that another WA man will be in charge and since all your criminals are wash away as long ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So