Video: Ghana Supporters Unions depart for Malabo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• ??? 9 years ago

HERE THEY GO AGAIN.

If you feel inferior to someone else,
    it is because of your own beliefs.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

This is the reason most people did not want Black Star to go far. We are a sick country.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

NDC can't stop giving out Ghana money for free. Free Kia for female university students, free SUV for chiefs, free laptops for students, free Presidential Jet flight for Otumfuor, free flights for actresses to Brazil 2014, fr ...

• Joe Mens 9 years ago

ah, this government paa, they will never lean or perhaps they just don't care. Well time will tell

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Absolutely,they don't learn from their mistakes and I wonder why a poor country like that where some people cannot get even a portable water and many are in darkness will always waste money to make just a few idiots happy by ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

Trust me, they will not seek asylum there. That is an expensive country. They do not want to suffer. They will come right back to Ghana.

• ??? 9 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE MEANING OF ASYLUM?THEY ARE NOT PAYING FOR THEIR LIVING.PROTECT BY THE GOVERNMENT.

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 9 years ago

Misplaced priority.Children are using street lights to study and Mahama has the temerity to spend our scarce resources so foolishly. Lack of vision my people will perish indeed.

• The Truth 9 years ago

Let them enjoy Ghana`s wealth.

• ??? 9 years ago

Always be on the lookout for that spark of opportunity that could change your life or someone close to you forever.

• KWAA 9 years ago

Whether it is the Gov't or GNPC who is paying for this trip,the coin is the same.It is the money of the taxpayer.What one can't understand is the timing,at a time when Ghanaians are losing their jobs ,people losing their live ...

• Miss Asiedu Nketiah 9 years ago

Co-efficient formula still working. This time the algebraic formula was deduced by my husband, Asiedu Nketiah, assisted by the honourable Afriyie Ankrah.

• ikandi 9 years ago

I swear we go remove dis senseless govt at once

• ikandi 9 years ago

when small minds rule dis is what we face ;economic crisis no vision ndc

• ??? 9 years ago

DEAR BROS BE YOURSELVES
    Always be you, never be someone else, don't pretend to like something that you don't, don't consider anyone a friend who you can't be yourself around, live your life as who you are not who you think o ...

• Efo 9 years ago

The same NDC foot soldiers. I hope the same there and don't return.

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

What are you talking about? They can't be Ghana supporters. At least your 'akatia' Yammin just told us they're ndc foot soldiers. We are watching you ndc thanks to Ivor Greenstreet.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

We ask Allaah for safety and well-being.www.aloloom.net

• gardo 9 years ago

I know this irrelevant to your article, burglars in Ghana needs to wake up and stop terrorising ordinary citizens. The politicians are they ones with money all stole from pockets of our country. You guys needs to storm or bur ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

All the best Black Stars.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

LET THEM GO AND SUPPORT OUR BOYS. BUT WHAT IS WRONG IF THE GOVT PAYS, AFTER ALL HOW MANY TIMES HAS MAHAMA TRAVELED THIS YEAR ALONE? ALL THAT IS IMPORTANT IS TO ENSURE THAT THERE ARE NO KICKBACK AND KULUULU DEALS IN THE PROCES ...

• yaya 9 years ago

If NDC goes who will come,the same NPP'S? Oh mennnn forget,all of them are the same. That's why I don't believe in democracy, moreover, democracy is an atheism. Bless

• chief 9 years ago

This what NDC is good at, wasting money on fruitless ventures...when will they fly in engineers to solve the dumsor issue?

• is a good idea 9 years ago

it is a good idea and i am happy we are sending supporters there support our national team ...Fokes we are playing against host nation think twice

• gardo 9 years ago

This day and age how can president make that silly mistake, flying citizens to watch footie , whereby a poor ghanaian child can't even get good drinking water. As I said earlier gangster and criminals needs to step
    their ope ...

• Akwasi blaze 9 years ago

Ghana will win this match but will never bring the trophy on Sunday coz of the insane things the NDC gov't always try to do..... God will punish them all......

• David 9 years ago

Ghana will 3 gols to 0

• ADANKO 9 years ago

THIS GOVT IS SIMPLY INSENSITIVE TO THE PLIGHT OF GHANAIANS. THIS $165K CAN BUY SOME FUEL TO LIGHT GHANA SMALL FOR ALL OF US

• Kwame America 9 years ago

They will seek asylum again....hustlers

• williams hoya 9 years ago

hi Ghana go win 2-0

• Samuel 9 years ago

This move I'm afraid will be our downfall at malabo

• Wisdom 9 years ago

African are animals

• Richard 9 years ago

what is this,shamefull country like Ghana,they should have been stoned Nyantakyi for his mismanagement

• Don Wages 9 years ago

I think caf has to do something now b cos Eq G has disgraced Africa as a continent

• vic 9 years ago

Mahama has proven beyond reasonable doubt that he does not care one bit about what Ghanaian are going through.
    in Mahama's administration more Ghanaian are committing suicide than ever before, because of hunger,lack of port ...

• king jaja 9 years ago

This tlk will nt help us animore ,all we need to do as a Pple is to get up one day n tell de govt enough is enough .No need for any police permit let's demonstrate n tel dem we ar actually suffering ,their children are nt in ...

• john quaicoe 9 years ago

Ghana we like talking tooo much why? is it a sin that government send supporters to eq. guinea to supporter the team? is not any thing sinful ghanaians should give john mahama a break .keep it up send more ther on sunday to b ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

NO POLICE THAT DAY

• Nyarko Evans 9 years ago

Blark Stars Are Doing Well

• Nyarko Evans 9 years ago

I SHALL OVERCOME all best for black stars.Amen!