AFCON 2015: Ghana 3:0 Guinea (FT)

Read Comments Comments (122)

• nana yaw sunshine. 9 years ago

Where can I watch ut

• Ojuju Spirit 9 years ago

Ghanalive.tv

• # Ern is back muthafuckers!!!! 9 years ago

2 NIL COME ON GHANA!!!! I said we will dispatch with Guinea!!!! GET IN BOYS!!!!. I love the celebration too!! I was doing it in my living room with the players - One, Two, Jump, jump, jump - One, Two, Jump, jump, jump -One, T ...

Kwesi Appiah a much better starting choice than Jordan.............Atsu showing his class today!! I have always said Atsu is a good player!! This tournament people have been insulting him but I have kept quiet and listened... ...

Andre is showboating.......the Guinea players could injure him. Its 3 nil with 10 mins left. Take Andre off so he can rest for the next match......Atsu is already off, take off Wakaso as well. Rest them for the next match!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Why did you take solomon asante to the afcon then?

• ??? 9 years ago

YOU SAID THEY'RE MONKEY JOKERS.PLS., STAY AWAY FROM THE MONKEYS.A non-doer is very often a critic-that is, someone who sits back and watches doers, and then waxes philosophically about how the doers are doing. It's easy to be ...

• FARMERCIST .....THE AFUOM KRAKYE 9 years ago

Can someone tell me where one can watch these matches live online?

None of the tv channels are showing the matches live from where I am.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

hahasport.com. (2)oleoletv.com (3)adthesport.com

• ??? 9 years ago

GO TO EUROSPORT

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Ghana, super- power soccer nation in the whole Africa.

• Avogadro 9 years ago

We are original! Ghana Black Stars of Africa!! That's what we are!!! We don't want to be any other country!!!! Don't care whether that country has won 20 WCs. We don't want to be any team which was beaten 7-2 by a team wh ...

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Avogadro,I like your comments "Pal !

• Once govina KojoLee 9 years ago

Avoka, I think the coach is not afraid to bench any player who flopped on the field. John Boye, Rabieu and Jordan has learned a great lesson. This is how the team's selections process should be, no one is untouchable.

I a ...

• ANABA 9 years ago

THATS RIGHT.EGO DOESNT PLAY SOCCER.HUMAN BEINGS DO.SELECTION IS PURELY ON MERIT AND CURRENT FORM.NO ONE INDEED IS UNTOUCHABLE .

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Does this idiot know any shame? Let's just ignore him. Thanks for your support, you are all heroes.

Instead of giving me credit for chastising these players tomperform. U want to shame me? Idiot....u need people like me. So you can point yourndirty fingers and say...yeah, there goes the bad guy.

• Kofi, Accra 9 years ago

. Mahama and Amissah Arthur fight at cabinet meeting

The Al Hajj can report that there were hot exchanges between President Joh n Mahama and Vice President Amissah Arthur at an emergency cabinet meeting before President Ma ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

WOW, if that is true then our president has resignated. Very poor performance so far.

• Lok 9 years ago

The President left that meeting early to travel to AU in Addis so there was no such conflict between Vice and President Mahama. As a matter of fact President handed over the meeting to Vice to Chair, then left together with t ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Finally the Unsinkable Ship arrived at the port of Malabo. "Logo (let go) the anchor", bellowed the captain (Gyan). "Aye, aye", responded the chief mate (Ayew) and the anchor was lowered down into the sea, settling deep into ...

• director 9 years ago

If u r in d US and u hv comcast you can watch it live at BeinSports....number 294.

• YOU AND I 9 years ago

GET CABLE

• nana yaa 9 years ago

Where are u? In US u can watch on beIN sports

• nana yaa 9 years ago

I US, u can watch on beIN sports

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

GREAT AVRAM'S CHANGES HAS PAID DIVIDENDS.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago

I JUST GOT UP AND MATCH IS OVER,,,I NEED A REPLAY,,,,

3 WHOLE GUINEA FOWLS IN A POT OF SOUP,,,WHAT A GR8T SPICY SOUP,,,SERVE WITH OGOGLO AND FUFU,,,,,,

• Okainjah COWBOY 9 years ago

3 guinea fowls with a real home sweet home chop bar services with a strong quarter to face the well poundered fufu?...NA WA FOR OOOOOO.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 9 years ago

Sorry me! All my 3 Guinea 'fowls' flew to Bukina Faso. I'll settle for bush meat.

• Tito 9 years ago

this should be a saturday special,BERIMA NKWAI at abrantie spot

• ??? 9 years ago

ask Saint Anthony(the prophet) for a copy

BUY 1 OGOGLO QUARTER GET 1/2 PRZ OFF THE OTHER QUARTER,,,,BUY 2 QUARTERS (1/2 OGOGLO) GET A FREE QUARTER ,, ,,FREE GUINEA FOWL LIGHT SOUP FOR EVERY BODY,,,,THATS HOW WE CELEBRATE A GOOD PERFORMING TEAM....,,,,I MAY ALSO BE L ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

BIG SHAME ON YOU, BUDDY! YOU ARE DAZED AND CONFUSED.

• Kobe 9 years ago

www.kora-online.tv

• AARON GAGBO 9 years ago

The scoreline will remain 1:0

• kaymante 9 years ago

Hahaha..... In ur face . why are we always this pessimistic

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

wishing them good luck, the stars

• kkknj 9 years ago

And a good start

• naar 9 years ago

pls,go to hahasport stream on line oe ofmtv or gtv live.good luck

• MANSON UK 9 years ago

Whatever the outcome Avram Grant is still bad coach, the boys are playing good for him because he is not African coach. Stupid Ghanaians with their obroni worshiping mentality.

• JAK 9 years ago

Skin Pain!! Go away!! You never pleased with anything. You are myopic and xenophobic.

• sidder 9 years ago

but it takes only geniuses to realise that.he is not a good coach.the boys just doing their best.

• HAHAHAHA@txusa 9 years ago

HUMAN BEINGS,IGNORE MENTAL CASES NLIKE MASON/SIDDER!! THEY ARE SHAMED AND CAN'T EVEN CRAWL BACK UNDER THEIR ROCKS!! FOR THEIR TYPES GHANA CAN WIN EVERY GAME FROM NOW ON AND EVEN LIFT THE WORLD CUP BUT THEY WILL STILL BE ST ...

• Avram Kotoko 9 years ago

I guess your mother told you that you were a genius and you believed the bitch.What she meant was that among your father's family you could be considered a genius.

• luca 9 years ago

U may say he's not a good coach..but he's made good changes.i trust him more than Kwesi appiah...kwesi Appiah didn't know how to play prince Boateng essein n muntari..he didn't know how to get the best of them.i would like to ...

• kaymante 9 years ago

Hey.. Watch your mouth Mr.... Stupid ghers????? Why embarrass ur self this way. Undoutly no 'correct' obroni would behave this way about his country folks..... Brrrrrrr.... In ur face

• Avram Asante 9 years ago

Are you not cleaning shit for the obroni? And what is wrong with wanting to cooperate with another race for mutual benifit.Go ahead and finish with your work asshole.

• ??? 9 years ago

A non-doer is very often a critic-that is, someone who sits back and watches doers, and then waxes philosophically about how the doers are doing. It's easy to be a critic, but being a doer requires effort, risk, and change.

• mensa 9 years ago

Ghana people support mr grant and stand with him 100% we are happy with his performance go get lost man

• Qwest 9 years ago

Are you high on something? What has Avram Grant done to make him useless?

• mensa 9 years ago

HE IS JUST A HATER THAT SIT THERE TALKING SHIT

• AAA 9 years ago

dede is very dedicated. i reli respect him for dat

• young menace 9 years ago

gooooooaaaaal!!!

• Jacob Ghana. 9 years ago

God help us

• progress 9 years ago

under mahama administration ghana won afcon 2015

• Kwartei Laryea 9 years ago

Black stars can never win this cup.I bet you.Tweaaaaaaaaaaa.

• mamobi boy 9 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaaaa womaametw3

• Appiah 9 years ago

We lost interest in ghana black stars but to err is human VICTORY can unite so we are ready to forgive and forge ahead to give you the needed support

• Quartey 9 years ago

any link to this match

• United Ghana 9 years ago

77th min - so far Black Stars have been confident and assured

• SOCIAL WHIP 9 years ago

Dede is still young and it is my prayer that he will mature doing what his dad did at his best for Ghana and Africa as a whole. We all can tell what our boys can do in total unity. Talk to the Germans and they will tell you t ...

• kodua 9 years ago

ghana did well but they should not relax there should press on to the high mark of the game there is where the happens lies.

• prince Sam d only RHICON 9 years ago

infact blackstars all d way 4 d cup,no doubt 4 now.d only tin is 4 skill & tactical play to be remarshalled.

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Looks like he team is gradually been transformed into a tournament winning side.

• SAARA-MENSAH 9 years ago

CHRISTIAN A-T-O-O-OOOOOOOO
    This is a team work. Thanks Blackstars.At 2 got 2 goals

• Abena Kwabena 9 years ago

3 goals up with 4 minutes to go, why on earth should Avram continue to let Asamoah Gyan play.
    Knowing that we cannot afford to lose him in the next matches.
    If Asamoah, got injured in manner that made him unfit to play, t ...

• ¿Ghanaman? 9 years ago

Are you ever going to be satisfied with anything someone else does? 3 nil against the team which held the Ivorians and Camerooneans to a draw and you can't even have enough class to congratulate them before your criticisms.C ...

• avoname 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Avram Kotoko 9 years ago

You can go to hell.Atsu is rediscovering himself.I hope they don't put him back on the bench when he returns.

• okutu 9 years ago

Oh. Light out...what a wao

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

All the money has been used now

• A.M.A 9 years ago

OSEEEEEE YE YEEEEE YE GHANAOOOOOOOOO,GHANAOOOOOOO YEEEEE YEEEE IT IS NOW OR NEVER.THE BOYS ARE SIMPLY DAMNED TOO GOOD.GOO AHEAD AND NEVER SAY DIE.

• Kwartei Laryea 9 years ago

We cannot win this cup with these average players.Guinea had injury problems.

• Kobe 9 years ago

I'm sure you watch football for recreation however if you know a bit about football you would have known how tactical this win was but I will not go into details less I confuse you

• Ama 9 years ago

well dan boys. we luv u all

• Mama Vee 9 years ago

Ayekooooo to guys

• ??? 9 years ago

WHERE ARE YOU BRO?A non-doer is very often a critic-that is, someone who sits back and watches doers, and then waxes philosophically about how the doers are doing. It's easy to be a critic, but being a doer requires effort, r ...

I LIKE THAT,,BROO,,

• ??? 9 years ago

THE GUINEA-FOWL WAS IT WITH LIGHT SOUP OR PALM SOUP?I HOPE YOU SETTLE DAAVI B4 LEAVING.DID YOU TOOK A NAP ON HER BENCH?BRO, I FEEL LIKE BREAK DANCING

• issa ALHASSAN 9 years ago

it is a "berima nkwai"bachelor soup without salt...

• ??? 9 years ago

MAYBE MEAKUUKA WITH TUO PLAYING NUMBER 6

DAAVI IS SOO STARTLE,,PRRRRR ,IM GOING BY THE BACK DOOR,,,SEE YAA,,DAAVI,,

BUY 1 OGOGLO QUARTER GET 1/2 THE PRIZ ON 2ND QUARTER,,,,BUY 2 QUARTERS (OR 1/2 OGOGLO) GET A QUARTER FOR FREE,,,,,,THAT'S HOW WE CELEBRATE FOR A GOOOOOD PERFORMING TEAM,,,,,,FREE GUINEA FOWL LIGHT PEPPER SOUP,,,,,,,IF IM LUC ...

• Gyan jnr. 9 years ago

dese bois paaaa...ds match dey 4 score like 6 goals..afta d 3rd goal dey relaxd..y???..rabiu nso..score aa see wat he did...nd dey wont allow gyan#3# to score..y???.nw we v all seen wat kwesi appiah can do...jordan u ll remai ...

• Samir 9 years ago

Just look our boys and this is what I call soccer you can see the fighting spirit in Dede,Wakaso,Afriyie Acquah,Johnathan,Atsu,Boye,Gyan,Akwasi Appiah,Keeper Briamah,Baba etc.I will give all the boys an A.They played as a tea ...

• joe 9 years ago

this opponent wash´t more than a training partner

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan and Ayew should have been taken off to avoid unnecessary injury as Guineans was so rough on them.

Good job well done BS!

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 9 years ago

YES!! Welcome Avram Grant. Thanks coach for bringing out the best in our boys. That’s what coaching is all about.
    Now, where are SaintGhFuo and the rest? Rasheed, What do you think? I’d like to hear from you, honestly.

• Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago

The boys have done well to get to this stage,but the kind of soccer I am expecting is yet to come.I want to see that soccer,then I can bet with my heart that we can lift the cup.With regards to Grant,I will not rate him now,b ...

It's going to be tough, but I think luck will still follow us. In this sport, sometimes you need luck to blow your way.

Why respond ronfaggots like you. SCARED to criticized when the going gets bad. We haven't won the trophy. That's the objective and every game exposes liabilities in the team. Instead of correcting your mistakes as you go alon ...

What a psycho. First of all, you really believe you are a coach. That's really sad. You know mental illness creates hallucinations such as what are experiencing right now---thinking you are in Malabo and making suggestions to ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

A VERY BIG SHAME ON YOU RASHEED.ONCE AGAIN SHIT HAS BEEN SPLASHED ON YOU AND YOUR FELLOW ARSEHOLES FACES.

• sam-usa 9 years ago

THE ISRAELI AVRAHAM GRANT DID A GREAT JUB AND HAD THE RIGHT PLAYERS
    IN THE GAME GOD BLESS MR GRANT

PLS RASHEED IS STANDING IN @ THE WAKYE STAND FOR HIS MOTHER TO ATTEND AN ENGAGEMENT @ JORWULU,,,

• toomi 9 years ago

Ayew was my man of the match

• United Ghana 9 years ago

I disagree. It has to go to Wakaso or Acquah. They were solid in midfield.

• ¿Ghanaman? 9 years ago

Atsu certainly come out to play at this match.You could sense his urgency and seriousness with every ball he touched.Appiah is doing all the right things.His demeanor reminds me so much of Tony Baffoe.

• Tamaren 9 years ago

Lets be real looking at how our boys are playing together and the way they are all fighters nobody has to tell you that our Jordan does not belong to the BS he has killed us enough.Just watch his brother play or watch folks s ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

tHE VISION OF COACH aKWASI aPPIAH is now at Play.His introduction of young players had made the team very capable of talents .The Players had done a fantastic Job.
    Grant and his technical Team had also done a good Job , i ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

ALL THE CREDIT BELONG TO MR GRANT HE IS DOING GREAT JOB

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

Appiah would have fielded Albert Adomah, Kusi Boateng[call up] ,Rabiu at 6, Kwadwo Asamoah [When fit] at no.3, Adiyia[call up],Dauda in goal, Rashid Sumaila 5.[penalty causer]
    Best tactics? Rest bet player and allow substand ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

In all fairness, Appiah was responsible for bringing Wakaso and Afriyie into the scene and they have become critical additions.

• GH boy 9 years ago

BLACK STARS : WE THE MOST BEST

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

Bravo, BS. We are proud of you. Henceforth, I'll drink only Guiness beer & when you clear off your path (against another Guinea), I'll chop guinea fowl & drink a bottle of guiness (perhaps 2).
    Come on, GBS, bring home t ...

• JK 9 years ago

I told you so -----try Kwesi Appiah

• selase 9 years ago

am waiting to hear from the so call saints .he shld come out with his months and the dream or revolution.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Incredible,I just can't believe it,the boys are very good.Bravo to all of you,the Black Stars.This is exactly what we want from you.I am so happy today,keep on moving up.All the best.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

WELL DONE BOYS,BUT IS SAD TO BEAT A GREAT COUNTRY WITH WAR AGAINST EBOLA SORRY. GOD SAVE U ALL AND AFRICA

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

EVIL SAINT,3-O

• Solomon Nolan 9 years ago

Well done and congratulations to the playing body and the management team

• Kwame 9 years ago

What vision?Dr Appiah the most useless caoch Ghana ever had....those who watched the opening watch on the world cup and his substituting Atsu was a big Mistake...said the German commentators they even laughed at his dress ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

Keep in mind that we saw what Atsu should be...Can he do that consistently? Let us see.

• Ekow-Paris.. 9 years ago

Nice and very good job the Black stars nd well done.

• Nana 9 years ago

Did anyone see his talisman on his waist ?
    He was dead bent on destroying us and frustrated with not being able to save the goals

• TOGBE EMMA. 9 years ago

That was a sweet victory by all standards. Continue same with the up and coming matches and i,m sure the cup will be yours. Stay focused and the sky will be your limit. CONGRATULATIONS.

• Donald 9 years ago

To God be the Glory. Well done Black Stars of Ghana. If it must be done it must be done well

• tk 9 years ago

Hard work pay of.

• Mercy Awuah 9 years ago

My boys God always got your back keep up the good work mercy love you all and my mother Ghana peace and love

• Richlove Takyi 9 years ago

It's good Jordan Ayew didn't.. he's not as good as his bro or the other players..kwesi Appiah is even far better than him..he should remain on bench till they win ..he should play for black starlets not black stars..he's poor ...

• Richlove Takyi 9 years ago

It's good Jordan Ayew didn't Play. he's not as good as his bro or the other players..kwesi Appiah is even far better than him..he should remain on bench till they win ..he should play for black starlets not black stars..he's ...