You are here: HomeSports2015 01 11Article 342160

I’m not arrogant; I just speak my mind – Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Dawuso 9 years ago

"That I will go into farming or will I beg on the streets when I am banned?" Idiot, the kind of attitude you have does not make you better than any Ghanaian farmer, let alone the worst beggar. Shame unto you. Tou are disgraci ...

• who the cap fit..let them wear it. 9 years ago

Cant my people in Ghana agree to disagree. Differences in opinion are what make "horses race"u may have ur opinion and I may have mine...but do we need to trade insults for insult...try looking through the mirror and see if u ...

• naa ayishetu nelson 9 years ago

Thank u my brother..u said it right..too many illiterate on Ghana...web...
    so so insult.no constructive criticism.
    any way I like ur last but....one paragraph..thrash talker....that sounds American...where in the states are ...

• who the cap fits let them wear it. 9 years ago

Good and thanks for ur compliment..my sophisticated gadget was able to track ur number.....we could be friends..but am already seeing someone.good luck and have a good day.

• ??? 9 years ago

MAYBE JUST FRIENDS.
    Sharing and experiencing another person's joy is what true friendship is all about.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

He is not serious as a.professional, boxer

• lee 9 years ago

Blame the media personalities who want to put him up, hear him speak and spread his ignorance...

• yobbo 9 years ago

Tweaa
    Tweaa Even for him to say he is not arrogant makes him treacherous right there.all Ga people r big time arrogant.

• Oristo 9 years ago

Bukom must stay away from bad behaviors that will lead him to jail.

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

The guy is a plain fool, banku, couldn't he get any alias, banku, it tell you the type of person he is, banku.

• Nii Tsokor 9 years ago

He is from the north, you bastard!

• K Philly 9 years ago

If you do have a mind, it is wasted with violence, banku, trash, cowardice for beating women, and foolishness for not understanding that others live besides you. Who cares about what you do!!

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Oh,so you don't know the difference between verbal and physical attack, which world do you live,You might be ignorant, attack some one physicaly and see if you don't go to prison.

• Nana Kofi 9 years ago

das all, well spoken

• Allotey 9 years ago

U sure are an illiterate buffoon

• Bonsu 9 years ago

This is a deliberate attempt to defame the man.I listened to the interview live and he never mentioned farmers. I don't know why they are trying to destroy this man but they will fail.

• mRNA-tRNA 9 years ago

I think this guy meant famine.Which means extreme shortage of food. I don't personally know him but I feel strongly that he will not demean our hard working farmers.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

So this illiterate idiot who behaves like a dog think farming is below him? You are a dumb boxer and you think you are better than a farmer?

Farmers are not respected in Ghana even an idiot like this dunderhead has the au ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

JUST LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING, I'M SPEAKING MY MIND! A ROTTEN BRAINLESS MIND

• Abu Dwira Best Farmer 9 years ago

please reverse your statement of that I will go into farming or will I beg on the streets when I am banned?going into farming is not shame you can compere BOXING TO FARMING

• yobbo 9 years ago

Tweaa
    Even for him to say he is not arrogant makes him treacherous right there.all Ga people r big time arrogant.

• Ayi 9 years ago

He is not a Ga.He is from the North.

• Kojo Agyekum 9 years ago

Yobbo,you think all Ga people are big time arrogant? What a dickhead?Do you know every single Ga person?Do you not think it is the height of ignorance to generalise a trait or behaviour to a whole ethnic group?If you genuinel ...

• George 9 years ago

You are a friend of many big men in The country not because of your humility but what you contribute financially to your political party You better learn to know the ethics of your profession and stop punching civilians

a ...

• yobbo 9 years ago

Even for him to say he is not arrogant makes him treacherous right there.all Ga people r big time arrogant.

• Ganyobi 9 years ago

Yobbo u are a big fool. infact I dont knw de word to use in describing you. who told you bukom banku is a Ga. you guys jux talk foolishly hear. alwayz portraying ethical conflict. am not supporting bukom banku comnents but n ...

• ??? 9 years ago

MIGRATING TO CITY MADE SOME OF THEM.VOMIT TRASH.ALL THIS COCOASE(......)

• kK 9 years ago

U think everybody from bukom is Ga?

• Yaw Boakye 9 years ago

U guys are wasting ur breath!!!!

• ked 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana that u can use professional tool to hit someone & go Scot free.

• Right man 9 years ago

Bukum Bankum is right, what do you want him to say. Please spare him alone.

• fiifi kwetey the idiot 9 years ago

You are an illiterate buffoon

• fiifi kwetey the idiot 9 years ago

U are a complete illiterate buffoon

• Kenkey Warriors!!! 9 years ago

...he is not drunk!

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS ASAP 9 years ago

BUKOM PARENTS ARE NOT GHANAIANS I BELIEVE THEY MIGRATED FROM EITHER MALI OR BURKINA FASO - BUT BUKOM WAS BORN IN BUKOM .

• NAVRONGO CENTRAL MP 9 years ago

Bafoon like should not be given air time

• Krobo Edusei 9 years ago

Navrongo Central MP,please edit what you write before you post it.You do not make sense in what you posted.Go back to school.

• jecob 9 years ago

I cannot phanton the difference between speaking your and arrogance because matured peolple are those who know when and why to talk.

• no nonsense 9 years ago

GET LOST

• wide wide west 9 years ago

Banku, as a public person must be a ROLMODEL. BUT We cant see any model in him at all, that can move This society forward. Wel, he a very good boxer, fine, But disciplines and limitations must be seen in him BUT ZONE. If he ...

• Ambassador 9 years ago

No wonder, anyone who associate himself with the current NDC automatically becomed s fool and idiot

• Batman.WA 9 years ago

Bokum banku sit up and fight for ur rights. more fire

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

Banku why do you mean by going into farming are you better than the farmers? Think Wisley before you talk.

• Yaw Baah 9 years ago

Banku come down and train heard to achieve more of your aims and stop that