You are here: HomeSports2014 12 21Article 339953

Jordan fires sixth goal of the season for Lorient

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ZOOMER, FA BORDE3 B3TO CHALK 9 years ago

OK, LET'S SEE WHAT GHFUO HAS TO SAY ABOUT THIS! 100 ON 10, HE WILL DESCRIBE THIS PERFORMANCE AS "ONYAME BOAME" PLAY. RAISE ANY OBJECTION AND HE WILL CALL YOU KWASEA. MASSA, GHWEB ISN'T UR PROPERTY, IF YOU EVEN HAVE ONE!

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

I pity the fool. Wat property do you have? That home mortgage? Muahahahaaaaaaaaa gyimifuo! The house ain't yours until it's paid for.
    You are gaging your death with that mortgage you fool. And you think you have property?

• NANA KUFUOR 9 years ago

Jordan is not a striker. We should stop inviting him to the Black Stars.

• Kojo Moscow 9 years ago

What a sluggish striker.

• Kwesi Ampofo 9 years ago

Jordan is too slow

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

RASHEED PLAYED 75 GAMES ALL IN HIS LIFE TIME AND SCORED INCREDIBLE 2 1/2 GOALS...,,WHAT A WASTE???

RASHEED PLAYED 75 GAMES ALL IN HIS LIFE TIME AND SCORED INCREDIBLE 2 1/2 GOALS...,,WHAT A WASTE??? RASHEED WAS THE "OVER KING""OF OUR TIME,,,,

• Kwasi 9 years ago

And 4 of them are PK goals. Not good enough

Messi,.Gyan all miss penalties. Jordan hasn't missed. 6goals plus numerous assists in the last 20 games. That's about every 3 or so games jordan gets a point. Womp3 wei for afcon? How many foreign based gh players are.doing b ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

If penalty-taking is that easy, you shouldn't have come back empty-handed in 2010 from the WC. Moderfucker!!!

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP SO LET THEM TALK,WELL DONE JORDAN,YOU ARE THE ONE OF OUR YOUNG BOYS THIS TIME, JUST DO IT

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

Are you mad , forget your medicine ?
    Jourdan is the Ghanian STRIKER who scores,regular in a resp. League. All others are warmers, coming from the bench, need playing Time a.o.
    He is technical educated and topfit and a very ...

I watched the games vs nantes. I was impressed with his hustle. He was all over the place. A Firestarter. I even saw so many glimpses of Abedi circa marseilles in this young kid. Oh, I was so happy for Jordan. Keep it up, but ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 9 years ago

Well said.

• MASHOOD 9 years ago

Ah.....always glorifying mediocrity .To him he has done well...... strikers scoring 50 goals per season ...He need to to better

• Kwesi Ampofo 9 years ago

Trying to sell him to other clubs.

• man man 9 years ago

who Jah bless no one curse

• The Monitor, USA 9 years ago

Stop hating this talented young man. He is a REAL 24-year old, who is going to be the most prolific striker for Ghana in a few years.

He has the talent, body and drive to be successful. Stop being so jealous of him.

Sh ...

• man man 9 years ago

great job boy future star.

FUCK GHWEB,,,

• Koomson 9 years ago

Jordan is an ordinary striker,but being overhyped by the media.He is not as clever as Gyan

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Why are all the Jodan haters Akans? or have Akan monikers? Jordan qualifies to be a Black Star, no doubt.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Nobody hates Andrea.Jordan is a selfish player and he need to change Thats a;ll