You are here: HomeSports2014 12 03Article 337626

Asante backs Gyan to win 2014 African Player of the Year

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.office ...

• julo INT 9 years ago

Aubameyang go win am

• CHARITY O, TEMA 9 years ago

Ghfuo, YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. I now understand why Kala or Sala USA was bugging you with Ankarful and Nsawam. You think it's only you who don't want Nyantakyi around? Why are you trying to sow seeds of kidnapping, violence in ...

• MARK, ASAFO. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, the lady asked you only ONE question which she said you won't be able to answer. She asked if you have kids and wife. WILL YOU PLEASE ANSWER HER QUESTION?

• Luca Brasi, Asafo. 9 years ago

YES, GHFUO SHOULD ANSWER CHARITY'S QUESTION. WHY IS GHFUO AVOIDING THE QUESTION? IT'S A HARMLESS QUESTION!!! DO U HAVE A WIFE AND KIDS, GHFUO?

• Mallam Zulka Riyadh; Saudi Arabia 9 years ago

Asante pls dnt be deceived ok, gyan is no where near the crown of african futballer ok. All the other guys play a competive leauge than gyan n they still do well in their respective positions than he does at Al Ain. Am even s ...

• Kolo 9 years ago

I am an ivorian. I want Yaya to win it . However, i know the battle is Yaya and Musa of Nigeeria.Gyan will be left back when CAF show the last 3 names

• afrikaba1 9 years ago

Tweaa with this plus one minus one football

• Gyan jnr 9 years ago

oh yh Asante..no doubt..Gyan deserves it nd ll surely win..Gyan#3#

• fisko 9 years ago

Yaya is the best in Africa. All of u guys knows nothing about soccer. Nobody have ever seen Gyan playing in his club. Asante stop dreaming. Yaya is the best in Africa at the moment.