Read Comments Comments (16)

• MUMUNI 9 years ago

Jeremy Menez score both goals

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Correct for 3 points

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized ...

• Atiega 9 years ago

It's unfortunate this guy has allowed his success in soccer go deep into his head. I wonder why he could not let the examples of aggrey fynn, baba Yara,osei kofi, abedi pele and even a renowned boxer like azuma nelson etc gui ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

If in your estimation getting a red amounts to indiscipline,then Abedi also had two yellow cards during AFCON 92' and denied us of winning the cup in the finals.Abedi's situation was not even a rough tackle,but he snubbed the ...

• Massa 9 years ago

Menez scored both goals and Muntari was suspended.

• Kwame 9 years ago

he did not deserve red. he played very well.

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

Both Michael Essien and Sulley Muntari should be playing for the Black Stars under the new coach, Mr Avram Grant.

• DESTINY 9 years ago

Correct for 3 Points.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

They are far better than the players now playing for the Black Stars.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Essien and Kevin never see nothing yet. They are will learn to respect after their decline. They have already lost our respect. How can u treat Ghanaians like your house boys by showing that foolish arrogance at the WC 2014

• Rastaman 9 years ago

Kevin and Essien will always above you.You stupid and jealous man.

• newyork@blhc 9 years ago

what will u do them kutsii. whatever they have, they can live on it untill they die. think about how u can also make it through whatever u are doing.

• odame 9 years ago

Michael Essien should speed his game,when i see him on the filed o see victory ,what i want him to do is to speed up

• cris nkrumah 9 years ago

I'm very very disappointed with the referee by bookable you the second time

• M.D 9 years ago

Sani Dairy, should stop his stupid life of apology. sully muntari is good, michael essien and co are all fanstic