You are here: HomeSports2014 10 31Article 332809

It’s difficult monitoring Ghanaian players abroad - Oti Akenteng

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Really? In this day of technology? Tweaaaaa. No wonder ghana soccer is in the doldrums. If you have people like this around gfa offices. Sika die3y nkoaa p3ch3333

• ALBERT, ITALY. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, are all these hits on you true? Aunty Araba, (Cape Coast) made public your Rap Sheet and Mama Gee (Canada) okro-mouthed the attempted suicide last January and your thuggish behavior in Canada. Excerpts from ur rap shee ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Have you ever heard of a fugitive/rapist going to court to sue? Can't see any attorney having him as a client.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

It's all true. Are you happy now? Go dig up.some more.dirt on me. Kwasia, u dey bronx making music with bukbak..u will die in bronx! You will never ever get paper with your diabetic,.Gyimifuo brains.....

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Please leave this dreadful disease alone.
    EVD is a virulent ailment that one can't make fun of.
    We are very lucky we are one of the few states in West Africa that has escaped Ebola. Continue praying my friend.

• boss 9 years ago

Upon all the money u FA budget and chop u don't have such a system to monitor players, brainless leaders

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

have u heard of the internet?

• Rasheed 9 years ago

I blame those blokes who made you a technical director.kudos to you,just continue enjoying your salary and be talking trash.Mumu.

• The mask 9 years ago

There are many fields where Ghana lacks the needed expertise. To solve this problem the government of Ghana has over the decades made scholarships available for the needed human resource to be trained abroad. In some cases so ...

• Me 9 years ago

Silas Tetteh has all it takes to handle the Ghana Black Stars. He has won a World Cup before and has the experience, both locally and internationally to do the job. Why are you avoiding him. Is because he is not easy to manip ...

• Dee 9 years ago

pls did he apply for the job? thank you.

• salinsa 9 years ago

the difficulty with ghana football is that the coaches who are at the helm of ghana football giving advice have not managed a senior team either club or country to achieve laurels. coaches oti akenteng, sam adday, afranie, si ...

• James McCarthy 9 years ago

Gfa can get a satellite TV, where they can watch the games where these players are playing. You don't need to fly over to Europe for this. Get their phone numbers and call them

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is a fool n may God curse him abundantly

• Osei kuffour 9 years ago

Kwasi nyantekye has nothing to offer.
    He must go. Simple

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

What about monitoring our local players?