You are here: HomeSports2014 10 26Article 332122

Kwarasey’s errors gift Haugesund 3-1 win

Read Comments Comments (67)

• joojo 9 years ago

Still our #1 pair of hands.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Ghanasoccernet is a puppet newspaper for Kwasi Nyantakyi and the GFA. Keep watching their articles and you will understand that this is a JSS propaganda puppet tabloid. Anyone who speaks against the GFA is their victim.

• JACK DE RIPPER 9 years ago

We all make mistakes that's why we have a Elections.

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

We all make mistakes except Jesus Christ.Yes we are!

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

@chaka
    I used to fuck your moda for hot banku.banku shew in accra
    Kwasia, u dey bronx without paper. I'm coming there in November and will make sure you are sent to rikers,.U fool. I didn't Grape your mother. I fucked her s ...

• Schalke Fan 9 years ago

No matter what they do,Kwara is better than all the goal keepers we have and always will be.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Did it occurred to you fools that most of these league games are.fixed to make money from betters? NONE of our gbstar goalies have even won a league title except kwarasay......he makes 2 blunders and so what? Messi of has off ...

• Biney 9 years ago

They are lucky he didn't concede in the first 30 seconds of the game.This guy is lucky that stupid Ghanaians are so colour struck and so any old player with light complexion is deemed a national player.

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Kwarasey? A very useless goalkeeper indeed.

• Joe Moore 9 years ago

i don't know why some of you think this kwarasey guy is good keeper. im not impress about his performance when he keep the post for Ghana. he is good at club stage but not for Ghana!

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

@Biney,shame shame shame on you bother Biney. we are all bound to do mistakes and that wouldn't change mr. Adams Kwarasey credentials in football, i hope you understand it better. thank you very much.

• Biney 9 years ago

@MUGU How many more costly mistakes is he going to make before his numerous excuses are discredited.I like Adam but I don't think he is a national team material.He concedes too many easy goals and has more excuses than Hearts ...

• Hajj-Nima 9 years ago

FATAU DAUDA MAY NOT PLAY CLUB REGULARLY BUT HE IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER KEEPERS..

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

You posted your comments from what you imagined in your last night dream.Please try and wash your face properly to enable you wake up fully and face the reality.

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

same goes to you Joe Moore,refer to my last posting. envy no man.

• Joe Moore 9 years ago

mugu this kwarasey is one of the disappointment we have he is not confident when he keep the post for Ghana. this means he just can't take the pressure.

• Anokwale 9 years ago

My take on him is that he needs a good mentor to give him confidence. He is talented but when playing for Ghana he does not look comfortable.

• Joeitalino 9 years ago

And so what , what is the writer try to insinuate ?

• KJ 9 years ago

Headline score is different from the article!

• JK 9 years ago

Have you ever read an article on this site without tonnes of errors? These illiterate, pseudo-reporters don't even know the difference between 100 as a number, and a century as a period of 100 years.

• Slayve, DC 9 years ago

Mr. Jittery has done it again; this time, twice on the trot, hurray.

• Slayve, DC 9 years ago

Instead if concentrating and improving on his reflexes, he spends the time deciding who qualifies as a goalkeeper training. People shouldn't forget this guy was the goalkeeper-trainers examiner for FIFA at Brazil 2014.

• JK 9 years ago

Dauda and Nasamu are not good enough at what they do for the national team.

• Gordon yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Its like Ghanaweb is enjoying some kind of monopoly interms of online sports article.what is this one?which keeper doesn't make a mistake?Ghana,move forward your kids are misbehaving.leave them behind

• yakubu 9 years ago

Fools, so what happened to the many games he's played very well? Agents of GFA?

• Kwabena, Atonsu 9 years ago

Mr. reporter, you make things look so gloomy for Kwarasey; two blunders in one match erases all the good performances in all other matches. Let us hear of his good side too.

• CORNESTONES 9 years ago

I watced the match. His team were not as good. He is not made of rubber.
    Leave him alone.

He is handsome and young. And may be the best at the moment. I dont know why he plays for Ghana.

good luck Kwarasey. I support ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

If I were him, I will not keep for Ghana again. How many errors has he committed in his entire career??
    Besides, the guy is still young!
    He will never depend on Ghana for his retirement.

Our country is not worth dying fo ...

• CORNESTONES 9 years ago

The problem he has ishe loves Ghana.
    he has a romantic view of GHANA. HE HAS THAT BLOOD IN HIM. IN GOD WE TRUST

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

What kind of bad advice are you giving Kwarasey?,just because of a blunder by an ignoramus.Please stop wishing us stagnation.If you infuriate me,I will ask the company that supplies you with vodka to stop giving you.Do not jo ...

• Prof. Ato Azumah 9 years ago

Some guys want to antagonize Kwarasey for no just reason. Every goalkeeper = O. Khan, Carmichael and Buffon can make mistake. Why did Fatau leave Orlando Pirates? In fact with timing Stephen Adams is better than both. Dauda ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

On the world stage, Ghana's so called best did display his worst by 'passing' the ball into the waiting and ailing Ronaldo who had no difficulty scoring than missing the ball.
    Does that make KwaraState 'kankankan' than IdiAm ...

• kofi 9 years ago

u people are working against this young guy but time will tell .

• Kwame 9 years ago

This whole reportage smells of nothing but "SKIN PAIN".

• hulla 9 years ago

GhanaWeb,you are very stupid n idiot

• OTABIL 9 years ago

u have say the truth i like ur comments time will tell

• ABK@GABON 9 years ago

Agent of kontonkoly fatau dauda no matter what comments you stupid people make about Kwarasey,he is still our no 1 national goalkeeper. Nonsense idiots

• DOTSE SEDEM. Ho 9 years ago

the balls he dropped were die hard shots which he can't grab at a go. n this depends on the angle were these shots were fired from so i would wish this journalist do a good clarification n stop this hatred type of absolute no ...

• Kobena 9 years ago

And why is this news? Any of you guys out there made a mistake at work? I wonder why these players even bother servicing such an ungrateful bunch of supporters.

He made mistakes yesterday. What about his good work over th ...

• abeiku 9 years ago

Ghanaians paa.dont be blinded by ignorance.sometimes use your head to comment on propaganda issues not your stomach.if Adams made a mistake and so what.lets look at the over all output.i know writer of this article,when we we ...

• Great 9 years ago

Why don't you guy write about the saves and the helps that he is giving to the team. If you people have being paid to destroy the guy, it's only GOD who will punish you people.

• Schalke Fan 9 years ago

They cannot destroy anything for Kwara with this their type of cheap hate campaigns,remember that, it´s only we the people from that hell-hole known as Ghana who are cursed to read these shitties from this stupid G-web

• hypocrate 9 years ago

i always read article and comment on this site but never commented before but i think it about time to tell this hypo crate where they belong... before you put this article here you have to put how many matches Kwarasey playe ...

• OGBO 9 years ago

I WILL DARE ANYONE WHO THINKS KWARASEY IS A GOOD GOALKEEPER TO CHECK OUT THIS LINK OR CHECK OUT GOAL CONCEDED BY KWAASEY ON UTUBE.YOU WILL LITERALLY FEEL SICK THAT WE HAD THIS GUY IN OUR POST.HE SHAA.HE DOESN'T HAVE THE HEAR ...

• Great 9 years ago

Are you judging him with one video, remember he was the best keeper in Norway last year. Not best keeper in one match. Think twice.

• JJ 9 years ago

It's ok to criticize someone if you praise him .

• ama 9 years ago

steven adams is more butter than them

• FataAdam 9 years ago

Ghanaian Media Always wants The Down Fall of people,everybody makes errors.

• Blackstars 9 years ago

What a cheap shot.
    It only shows how little and shameful the one who wrote the article and not kwarasey.
    Which player does not make mistakes. Football is a game of mistakes. What about Boye who scored on himself. What about ...

• Pizant 9 years ago

Nonsense , just nonsense report.

• Pizant 9 years ago

Nonsense reporting

• huu 9 years ago

Am a Ghanaian prooooooo footballer in Holland dont want to put my name here.We are all footballers,We make mistakes.so this is nothing new.He is still the best and the captin for his side.

• DON cANADA 9 years ago

writer has bad intentions and seem to exaggerate the situation

• Don K 9 years ago

• DON cANADA 9 years ago

• Don K 9 years ago

• DON cANADA 9 years ago