You are here: HomeSports2014 10 25Article 332077

Homosexual depiction of Sulley led to attack

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Rasheed 9 years ago

I admire you Sulley but your face seems to be getting uglier and uglier, what is the problem?, my brother.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

GFA stooges, Ghanasoccernet is sick to the core. Notice they always speak in favour of the GFA and try to destroy those who are against GFA policies.

• Susuka 9 years ago

Nonsense!

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Come and attack me! U faggot nigga like your type! There is prolly some truth to this and dats why he got so angry. Sulley,.wop3 trumu anaa?
    Menaye, come let me show you how real love making. I will sex you to a whole KEM cd ...

• NANA 9 years ago

I LOVE MUNTARI, HE EXPOSED CORRUPTION IN THE GFA. GOD BLESS HIM.

• Yaw(Tafo) 9 years ago

OSEI talk like you eat your fufuo with soup not water.How are you going blame soccer net or anybody else for Sulley's behavior?It is time to stop making excusses for him and allow him to take responsibility for his stupiditie ...

• Adu-Agyei 9 years ago

Remember Sulley is Pepeni from Northern Nigeria and though he was bred at Konongo, he still remains Pepeni. A decorated donkey, they say, is still a donkey.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• He is a fag 9 years ago

WHY WAS MUNTARI SO ANGERED BY THE DEPICTION?DOES HE HAVE ANYTHING TO HIDE?IF A JOURNALIST APPROCHED ME WITH A DEPICTION OF ME MURDERING SOMEONE OR PICKPOCKETING I WILL JUST LAUGH IT OFF AND MOVE ON WITH MY LIFE.NOW IF I WERE ...

• NANA 9 years ago

SULLEY IS A HERO.

• Addai Nimo 9 years ago

Is your mother having a Pusddy or Dick ..please tell me..
    are we tgiving comments on Muntari faked Plrank or your sakawa ,419 faked gold advert

• OpeibeaMyDaugther 9 years ago

You are really sick, and 21 century do not need you here. You are one of those that this earth continue to witness evil. A disgraceful akan man. I will be surprised if you are from Akwapim. If you know you are my cousin Adu-A ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

So such subhumans like Adu Agyei are still in existence?! Oh Mother Nature, heed to our pleas and eradicate these "albatrosses" from our midst, including GhFuo. Adu, I know you missed my "I'M A KABONGA ( SOUTHENER)" piece. Ne ...

@chaka
    I used to fuck your moda for hot banku.banku shew in accra
    Chaka, Mariama, boadu are all the same persons. Deranged Chaka using different names on Ghweb...muahahahahaaaaaaa
    Shame on you with your 2fl3 face. U calle ...

• I LOVE TAMALE 9 years ago

Do not confuse Muntari with the real Northerners and Muslims.My last trip to Tamale thought me all I need to know about them and Muntari can not be shown as a good ambassador of the Northerners or Muslims.

This wreck it Ralph, incredible hulk wannabe will.soon be targeted by the fans becos now they know he can't control his temper. Gyimifuo! Has it occurred to you Muntari. That those taunting you have less than you? Menaye too ...

• Nipanua 9 years ago

Leave that poor lady alone,he is probably abusing her behind closed doors.Muntari doesn't listen to even his own father how much more this over bleached empty can of a woman who has been passed around more than a ganja jot at ...

• NANA 9 years ago

MUNTARI IS A HERO

• ZONGOLESE MONKEY SULLEY 9 years ago

ANY PERSON WHO IS SO EASILY PROVOKED INTO VIOLENCE IS NOT A HERO,HE IS AN IDIOT.

So such subhumans like Adu Agyei are still in existence?! Oh Mother Nature, heed to our pleas and eradicate these "albatrosses" from our midst, including GhFuo. Adu, I know you missed my "I'M A KABONGA ( SOUTHENER)" piece but ...

• SILLY MUNTARI 9 years ago

When this monkey started misbehaving we were all ready to cut him a slack because of his youthful years but he didn't seem to mature with age.Instead he got worst culminating with an assault on an older person which ironicall ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Please cut that out. Born and bred at Konongo or Tamale doesn't make one better than anyone else. I don't know you but few people in this world can achieve what Sulley has achieved.

Ken

• Pepeni. 9 years ago

A dirty donkey is even better than you the trumu hole.Aboa.Wo papa bodamfo.Oni twaseri Wai.

• Ogbo 9 years ago

You can say whatever you want but once that Zongo life is put into you there is no going back.

• KELLY 9 years ago

BORN PEPENI,STILL PEPENI AND AKAN MONKEYS STILL WHAT?WHO CAN HELP ME TO EXPLAIN?

• Johnbay 9 years ago

kwasea

• i hate Ashantis 9 years ago

like Ashantis fool!!! idiot!!

• Mark (UK) 9 years ago

This is a funny old world. Whites think they are better than blacks. Among blacks, those with pointed noses think they are better than those with broad noses. Then among Ghanaians, a country with a population of less than 30m ...

• Nyama 9 years ago

As said by one sister his temperament wil nt b used against him in any place, some Ghanaians are short minded see de way dis whites are painting n underrating blacks yet u give or send such things to dem to laugh us de more. ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

So what if he is pepeni? Is your tribe any better than his or what makes you and your family better than him?
    U people speak anyhow.
    U are the same people who meet direct racist attacks from white men and u turn to complai ...

• Kay 9 years ago

You are so right, my HERO. There's nothing wrong with tribalism but everything wrong with racism.

Oh Rasheed, what's becoming of you lately? The other time it was your slap-on-the-wrist handling of Hawa Yakubu. Remember the "ogede" reference? That was okay but this "uglier and uglier" reference hmmmmm. Does Ogoglo Quarter ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Seriously,I am not being sarcastic or trying to tease Sulley,but his appearance seems gloomy of late.I am a bit worried for him.Chaka my boss,you know GHFUO cannot influence me.

I KNOW THAT FOR SURE, RASHEED. YOU'RE VERY VERY DECENT. HONESTY, I'M EVEN ASHAMED FOR BRINGING YOU NEAR GHFUO. YOU'RE FAR RAM AWAY FROM THIS TOXIC, I APOLOGIZE. SAME TO OGOGLO.

Now u apologize like the bitch that you are. If you had used your brains from genesis. U wouldn't be giving your hard earned money to prophit tb Joe shua!. Kwasia!

KNOW THAT FOR SURE, RASHEED. YOU'RE VERY VERY DECENT. HONESTY, I'M EVEN ASHAMED FOR BRINGING YOU NEAR GHFUO. YOU'RE FAR RAM AWAY FROM THIS TOXIC, I APOLOGIZE. SAME TO OGOGLO.

KNOW THAT FOR SURE, RASHEED. YOU'RE VERY VERY DECENT. HONESTY, I'M EVEN ASHAMED FOR BRINGING YOU NEAR GHFUO. YOU'RE FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS TOXIC, I APOLOGIZE. SAME TO OGOGLO.

• Pepena 9 years ago

that was totally uncalled for. It is not funny. Corti's video is despicable.

• Selina 9 years ago

His temperament can be used against him always! How is his beautiful wife helping him?

• Daniel 9 years ago

I do not think that his temperament can be used or would be used against Sulley Muntari, in this case. Would you like to be depicted as a Homosexual person? It does not matter where you came from or where you are raised, what ...

• Joe Moore 9 years ago

i disagree with you we all joke sometimes . what if i attack Muntari for joking with me? joke is joke. Muntari is not a child he should learn to be mature!

• Chief 9 years ago

That it was okay for Sulley to react violently against a joke? You must be very insecure with your sexuality because that will be the only excuse.Now other players, his enemies, journalist and other pranksters know how to yan ...

U can say that again. Muntari is his own worst nightmare. Dumb nigga! I don't what goes on in italy. Let him be easily provoked in Canada and his anger prone ass will be paying for damages, .lawsuits out the ying yang!...... ...

GhFuo, you never cease to baffle!!! YOU are advising Muntari to have " class " and " dignity ? Mama mia! Do you possess these values? What about your favorite line " ...wo maame tw * kankan "? Just look at your horrible rap ...

• Roland sharq 9 years ago

sulley is right wit his action. He should've even sue that tv station for creating such a useless defamatory video about him. Nonsense!

• Oko 9 years ago

Woman, learn to manage your husband! It isnot sufficient to manage his money. Manage also his fiery and wild temperament!

• Achampong 9 years ago

Nurture this fine guy to greatness! What are good wives for?

• KA 9 years ago

Are there no lawyers in Italy, who can legally handle this issue in court? Why display such anger in public?

• Yebopower 9 years ago

He needs to dress properly.He has money now.His wife probably spending on jewelry

• Abdul rahman gonja 9 years ago

Oh how beautiful do u expect his face to look? Anyway we are glad his heart is open n clean

• Shaa rubutu 9 years ago

This is a very old story being recycled. Who doesn't see through this thinly-veiled PR campaign? Muntari is done for good playing for the Black Stars. This PR campaign won't work. Bush man who only understands the laws of the ...

• Smat 9 years ago

This guy has talent but is too temperamental he needs some anger management if not one day he will vent his anger in an extreme and get sued and before he will realise all his hard earned money will be gone it is only in Ghan ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

You do not need to like Sulley Muntari, or Kevin Prince Boateng, and there is no need for you to express your displeasure about these fine young frofessional players. Leave them alone. I do not think that his temperament can ...

• joe 9 years ago

sulley black star or not black star we loves all.

U dumb nigga! How many times have you been called a nigga, a cunt, monkey, homo, punta by a female or.some.country,.trailer trash white person,.or Latino? Did you chase after them and beat them up? We're you born with these t ...

• BETTY, AFLAO. 9 years ago

Did you read Chaka above? That ain't good, brother. GhFuo, hw3 no yie oo, hmm.

• ALI, Ayigya. 9 years ago

A rapist AND a mental patient? Ad3n, GhFuo?
    Case WEI de3, 3so paaaaaaaaa.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THEY ARE DESPICABLE SODOMISTS, WHEN THEY OCCUPIED SOUTH AFRICA AND LOOTED AND KILLED THE PEOPLE OF SOUTH AFRICA, THEY QUICKLY FOUND A GLORIFYING NAME FOR THEIR CRIMINAL ACT, AND GLORIFIED IT APATHIED, SEGREGATION , BUT IF THE ...

• Angel 9 years ago

I hate to come across as a troll, but this is not very good writing. Repetitive use of sentences! Why? Learn to write better, please!

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

NDC forever NDC all the way NDC for the people by the people

• komla stev 9 years ago

how can you be in Europe,when u hates jokes?this was a joke and no need to kill any body

• Ibi 9 years ago

komla u john? will you, dog take dis as joke? I'm sorry 4 u.

• Minta 9 years ago

The stupid reporter should have checked Sulley's background before play such a stupid anti moslem jokes. Jokes are jokes, but not a homo joke on a moslem....KWASEAA.

• kofi 9 years ago

am glad he took that action. this stupid white folks things ion they are okay with homo then we african got to do the same. hick naw!

• adam 9 years ago

@adu agyei muntary is not gay as you are foolish asante man like you.

• oppose tyrants 9 years ago

Watsup with the insulting in everything Ghanaians. No wonder there is no rule of law

• i hate Ashantis 9 years ago

Ashanti's re fooools!!!@ Adua agyei! Idiots

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

folks i have realised there are people who fake to be akans n make disgusting comments abt other tribes 4 political gains!! pls stop dat else u will incur de wrath of God/ Allah

• Adjoa 9 years ago

I am no fan of Sulley Muntari, especially his stint in Brazil, but for this I stand with him...That which is joke in the White culture is no generally not a joke in the Black culture... This idiot must know by now. Sulley is ...

• HAMIDU KUTULE 9 years ago

Muntari Allah be with u ,am proud of u either u are a donkye or pepeni fine u are far far better than his entire generation either they like or not u are. live life to the fullest even if Obama Jock such way break his neck Al ...

• Ike 9 years ago

This idiot thought he was still dealing with the soft Ghanaian idiots who will overlook almost any stupidity.If after all this time he can be so easily provoked into showing his real character then he really doesn't deserve a ...

• vandarance milan italy 9 years ago

for those who comment against muntari ,u people get it wrong, i base in italy milan, and i have seen whats going on , this white people there very very stupid, and them know muntari is a muslim , why did them act such stupid ...

• ventola 9 years ago

muntari, you are write, keep it up .

• RAZAK MILAN 9 years ago

GHANASOCCERNET YOU PEOPLE ARE VERY STUPID ,VERY VERY VERY STUPID THIS IS NOT A NWS,

• Kulun Gugu 9 years ago

whites love homeosexuality.it was part of ancient Greek and Roman cultures and in Biblical times in Sodom and Gomorra , hence Sodomy. Recently Btitish premier David Cameron was campaigning in Africa to accept homosexuality or ...

• charles Ampem 9 years ago

I fully support sulleyMuntari, for his actions. YOU Can't joke with somebody reputation like that.I am pissedoff.too.

• charles Ampem 9 years ago

Those whose against SulleyMuntari, are sick and idiots.He is a. True full man li like him very very well.Go on sulleyMuntari, Great God be with you.thx.

• SWEETIE NAA 9 years ago

REAL MEN WON'T TAKE IT LIKELY AS WELL. IT'S NOT ABOUT RELIGION, IT'S ABOUT A WHOLE NATION AND A WHOLE CONTINENT. WE ARE GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS, WE WILL NEVER TOLERATE SUCH EVIL PRACTICES ON OUR BLESSED LAND. LONG LIVE MOTHER ...

• Vak Luze 9 years ago

please, for God sake who ever owns this network YOUR COMMENT "should control the use of bad language and insults.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER, AND I'M SURPRISED MUNTARI DID NOT THROW A BLOW. I THINK THIS WAS A MORE SERIOUS CASE THAN THE BRAZIL CASH FIGHT.

• TUFGUY 9 years ago

Muslims condemn Homosexuality.That is a fact. But we have Dr. Sulley Ali Gabass, a so called devout Muslim tarnishing the teachings of Allah. Sulley Muntari, thanks for standing tall. Don't fight your management team. Always ...

• David, USA 9 years ago

Good don't mess with sulley. Sulley very very good. This generation thinks everything, including abominations should be accepted and applauded, next time go further, break his neck or something.

Sulley has mental and anger issues and must seek help. Is he on drugs? Seek help becos its getting too much. Seek help...admit you have a problem, n seek help before it affects your career

• Karim Muntari 9 years ago

ANKARFUL mental hospital ran away patient.Have you stopped sniffing cocaine?.

Kwasia, wo maame tw3 is the one sniffing coke! I would rather sell that shit than use it..fool!

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

MONEYS GO DO TALK IF YOU UGLY..AS FOR ME ,THE MONEYS I NO GET MAKES ME MORE UGLIER AND IT NOT MY PROBLEM C'OZ I FINE PASS GHFOU AND SULLEY...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

GHFUO will beat you oo

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

DON'T GET ME WRONG,,,,GHFOU IS A NICE GUY,BUT I FINE PASS EM AND HE ( GHFOU ) FINE PASS YOU MAY BE,,,

IF GHFOU BEATS ME I'LL CUT OFF HIS OGOGLO AND MED SUPPLIES...

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

I fine papa,if you see Allotey Jacobs ,that NDC something something for central region,you see me.We are like identical handsome twins.

I look like Tarzan and allotey Jacobs, put together

Who are you?
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

Ogoglo... I don't think you supply GhFuo with crack, he knows where he gets his coke from. Now that the price of ogoglo is up by 4 1/2% how are you handling the situation? Continue keeping Ghweb alive with your humor

• Ogoglo's brother 9 years ago

What do you mean by ghfuo is a nice man, Ogoglo? What planet are you living on? Come on, haven't you heard? Eh.. eh.. eh . eh.. the guy is a .. eh...eh..

• amaale, osu. 9 years ago

GHFUO the rapist? They are looking for him at Ankarful Mental Hospital.

• Sekyere(Tuga) 9 years ago

dnt be so stupid hw he be on drug
    s u aaa also lyk GFA right bad minds nd decision making people fool waaaaaa-te.If u Ghuf nd GFA tinks lyk Sulley nd Boateng lyk ghana black stars has improved. Wat nonsense iz dat! fuck u nd ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Thank you Muntari, thank you thank you.

• He is a fag 9 years ago

Some people are just stupid.Why are you thanking Muntari?

• Kenkey Warriors!!! 9 years ago

....communities. Actually these sanctimonious alhadjies also keep male sexual partners in their harems.
    Muslims should give us a break.

• Frank Agyena-afari 9 years ago

You think I don't know you?.

• ABDUL-AZIZ NJELLAWUNI 9 years ago

no wander you are kenkey worriers

• Morehope 9 years ago

what is the meaning of all these things.
    big ups to muntari.
    people must note that some jokes are expensive.

• Suweid 9 years ago

Still Monkeys

• Jacob 9 years ago

I don't believe this muntari car is in a different paint

• ABDUL-AZIZ NJELLAWUNI 9 years ago

Allah is great