You are here: HomeSports2014 10 23Article 331779

â??Ayariga must apologise to Ghanaiansâ??

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ama 9 years ago

Foolish minister

• JJ Rawlings 9 years ago

Look at somebody chopping your money.

• DAVI 9 years ago

Tweaa how can these Confused,Incompentent,free loaders,Propaganda,Lies be Ministers of State?ONLY IN NDC.

• ken 9 years ago

WE NIGERIA KNOW GHANA AS TALKATIVE THEY PROMISE WHAT DO CANT DO IN 20YRS ASHAWO MINISTER ..HAHAHA

• No. 1 Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

Look who is here also talking?!! What a clueless ass!! You can't handle a handle a handfull of school girls raping-cocaine sniffing Muslims in your forests yet you want to have a say?!!

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• Addai Nimo 9 years ago

you see this why most Africans see Ghanaians as real MONKEYS ..
    here is a case and point about Mahama Aariga,
    then all of a sudden your Mother's smelling pussy turn to be pawn gold sales, smelling mother fucker idiot smelli ...

• kofi''' 9 years ago

yes he must apologize as soon as possible ...he will also fail like the others before him in that ministry if he is listening to the gfa boss...ghana is not all about black stars

• Kings of nana-num 9 years ago

He better or face slap from Suley, stupid idiot, i dont even know how he got his position foolish man like that... aooo Ghana hmmmmm

• yaw 9 years ago

ntafo) de3,oooh daabi

• KK 9 years ago

NDC is clueless

• DRAMANI SOUTHAFRICA 9 years ago

IS A COMMON SAY THAT YOU CAN BRING THE MONKEY TO THE CITY BUT YOU CAN NOT TAKE THE BUSH OUT OF THE MONKEY AYARIGA IS A TANI WHOS GROUNDFATHER AND THEIR FATHERS CARRY SHIT ON THEIR HEADS WHAT SENSE DID THIS TANI AYARIGA HAS TO ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

It is obvious that the Minister thought,there is "chop,chop," if Ghana hosted the AFCON.
    A Country like Ghana who is now negotiating with the IMF for Budget supplimentry,how can anybody in his/her right senses,think such a C ...

• kakalika 9 years ago

People like Ayariga are not fit to be in government.See they have passports ready to run away should any thing happen.A bunch of fools.

• Kanta 9 years ago

This infantile politician? Ayariga opens his mouth and whatever comes out is bull s......

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

That's NDC every minister is president and can take any decision anytime.

• Eddie 9 years ago

The man said we have the capacity to do it. It does not mean he has given approval without consultation or what ever. English Language. don't get it twisted.

• ghana. 9 years ago

Hey Eddie stop the nonsense,you have capacity to host what?the major concern is Ebola and do you have major capacity to tackle Ebola as at now?learn well and analyse things from a broader perspective political animals.

• AALEY 9 years ago

Eddie, you are correct However Ghana does not have the capacity at all !!!

• Daniel 9 years ago

Mr. Eddie: Be careful about your interpretaion of the English language.
    You wrote and I quote:
    The man said we have the capacity to do it. It does not mean he has given approval without consultation or what ever. English La ...

• God save Ghana 9 years ago

I guess you are also chopping some of the money.

• Daniel 9 years ago

Ayariga is behaving like the only authoritative figure like the village chief. Ayariga does not know anything about Football. He is talks loosely, and continue to talk loosely. I would bot be surprised if he is sacked soon by ...

• Honestman 9 years ago

I find this call from the Hon. MP misplaced. According to Hon. Amoah's own submission here, the Hon. Minister has only stated that Ghana has the capacity to host the AFCON2015. He did not say Ghana will host AFCON2015. So I t ...

This guys are stupid ass holes

These guys are ass holes. No wonder Ghana has become like this. People like Ayariga are ministers what do we expect.

• Nick in Kenya 9 years ago

I think Ayariga must be told to watch his tongue because it land him in trouble.He has shown ample evidence that he does not consult or think through issues before speaking.I recalled that in the first two months of Mahama's ...

• Bole Boy 9 years ago

Ayariga was moved from information because of his inconsistencies; the millenium/Flagstaff house issue and Terkper always telling the truth to the public. If Mahama Ayariga was not northerner he would be weeding in a cocoa fa ...

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

When square pegs are put in round holes that´s the result. Nonsense

• Cash 9 years ago

The Minister was only concerned with how much he could make out of hosting the tournament. It showed how selfish and greedy he could possible be. The question is, how could such a person be appointed as a minister of youth an ...

• It'sAllGood 9 years ago

Thank you , they don't can't comprehend simple logical expression,yet they won't shut it for smart guys to educate them. This is the reason the country has been in fast decline in everything. We lack paying attention to detai ...

• Chopbox 9 years ago

Ayariga sees the Afcon 2015 as his last chance to steal money. Why, because the NDC will be relegated to the opposition. He is just a devil and we summons him to God, Ayariga your plan will not hatch. Get Lost NOW!!

• harry 9 years ago

this guy is always goofing he is loose talker he talks before he thinks he is a stomach politician he has no good ideas in his head

• fail 9 years ago

this is a stupid minister who don't have no respect for no ghanaian

• kk 9 years ago

Ghana is without President so any foolish person like ayiriga can take a decision

• J.O 9 years ago

That young man (Ayariga) knows nothing other than propaganda,insults and tribalism.

• Frank 9 years ago

"Morocco later denied the media reportage of the country’s disinterest in hosting the mundial."

The Africa Cup is not a "Mundia!!!"
    Mundial is Spanish for "World" as in World Cup. It does not refer specifically to socce ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Hahaha Pepefou mboa is ruling our country so what u guys expect 2 happen

• CHAKA, USA. . 9 years ago

Why are you so drenched in stupidity? Ghweb should definitely do something about this!! Subhumans like you are a disgrace to this forum.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

My brother if you don't have anything say don't it here.Your childish logic has no room here. Apologise for a statement that was made by the FA.

• DD 9 years ago

Plse plse plse,as much as Ayariga has err does not mean all his kingsmen n tribe has done same,hence let us be circumspect n tackle issues as it must be and avoid generalisation,because using was like TANI ABOA,PEPENI ABOA et ...

• CHAKA, USA. . 9 years ago

I was in the North. I lived there for 4 years. Listen. It's true that majority of Southerners speak their local dialects. It's different in the North. It's English here, English there, English everywhere. Northerners are gene ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Good morning Ghana ..this is the time we need peoples who think us human as our leaders not any one as a man or woman