You are here: HomeSports2014 09 20Article 326741

Hearts could pounce for Bekoe

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kofi of New York 9 years ago

This Berkoe should not have left Kotoko for Egypt. If he had remained a few years, he would have become the most prolific striker in Ghana and Black Stars could have benefitted from him immensely. Now look at his face; he has ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Yes join Hearts, it will be better for you boy

• OSE TEMA 9 years ago

kotoko don't need cheap prayer like you.

• NTAWA MOSHIE 9 years ago

KEEP ON CHASING THE BIG MONEY.

• Opoku-Wiafe 9 years ago

Is he fit like playing for kotoko? Hearts shd tink before

• prempeh richard 9 years ago

hearts wont help koraa neva make a move to hearts of oak bekoe Paa. hearts se Sen

• Won haw ne den? U.S.A 9 years ago

Shut up Mr. Kotoko Premier, you (kotoko) made him come to Ghana to disgrace him and spoil his career, leave him alone the team he will play for is not your concern. Why don't you 'kotoko'register him then. "s3 wosum abrewa, b ...

• Libya1 9 years ago

R

• Libya1 9 years ago

Lebanon? Abha!

• Native Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

Togbe give this young man some money!! He looks hungry to fertilize the BIG OAK TREE!!!

• abdul mugis alaba kumasi 9 years ago

bakoe said he want kotoko to sign him only one year when de club said dey will sign him for two years he went and sign for brekum Chelsea so he betrayed kotoko